Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

ANG H.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Very good location and accessible to shopping mall
Staff are very friendly, room is clean and chinese restaurant food are fantastic.
very good location and near to shopping mall, good food located near the hotel and night market was fantastic and good deals.

Vernice S.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Horrible hotel staff attitude
Centrally located; Big room; Accessible
The staff's attitude is atrocious. This is actually the second time I stayed at this hotel, given a pleasant experience two years ago. However, on this trip, the front desk staff's attitude is horrible. They were rude and were not helpful in calling the airport as my lugguage was late. The bellhop slammed down the phone on me, grumbling about the frontdesk staff. This arose due to a communication breakdown among the staff. I will never stay here again as there are so many comparable alternatives, like Novotel!

SHU Y.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
100 % satisfy with this hotel
value of money , clean hotel , located in central of bangkok
I am very satisfy with grand diamond hotel , the staffs are friendly i always get early check in and late check out when i stayed in grand diamond hotel.The room are clean and value of money . this hotel is located beside platunum mall.Its very easy to go everywhere by walking distance.

Yi A.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Big & comfy room, near to shopping area
Big room, friendly staff, near to platinum mall..
It was great! Only thing is its a distance away from subway station, but can choose to walk out & enjoy the view or to travel out by cabs :)

Cherie L.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
great place, nice hotel but bad service staff
great cleanliness, room was very comfortable and very convenient location.

Tan A.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
convenient location
clean bed sheets
The hotel is located very conveniently at pratunam. Thought the room and toilet were clean, the furnitures are all very old. The carpet is dirty and damp, the sofa is also dirty and stained with dirt. If the hotel were to consider to renovate its hotel, I would believe that it will be a much better and pleasurable hotel to stay.

Nor S.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
A budget family hotel with swimming pool -Pratunam
Swimming Pool, Room Size, Location
This is one of the old hotels located in Pratunam shopping area. Room comes with a separate sofa area, with mini kitchenette, bedroom and separate shower and bath area. Acceptably nice swimming pool and mini playground/ outdoor slide area for kids. Chose this hotel for the location and room size. Old carpet.Breakfast very limited, almost repeated everyday. No halal food, just a separated area of pork and non pork dishes. Did not eat much due to the non-halal menus.

Jesslyn J.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
Good Hotel with Big Room
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located

HO M.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
im so happy
near to city

Andy A.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Poor Service, Good Location
Location, location and location