or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6186 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6186)
Sort by:
Keoh P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Location!!!

Great Location and clean rooms
7.3
I'm a frequent traveller to Bangkok on business trip especially to Pratunam wholesale...I used to stay at another hotel but after the current stay at Grand Diamond Plaza... I'm not going to any other hotels as it is so convenient for me ..come rain or shine I have sheltered links to the place I was going i.e. Pratunam Wholesale.... City Complex Wholesale.... Krung Tung Plaza... Also... food is so easily available within the vicinity.
Kellylynn M. Families with older children United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great location but chaotic and noisy check in area

Big quiet rooms, large bathrooms, helpful cleaning staff
7.7
This hotel does not make a good impression at check in but the rooms and relaxing pool area make up for that weakness.
Nelita N. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2012
Best hotel I've stayed so far (6 visits to Bangkok

The breakfast buffe´ is fabulous, it has a wide variety of food to choose from. I like very much the "young coconut" being served at breakfast. The staff are kind and efficient. They cater to our needs.
7.7
Our stay has been enjoyable and relaxing. It's at the center of Bangkok and there's a shopping center right at the hotel building. It's very accessible by taxi to any place one wants to go, be it shopping, sightseeing or just walking around. The staff has been very helpful in pleasing their guests. They are very courteous and are always available to satisfy the needs of their guests. I've recommended this hotel to my daughter and her family who are visiting Sweden in July 2012.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are travel agents in the building to cater to sightseeing and other amusements the client wanted.
Bin A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2012
The Best

Near to Great food and Central Workd
8
I really loved the Hotel. It was a single room suite. A lot of privacy for couples and honeymooners. It was near to Central world. Avoid traffic by leaving hotel to work before 700 hours. Near to Amari Watergate and First Hotel. Night view of Bangkok Skyline was great. Very quite hotel next to Novotel Platinum. Quite a distance from Chit Lom or Ratchathewi BTS Skytrain. Got a great swimming pool and gymnasium.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really loved the Hotel. It was a single room suite. A lot of privacy for couples and honeymooners. It was near to Central world. Avoid traffic by leaving hotel to work before 700 hours. Near to Amari Watergate and First Hotel. Night view of Bangkok Skyline was great. Very quite hotel next to Novotel Platinum. Quite a distance from Chit Lom or Ratchathewi BTS Skytrain. Got a great swimming pool and gymnasium. Near to Halal food for muslims.
Pheck T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Great location

Accessable to shopping centre & convenient
8.3
enjoy staying in the hotel if the price is lower will be much better
Marie M. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
Great location

location for shopping
6.3
We got good service as always. The location is great for shopping for our business. Breakfast buffet food was also good. I got a massage service and it was great! I also like the fact that there's Starbucks downstairs. My only negative comment is that there's no free wifi available. Other than that everything is good.
Shawn W. Couples March 6, 2012
Great location but dated

Location,Cafe
6.7
This is actually not a 1 Bedroom apartment as the room is divided by a television unit but has a kitchen and living area.Furnished well but carpeted and beginning to need a makeover. The location of this hotel is unrivalled for shoppers between Platinum Mall and Pantip Plaza and a short walk to Siam Paragon. Brakfast is provided and is a Banquet having an enormous selection of foods.
Regina S. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Great Location! Feels Just Like Home!!!

Location
10
super convenient location.right next to platinum mall and central world. opposite pratunam market and glow mall ( new shopping mall modelled like platinum ) theres two 7/11 stores on both sides of the hotels if you want a snack at night and its always brightly lighted as well cause its a busy area. the rooms are spacious, clean and service staff are great too! no complains at all for this place, and all the taxi drivers know this hotel too. theres a starbucks at the lobby too if you need caffine!
Shopping Tip: You can go to Siam Paragon, Siam Square via the connected BTS ( subway ) bridge from Central Mall, do go to the shops along the stretch outside Siam Square,find absolute gems there!!!
Louis S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2012
great location but small room

near BTS.. a lot of food and business area..
6.3
first impression wasn't impress.. small hotel but it's very clean.. it's suit for backpacker.. near chongnonsi BTS, so you can go around bangkok easily..
Ai C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location and spacious room

The hotel is located right above the stretch of shopping malls
9.7
Check in and out process is hassle free and quick. The room is well maintained and spacious; there is a bedroom, living room and a small kitchen well equipped with stove, oven, fridge and dining table. Best part of all, the hotel is conveniently located right above and opposite the stretch of shopping malls!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08