Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7499 reviews

6152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7499)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good location, just next to Platinum Mall

location, shopping, dinning
6.7
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
awesome location in bangkok

location food price
9
Report this review
Edwin T. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Overall the stay is good but not the Reception.

Location, shopping and easy access to airport
6.3
The Hotel do charge older children above 12 years old. It is the hotel policy which I'm not awared of or i've overlooked it.There is some misunderstanding between the Reception's staff and myself which i've requested to see the room first but one of the lady staff(afternoon shift) insisted that I've to pay the children charges first which caused this heated argument.I don't think this thai lady understand what I'm trying to explain to her. In the end, there was this male staff who understood what I'm trying to do. After viewing the room, i went back to the Reception counter and paid them in cash with an extra bed and the the child charges. But I'll never stay in the hotel anymore.
Report this review
Jaz C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Comfortable, save my time, good

Good location , clean , comfortable
8
Report this review
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Great stay. Love the rooms size.

Huge rooms. Just next to fashion mall. friendly staff
8
Report this review
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Great stay. Love the room size

huge rooms. Near shopping areas. Friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
i am very satisfy with grand diamond hotel

early check in, friendly staffs, comfortable room with big bath room
9.7
it was a great stay at this hotel, located in central of Bangkok, platinum mall just beside the hotel. is a very happening place
Report this review
Pawan K. Families with young children India, March 21, 2013
horrible service, they took 2 hrs to check in

`good room clean and central located
5.7
well the rooms are good but staff service need a major improvement, we arrived with a small baby at 2:30 pm the staff at the counter said the room will be ready in 30 mins but we only got the room at 4:45 pm. After a long flight u arrive to get this kind of unexpected service that completely not acceptable.
Report this review
Han F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Convenient to shopping area.

Day Shopping, night shopping & dining.
7.3
We enjoy shopping, the shopping centre is just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Choong W. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
centrally located

big, clean rooms; friendly staff, malls within walking distance
6
Report this review
Previous page 2561 - 2570 of 6152 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02