or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5881 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5881)
Sort by:
Sally O. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good location hotel.

Superb location & easy to walk over from BTS
7.3
Stayed in this hotel many times only for 1 reason: Location beside Platinium mall. Other than that, basic amenities provided. Last time room had baby cockroaches. This time room had many many ants being infested. Room cleaniness is a prority issue that management need to resolve. We always choose this hotel only due to location. Other than that nothing to look forward to. Expected to tip here as well.
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Pleasure and good.

Near shopping area, easy access to restaurants, good place for massage.
8.3
Basically we enjoyed staying in Grand Diamond, the beauty part of it is full of shopping centre at the surrounding and we are able to walk back hotel to rest and put all our things when we are tired. It is also easy to access to four face Buddha.
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location, shopping
8
Deepak J. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Highly Not Recommended

Not even a single thing I liked in the Hotel
2.7
It was one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed. The hotel was quite expensive as per Bangkok city and we were expecting atleast an average hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is really bad. The staff (specially at reception) are not friendly and they are not aware of hospitality at all. We booked 1 bedroom suite. The rooms on Agoda looks very nice and big. We got a very small room; they call it Jr. bedroom suite. They said this is what you have booked. The room was not clean, carpet was stinking and bathroom was in bad shape. We dint like the place at all. Also, they have a tour organizer at the lobby; the receptionist referred me to them. They are tour operators but they dont have proper information. They mis-guided us and charged money from us for Tiger Temple. When we reached Tiger temple, it was closed. They said that they will arrange again for next day but I need to pay (a bit lesser amount that I paid). They assured that driver knows English but he was not able to speak a single word in English. The driver was arrogant and scary. Not sure how this hotel is recommending this tour operator. We are highly disappointed and dont recommend this place to anyone.
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Great location for Fashion shoppers

Fashion center location, Rooms are nice bedroom/ living room divided.
8.3
I have repeatedly stayed here as the area has great, great fashion deals, but hotel is very quit with nice restaurant and pool. Tip some of the best restaurants are found over the bridge in large mall, sorry no name on mall. There is also an excellent food store over the bridge.
Yi M. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
It was located beside the Pratunum Shopping Mall

location, food, shopping
8.3
It was a great stay with my family. All the shoppingand food area within walking distance. Trasport was a little far but it was ok to burn all those calories after eating! Will recommand this hotel to my friends.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
here i am again

value for money, staff service, shopping nearby
9
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon
Chooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Ideal located near the shopping area

Convenience, Comfort & Cleanses
8.3
It is ideally located near the shopping area, especially for fashion shopping. Hotel is clean & comfort to stay. Bellman service was good.
Benjamin N. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Slightly faded but good

location, views, location
7.7
We had a powercut immediately in the room. Someone came to fix it, and it went 10 minutes later again. We then moved rooms. In the new room the aircon leaked and made a puddle on the floor! Apart from that it was great, nice comfy bed, nice bath and shower, good views, an ipod deck in the room... I'd stay there again
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
I keep coming back

location to skylink to and from airport, close to pantip, friendly staff
9.3
Having stayed here before it was an easy choice, as the staff are friendly and professional and cannot do enough for you.Will be back again thanks very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04