Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6062)
Sort by:
Dinh T. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2012
Good hotel, nice staff

very central
8
i am happy to stay there, this hotel is central with variety of goods in the supermarket there
Dinh T. Groups Vietnam, February 19, 2012
Good Location

Central
8
I am happy to stay there, this hotel is central with variety of goods in the supermarket there
Sarah H. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great shopping location with Junior suite layout

Great location
7
Locate nicely beside Platimum mall which you can shop for at least 2 - 3 days within that area. There's a new wing beside Platimum mall and opposite there's this new mall called Sibuya. However, if you want to hop onto Taxi to other areas, there's always issue. Cos' the area is jam and taxi drivers tend to "black market" on their fares to your destination. BTS station is some distance. Hence if you really need t get out of this area, do it during the off-peak timing. There's a nice starbucks downstairs with smal cup of Latte only at 80 bhatt which is very affordable compared to other locations within asia.
Restaurant Tip: not much of novelty restaurants. need to travel to places like siam paragon for more choices of food. however, if you don't mind eating at foodcourt, you can eat at platimum mall or there's plently of road side stalls at the it mall beside the hotel.
Jasmine C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Lovely room!

It's clean!
7.3
This stay was definetely awesome. It was near the shopping mall and therefore we could shop till late night without worrying. The room was also spacious and clean making us feel comfy after a long day outside. It has a small living room and kitchen therefore you could cook yourself if you are hungry at night.
Liu P. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Perfect shopping location

Good location
7
It was strategically located next to Platinum mall and there are many new malls in the area. But the service is lacking. The hotel room is moldy the toilet is like next to a generator extremely noisy. The breakfast has a good selection though. I will think twice about staying there again
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breadfast
6.7
Although the choice of the dishes are limited, but it's taste more close to local.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Great location great service but some snobby staff

Loction, location, location
8.3
despite the doorman asking us "are you sure you have the right hotel?" whilst looking down on us as we left the taxi, our stay here was great. the location is superb and the staff (mostly) very helpful. room was great for myself, my wife and two young children. i can't comment on the restaurant, as the hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and eateries less than a stone's throw away. my only major gripe was the preposterously expensive wifi access. considering the price of the hotel, surely this should be free? recommended, and we will stay again.
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2012
Location of Hotel Great for Shopping

Close to Pratunam, great
8.3
Stayed at a Junior Suite for 5 days. Great hotel. But breakfast tends to be the same things everyday. Many varities though. Staff were friendly too. Service with a smile.
Pardini P. Couples Italy, February 16, 2012
great location, too many stalls at the entrance

great location, great breakfast
5.7
our stay was good, but not as good as the past years. i found insects in my room and in the bed.i also found that the hotel is enhancing a politic of mall with many stalls at the entrance that guide you to the platinum mall. there were too many people too confusion. the air condition was too high . breakfast is approaching a japanese-chinese style more than cotinental but on average it was good. the area around the hotel is transforming and it became a shopping area only with mcdonalds, and other closed spaces to just refresh you. it is not my favourite style of staying. i would prefer to find bars and other kind of food vendors at open air.the hotel became expensive compared to oher options in other areas of bangkok
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2012
Good Location but room light too dim

The location
8.3
the staff are quite friendly and helpful in getting me the better way to travel to certain places. find that the furniture itself is kind of old (might be better if furniture are simple modern style), on and off toilet bowl choked or rather flooded, the lights in the bedroom are too dim for any makeup to be done at dressing table. lastly, i feel itch after sitting on the carpet and sofa which is placed in the living room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01