or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6331 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6331)
Sort by:
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

good for shopping
10
clean and friendly staff. location is convenient for food and shopping
Ronald B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great location

Friendly,helpful staff,and location
8
This is the first time we have stayed here and we were impressed,good room,staff excellent,location for us was the best we have found for what we needed. So handy to everything and rooms quiet,which is a plus. Nice to have bedroom and separate lounge, tv reception good and overall very happy
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

Location
9
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Love the concept of the room with a bedroom and a living area.Though it is a pretty old hotel, but i think they just recently renovated it and change the furnitures in the room too. They have also changed the TVs in the room. The bellboys and chamber maids are all very friendly. The breakfast in the hotel is one of the best we had in Bangkok. Location of the hotel is superb. Its just beside platinum fashion mall and opposite the pratunam wholesale market.I give 2 thumbs up for this hotel! Keep it up Grand Diamond!
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Enjoyed my stay very much

Location
9
Stayed in this hotel during my last trip 2 yrs ago. They have since renovated and incorporated 4 levels of shopping mall within the hotel. It made the reception area of the hotel not as grand and cosy as before and it becomes very crowded with shoppers hanging around the reception area. However, I think they did a great job with the rooms renovation. The sofas and TVs in the rooms are changed a it does not look as worn out as 2 yrs before. The location of the hotel is fabulous for shoppers and the hotel serves a wonderful and tasty spread for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Bangkok
Pei Z. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great location

Just next to Platinum Mall
8
room is big and spacious enough with a living hall, mini kitchen and 2 bedrooms with two separate bathrooms. but too bad no free wi-fi. breakfast is the same food everyday, abit boring. very good location as next to the hotel is platinum mall and opposite is the pratunam market. walkable distance to big c market and centralworld.
Nurfaezah A. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Small rooms and good lacation but poor service.

Good Location.
6.7
Great for shopping as it is right beside platinum shopping mall. But service is not so good.
Nan J. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
great location! right next to platinum mall

besides being located right next to platinum mall, grand diamond is also a plaza in and of itself. there are some pretty good buys there too. bought a jacket and dress for 200bht each!
8.7
this round, i was allocated a bigger room than the last time. bigger room space, bigger toilets! (i was given a room at level 14). the location is real convenient as i was able to shuttle from platinum mall as and when my bags where full. also, there are many food joints around.
Shopping Tip: if you're looking for plus sized clothes, remember to visit krung thung plaza which is directly opposite the hotel. there is a overhead bridge right outside the hotel that leads to the building. also, i feel that going in june is the best! as it's their yearly sales season (if i'm not wrong).
Huang J. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Good location just next to platinum shopping mall

good service
6.7
their service with smile. keep my room clean everyday.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 5, 2012
amazing

very good location
9
It,s Comfortable. I like this hotel. It,s very good location for me to do my business.
Boey C. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great Location
7.7
The location is great but our office is outside Bangkok city, so some taxi do not want to go by meter charge. Room are much better as compare to my last 2 stay (few years ago). Breakfast no change, still the same old dishes. Overall I am quite satisfied with it and will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05