or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5880)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2011
Generally average hotel.

Friendly staff
5.7
generally felt does not worth the amount for its rating 4star hotel. the room is old,lighting was rather dim that me n my friend needs to bring in the standing lamp frm the living room to the room. has strong wood smell which is nt v.pleasant as well. the tap of the bath tub is nt working for the hot water. cable tv was not stable.. the worst is that there was a blackout during 1 of the night. although its onli for a short few secs but it was a very bad experience for me and my friend as we thought since we are willing to pay more to look for a quality stay,but it did nt turn out that way. disappointment.
Shopping Tip: Was really a shopping paradise.. Its near the pratunam market &platinum mall.. Bith r great location which is near the hotel. Buy more pcs to get wholesale price and u'll not regret..
Eusebio C. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2011
great location for shopping

big rooms n clean as well
8
a relaxing stay at the grand diamond suites hotel, good selection of food at the bfast buffet, convenient location just right next to platinum mall, though it has a mall of its own with lots of shops.
Shopping Tip: bring lots of money n shopping bags
Chia H. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Good location only

Shop...shop...shop
7.7
'Our room was spacious but the stove and microwave in the kitchenette were not working, quite a disappointment. There were no cooking utensils provided in the room, then why the room with kitchenette with stove? Location of the hotel is great but the room is not worth the price we paid for. Breakfast spread is good but it's the same everyday.'
Nam V. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2011
very good location

best breakfast
8.7
we was stay at grand diamond twice in the last 9 months, very good location for shopping pratunam clothing market just across the road and next to platinium shopping center also grand diamond has it own shopping center, best breakfast,staffs frendly, only the room we were staying looking old , last time the room has 2 plasma tv but this time 2 old tv ,apart from that we have agood time and will stay at grand diamond again if we are in bangkok.
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2011
good location with service

clean, convenient with acceptable english profiency
7.3
the location is ideal for shoppers. Rooms are spacious and this hotel provide extra such as weighing machine, which bellboy offers to even send to your room.A international adaptor is provided readily in the room and amenities include bathrobes, bedroom slippers,t toothbrushes, combs, cottonbuds, etc. even ice is provided in the refrigerator which makes us feel really silly when we asked for some ice and in turn we were being charged a small fee !buffet spread for breakfast is quite good with lots of asian array.
David L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Spacious room with great shopping location!

Excellent service and shopping centres around the hotel.
9.3
quick response when i called for room service via phone. very helpful bellboy. shopping centres and restaurants are located around the hotel. thus after finished shopping, we dropped our shopping bags in room and head to restaurant and clubs. very convenient. and we like the breakfast buffet that they provided!
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall is located nearby the hotel area.
Love T. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2011
Excellent location for shopping, very good food.

located in the heart of shopping area at reasonable price
10
The room was true to its advertisement. complete with amenities and very convenient. The food in their breakfast buffet was superb
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is just around 20 steps away. Shpping is even available at the lobby of the hotel. Food court offering almost all dishes available at the 6th floor of the shopping mall which is again 20 staps away from the hotel
Grace L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2011
Good location for bulk shopping

Friendly receptionist
6.3
Very friendly & efficient front desk staffs but the hotel itself is very run-down. Room is quite spacious but really dark, small weak lamps & lights places at different corner of the room. Light switches are placed differently on the wall. Toilet is big but needs serious renovation. I was not really impressed witht the cleaniness of the toilet. There are 24hrs convenivent store around the hotel.
Chi Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Good location with great rooms

Very near amenities and shopping
10
Very nice place with big and comfy room. Near Platinum shopping mall.
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Good location but rooms need to be refurbished.

Very good location if you wan to do streets shopping in Bangkok.
6.3
This hotel give me the feeling that their priority is not customer satisfaction, but "money" =LOL=

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03