Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Loh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Worst hotel ever.Overrated,not even a 3 star hotel
Location, location and location
Worst ever hotel. Old and not maintained. There is no movie available from the tv channel as all are paid channel. I have requested for a late check out at 1pm and I was been told that it's the hotel policy to charge for each extended hour.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Shyamol D. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Good for the shopping purpose
Very close to major shopping centers, sizeable room with good amenities, bit crowded entrance
Its a very good hotel with many a facilities but the entrance & Exit is over crowded...
Reviewed August 07, 2013

PUAYSIAN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Old hotel
Room Size, Room size and room size
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Lai C. from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location, value for money hotel for shopping
Location, guest friendly and affordable
Great......Grrrrrr8. We can shop from morning till when Platinum is closed, where in between we can offload our purchases back to hotel. In the evening we can continue our shopping right in front of our hotel or walk about 10 minutes to a night market where we can eat and shop and End the day by recharging with a good Thai massage.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

HeeHung P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good for shopping. Inflexible checkout times.
1. Hotel is located near shopping areas. 2. Breakfast is decent. 3. Has fitness center 4. Value for money
Stay is generally okay. However, can improve on: 1. Maintenance Two light bulbs were not working in the room and staff assured that it will be fixed in 10 mins. But maintenance staff came half hour later and fixed only one bulb. The other bulb was not changed at all for our 3 nights stay. 2. Check Out Times The hotel is inflexible with check out times. Considering that we only checked in late in the evening, due consideration should be given for this and to be flexible on check out times.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Stephanie G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great shopping getaways
strategic location to shopping, comfortable bed, nice suites hotel
It's a very great experience staying in this hotel as it's really a strategic location for shopping holic. I will definitely come back to this hotel for another shopping getaway :)
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Marcella Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Location
Location......
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Marcella Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Location
Location.....
Reviewed August 06, 2013

William M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Average but convenient located shopping hotel
Location, convenience and access to food are the key factors!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Chong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
overall it is ok.
loaction, location, location.
Stay is ok, the room is is big, and clean. But the front desk staff should learn basic english, i was in room 1509, but the reception ask me go to 19th floor. I even ask reconfirm is it 19th floor, she still say yes! :) But the concierge speaks better english than the receptionist. And they are very helpful
Reviewed August 06, 2013