Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jeremy L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great value for money, comfortable
the hotel staff were helpful with everything from food to recommending spots. bathrooms are spotless, homely feel to the rooms
The bellboys were efficient in helping my friends and I get taxis without getting ripped off. Reception was efficient and they were helpful in helping us get places to eat,recommending lesser known shopping spots or even planning for us where we should go for the day.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

ALLAN G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
accessible , family friendly hotel
accessibility, large bathroom, clean towels & bedsheets
you get your money's worth at this hotel. Would recommend change of carpets since they are already stained.But generally speaking, staff arer all attentive to our needs.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Tan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
This hotel is good location and shopping
Staff, fast check in and service
Good. I like this hotel because it near all shopping mall and food court. All surrounding is shopping mall. I enjoy shop and shop everyday...heehee
Reviewed June 04, 2013

MARICAR R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Convenient location for shopping!
location, ree internet and good staff
Reviewed June 03, 2013

perry O. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable
Location, breakfast, room
Very enjoyable and no negative experiences. The staff was nice and the room was fantastic. I will certainly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

SOO T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Large clean room with superb great breakfast
Space, bright light and fantastic breakfast
Wonderful experience dime to nice comfortable spacious room with good bright light Also really enjoyed the breakfast as it really has good variety However staff were not so warmth and friendly
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Edicer A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Just great for shopping.....
location, location, location.....
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Jaffar A. from Bahrain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the hotel location so good but the condtion nt goo
Location, size of the room
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Rachana G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Centrally l
Centrally located for shopping
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Adrian L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great location
location location location
Reviewed June 02, 2013