or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5880)
Sort by:
Hitesh K. Couples Nepal, August 18, 2011
Nice hotel but bit old

Great breakfast service
7.7
Nice stay with all the facility required great breakfast service lack of information about the surrounding
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2011
Clean & Spacious Hotel

Very big and near to Whole Sale Mall
7
This hotel's room is reasonbly big and clean. Most convenience is next to Platinium mall. Turn left to IT mall is a very nice cafe nice food and not expensive.
Louisa L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2011
nice hotel semi apartment type

huge space of room
8.7
the place is strategic near pratunam market, this hotel is suitable for you who wants to go for cheap shopping because its really strategic, but if u stay for holiday you might need another hotel that near to the mall and the city. the room is huge because this hotel has living room and kitchen also 2 tv and spacious bath room with bath tub and shower box also. the breakfast is good. over all its nice
Shopping Tip: the hotel is beside platinum mall and in front of pratunam market. if you'd like to go to the mall it takes 5mins walk to central world, the largest mall in bkk.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2011
Great Location

Be Careful with Hotel staf, look like they are Taxi broker
6
Hotel location is on the shopping area district. Just a minute to find shopping location. The area is in busy street, traffic jam. Easy to find food. 15 minutes walk to find BRT. Do not forget to bargain taxi fare when you use taxi.
John G. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
Nothing beats the hotel location for our purpose.

Accessible to any of our needs.
7
We've been staying in Grand Diamond for more than 10 times. As always we like the hotel for its location. While its safe, its near the malls and restaurants we want to go. The rooms need a major lift. Our room now has new carpeting, a few stays ago, we had new painting. We really like the room layout and the spaciousness. We like the 2 room concept and having a kitchenette. We will definitely be staying in Grand Diamond in our future trips.
Liew Y. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
Lovely room

Near platinum mall
8.7
Very wonderful stay at grad diamond, nice breakfast and very accessible to platinum mall, central world and all shopping place.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2011
Great Location Hotel

Best Location, easy to find everything
6
I stay here for 2 nights, the hotel location is in shopping center location beside of platinum mall. You can find everything in this location if you like shopping. Just 10 minutes walk to BTS and 5 minutes walk to pratunam market.
Dai D. Business travelers China, August 14, 2011
Lovely hotel at great location

Excellent location and spacious
9
got shopping downstairs and nearby. got restaurant and massage also, very convenient. we wanna have dim sum as breakfast but the restaurant opens at 10am only. we just give it a miss lah. but massage there is very good. must try!
Shopping Tip: Excellent location for shopping.
Siew H. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2011
Great Location, Great Breakfast

Big comfortable rooms and toilet, and delicious breakfast
9
Grand Diamonds is conveniently located next to Platinium Fashion Mall and near the Pratunam area, making shopping easy as we can always drop our bags off when our hands are full. The room is also big and comfortable, and the breakfast is delicious.
Travel tip: Visit Pratunam Market opposite the hotel in the morning for great deals.
Salah A. Couples Kuwait, August 14, 2011
Great location

middel of great big shoping centre
6.3
Main problem the key card very often doesn't oppend the room i had to go regular to the recetion to reprogram the electronic key.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06