Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Khing S. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Best Location for Shopping and large Rooms

very convenient location, very near to shopping areas, rooms are suite with specious rooms
9.7
Very comfortable, friendly staff, fantastic location, cheap wifi access, near train station and most shopping areas are within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: really value for money to stay, eat and shop in BKK with comfort.
Erica S. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2011
nice room, nice bath tub, great location

great location, nice breakfast
7.7
this is our top pick whenever we are in bangkok for business! the location is so centralise plus the room is huge with a great big bathroom and tub. definitely value for money
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Fantastic location with affordable prices

Located right beside platinum fashion mall and easily accessible to other points of interest
9
Price for the hotel was very reasonable considering the prime location. We stayed in the junior suite and the room was rather spacious with a separate living room. Although it was abit old on the inside, the amenities was still very well maintained. One problem we had was with the lifts which failed to read our key card and hence created alot of problems. This was however solved after changing the card for a third time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for rooms on the higher floors if possible as it is located just off the main road. We stayed on the 17th floor ad could still hear the hustling and bustling on the ground floor.
Zeliha A. Solo travelers Turkey, November 27, 2011
perfect location . rooms was large but not new

perfect locations for shopping
7
Rooms was not new looking . When we arrived there we have waited about 30 min as the other hotels . receptins was very small bıt personel was not bed.
Pei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Big bathroom with bathtub
8
it is very great location with shopping mall around and just walking distance to the the central world and the erawan shine (four face buddha). however, the breakfast choice not much and is the same during the 2 days which we stay.
Mary S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2011
Suites at the Plaza

location, buffet breakfast
8
my friend calls the grand diamond plaza our new home in bangkok. we just love the location as we hang out at the platinum plaza, a huge mall right next to the hotel. also nearby is the city complex where we buy really cheap clothes. and of course the breakfast buffet spread is one for the books in variety of western and oriental dishes.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2011
Enjoyable Business Trip

Good Shopping Location
4.7
We are going to 4 days business trip. We are staying in the Grand Diamond Hotel. It is a bit old however, the location is very good if you want to shop in Bangkok. In the beginning, we think the flood will affect our mood of buying things. But, i can tell you the answer is definately "NO".
Stephen T. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
good hotel friendly staff

near various shopping malls on suite rooms are good.
8.3
Good hotel with friendly staff, on suite rooms are very good especially if you have family. hotel restaurants are good so is room service.
Shopping Tip: Near various shopping malls so if you want electronics, computers or clothes these are all close by.
Geraldine G. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great location with big and spacious room

location and delicious breakfast
5
The services from Grand Diamond is very unsatisfactory especially the receptionist and service staff. Substandard services have been provided. I will not go back to this hotel again.
Joey L. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Great location but bad service

Is a good location to stay for shopping
6
1) Poor front desk services 2) No wifi at Lobby and Room !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02