arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Cheryl C.
Singapore
May 11, 2013
Spacious one bedroom suites
Spacious room with adequate space
Spacious room with adequate space for kitchen, living, bedroom and bathroom area. 2 televisions as well as an iphone speaker dock and international adaptor for charging is available.

8.3 Vera L.
Philippines
May 11, 2013
best hotel for a BKK shopping trip
access to platinum mall, close to the many other shopping malls, nice suite view
room was clean, it was real convenient to have starbucks at the lobby and the access way to the shopping mall from the hotel is a big plus! will come back here for another BKK shopping weekend.

6.3 JIE P.
Singapore
May 11, 2013
Overall consider comfortable
Nice bed, Big room, Shopping area below the hotel.

8.7 CHOON N.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
comfortable stay and the staffs are friendly.
Security is good, spacious and good location for shoppers
From the airport to the hotel, is about 25mins by taxi. The staffs at the counter are friendly and the security is quite good, as you will require your keys in order to access to your floor. The facilities in the hotel rooms is quite good too, with microwave, mini kitchen, bath tub etc. The hotel location is quite good too. Beside the hotel is Plantinium mall and convenient store. 10 mins walk down the road, you will reach Central World and opp is Big C Super market. If I will to go back to BKK, I will definitaly be back to stay at this hotel. :)

5 Lilys J.
Indonesia
May 10, 2013
nice place because very close to shopping
anywhere close,i really like
I highly recommen friends to stay at this hotel, but I am a little uncomfortable with the furniture belonging to long. good is very close to anywhere and easy.

9.3 Crystal T.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
Enjoyable experience
Large room, Friendly Staffs, Near shopping areas
The room was big.Staffs were very friendly.Hotel is very close to shopping areas like Platinum mall, Pratunam & Pantip Plaza.Plenty of street food stalls.Dim sum breakfast buffet at the hotel was nice.Massage at the hotel was good,private room that separate individuals(May request for massage at room).Baggage counter is available.

8.3 Siti R.
Brunei Darussalam
May 10, 2013
A easy stay for center shopping activities.
Near shopping mall, easy access and comfort.

7 Christine O.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
Supreme Shopping Stay
Centralise location, perfect shopping access and great Tim Sum
I am quite satisfy with the stay at Grand Diamond Suites, this was my shopping trip and the location is perfect for shopping queen like me. Except, I have left my spectacle at the hotel when I check out but no big deal. Will choose this hotel again for my next trip to Bangkok.

8.3 Ching L.
Singapore
May 09, 2013
Is a nice hotel.
room, location and service

6.3 Min Z.
China
May 09, 2013
Good location
good location, too old, feel not so clean