or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6101 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6101)
Sort by:
Hwee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location with ample shopping facilities

Great shopping convenience
8.3
great stay but limited tv channels. still using crt tvs but really enjoy the hotel cause its near to platinum shopping mall and pratunam night market.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is quite affordable and we took the suite and a few of us can stay together. nice and cosy.
Oay W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
Grand Diamond Plaza Suites Hotel have great location which just a few step walk easy access to Platinum Fashion Mall, very suitable for those who need to do bulk purchase. Within a few minutes (less than 5 minutes)walk get fast food (Mc Donald),ice cream store (Swensen),bubble tea store etc.Very convenience stay!!!
Joselin N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2012
great location but no free wifi

fantastic location as it is near many malls such as the popular platinum mall and paragon.
7.7
house keeping was punctual to clean the rooms. However we dont stay in the room most of the time so it does not matter. the best advantage would be the location. one disadvantage would be that there is no free wifi
Grace Y. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Best location

Best location
8
The room was very comfortable at a very good price. Most ideal for those who are going Bangkok for shopping
Rodmarc U. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2012
Large Rooms

Large sized rooms
7.3
we booked 2 bedroom deluxe suite with breakfast and we like the size of the suite but the problem is the place needs a face lift since the place smells a bit old and odd.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great location for this hotel with nice big rooms

Location, room is big
8.7
We stayed there 3 nights and walked around the hotel surrounding area many times. We spent alot of money on just the shopping.
Shopping Tip: Must bargain with the shops to get good deals.
Sim Y. Couples March 16, 2012
Great location ok

good location and best food there
7.3
for that the staff at the receptionist have very bad performance and also they don't smile to the guest. for restaurant staff they are very good and give a good performance.
Iris T. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2012
Good service n good location for shopping ...

Assorry n belt
8
Oh! Is good n service is good.. My family's like it
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Everything is excellent

Location, Room, Service
8.7
We wrote a small comment on our booking that we are going for honeymoon and they actually design our room into honeymoon style. Complimentary cake with Happy Honeymoon wordings was given to us. Great service from everybody from the hotel, they greeted us with smile everywhere we met them. The location of the hotel is great, just 1 min walk from Platinum Mall and across the bridge right in front of the hotel is Pratunam wholesale market. What more can you ask for? Though the price is slightly steep hopefully there will be more promotions. Definitely not changing hotel the next time I go back to Bangkok. Great job, Grand Diamond!!
Stephannie Y. Families with young children Afghanistan, March 14, 2012
Ideal Location and room was more than comfy

Room size was good for a 2 adults and 1 child. Breakfast was great too!
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was clean, spacious and well equipped! We love it that the room and the living room had a TV each so the family could watch different programs at the same time. The staff was polite and prompt in the service at all times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02