Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Muslimah H.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Shopping paradise area!
Close to Platinum Fashion Shopping Ctr

Jon V.
Australia
July 07, 2013
comfortable and fuss free
city views and awesome location to shopping
We always enjoy our stay.

derick S.
Australia
July 07, 2013
Great hotel, will recommend
Clean, cheap and central to shops
Great hotel, best value for money on a hotel suite. Central to most shops. In walking distance of local food stands and markets

SWEE C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2013
consider is a good budget hotel
near shopping, biga size room and nice view
It is a good hotel. Nearby that is a lot of shopping place like platinium shopping mall and etc. A lot of cheap stuff can br found here too.

Wang L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
It was a great nights, near to shopping area.
Best Location for shopping, Hotel Staff are very friendly & helpful & just next to shopping mall

Dawa S.
Nepal
July 05, 2013
it was a great time and place
location, cleanliness, facilites
It was a great time and weather to be in Bangkok. I have had great time staying at this Hotel along with the amenities provided by it.

Kay S.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Good and Nice
Near shopping, massage and central
Good

Donna A.
Indonesia
July 05, 2013
uncomfortable, crowded , dirty
good breakfast, near to shoping center, good location
small room ,carpet dirty, slow WI-FI ,room is no enough light,hotel rooms lot of red ants,grand diamond hotel such as market because many outside visitors who not grand diamond hotel guests passing in and out of the hotel front door and side door past the reservation desk counter

Donna A.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
dirty, smely, old hotel
good breakfast, near to shoping center, good location
The room lack of light, a lot of red ants,carpet dirty,I can smell gas leaking around the kitchen area, how ever this hotel has very convenient access to platinum mall,so we don't need to go out walking on the street from grand diamond to platinum mall through the sky bridge

CHIONG T.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Great value for money
Room is big, clean and near to shopping areas
Overall my stay in this hotel is very satisfactory