Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

aggie O.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Good stay
Convenience, Location
We absolutely love our stay here due to the close proximity of shopping malls. The suite is huge and comfortable and my daughter loves her stay here as well.

Lim G.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Convenient for shopping and friendly staff
Location is convenient for shopping, hotel prices is reasonable and friendly staff
Nice and clean hotel. Good for people who like to and eat.

KITTISAK I.
Laos
July 08, 2013
good for family, a bit old
Right next door to Platinum fashion complex and Phanthip IT complex, on the main road, basically for shopping you can't get anywhere closer than this
The hotel is quite old, though the location is worth it, the kitchen and dining table inside the room are nice to have for families

surja W.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
hotel with good shopping
shopping subway and location fashion mall
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall

surja W.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
hotel with good shopping
shopping subway and location
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall

surja W.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
best hotel in pratunam
shopping subway and location
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall

Muslimah H.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Shopping paradise area!
Close to Platinum Fashion Shopping Ctr

Jon V.
Australia
July 07, 2013
comfortable and fuss free
city views and awesome location to shopping
We always enjoy our stay.

derick S.
Australia
July 07, 2013
Great hotel, will recommend
Clean, cheap and central to shops
Great hotel, best value for money on a hotel suite. Central to most shops. In walking distance of local food stands and markets

SWEE C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2013
consider is a good budget hotel
near shopping, biga size room and nice view
It is a good hotel. Nearby that is a lot of shopping place like platinium shopping mall and etc. A lot of cheap stuff can br found here too.