or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6431)
Sort by:
Nan J. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
great location! right next to platinum mall

besides being located right next to platinum mall, grand diamond is also a plaza in and of itself. there are some pretty good buys there too. bought a jacket and dress for 200bht each!
8.7
this round, i was allocated a bigger room than the last time. bigger room space, bigger toilets! (i was given a room at level 14). the location is real convenient as i was able to shuttle from platinum mall as and when my bags where full. also, there are many food joints around.
Shopping Tip: if you're looking for plus sized clothes, remember to visit krung thung plaza which is directly opposite the hotel. there is a overhead bridge right outside the hotel that leads to the building. also, i feel that going in june is the best! as it's their yearly sales season (if i'm not wrong).
Huang J. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Good location just next to platinum shopping mall

good service
6.7
their service with smile. keep my room clean everyday.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 5, 2012
amazing

very good location
9
It,s Comfortable. I like this hotel. It,s very good location for me to do my business.
Boey C. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great Location
7.7
The location is great but our office is outside Bangkok city, so some taxi do not want to go by meter charge. Room are much better as compare to my last 2 stay (few years ago). Breakfast no change, still the same old dishes. Overall I am quite satisfied with it and will stay there again.
Bao F. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
great location

right beside platinum mall and walking distance to the nearby shopping districts
8.7
First time staying, overall good experience, rooms come with attached mini kitchen.
Shopping Tip: Shop till you drop.
Theresa H. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2012
Good Location as just beside platinum mall

convenient,
7
only ladies will stay there as you shop and reload to your hotel. was told on the agoda half of the room are renovated. but i reached there disappoint me, cos there just repaint and replace existing old item. i thought his a moderm living renovation. after all, clean and good service from hotel staff.
Yianna T. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2012
Convenient location for great shopping

easy accessible to shops
7.7
Good location for shopping and dinning. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
great location, great services! but no wifi!

Shopping mall just downstairs of the hotel
9.7
hotel which just short walking distance to all the wholesales shopping mall. night market just outside the hotel. good servises. they change our towel & bathing equipment everyday. walking distance to bts station and many tourist places
Shuang S. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location and Great Services.

everything was great
9.7
We had booked their executive suite with no regrets. Situated at high level, it allows us to view the whole bangkok with big and spacious balcony. The balcony is big enough to house buffet catering.. Room wise was big as well with 3 TV each in the master bedroom, common room and living room. A pity is that they dont allow us to cook. It will be great if they could provide cooking utensils so that we could come up with some nice dishes for our group. Anyway, though the suite is meant for 4 person, it can house up to maybe 6? There's a sofa in the living room and the king bed can squeeze up to max 3 pax. Breakfast wise was great as well, though it is practically the same spread for my whole 4 days there. They have free flow of coconuts which can be a good new for coconuts lover like me. Moreover, the hotel is situated right beside the platinum mall. This allows us to transfer all our reaping back to the hotel before continuing with our shopping as it can be really really heavy...
Noema S. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great location and very affordable price

accessibility to almost everything a traveller needs
8.3
I and my friends really enjoyed our stay at your hotel, though I missed one day more stay. hope you'll continue to give discounts on your room rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05