Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7073 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7073)
Sort by:
Wen S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
great location and good service

big rooms
9.7
Room was big, bed was comfy. Staff service with a smile on their face. Location just beside platinum mall, can spend time to shop around the malls and also the wholesale market which is just opposite (pratunam market). BTS station located around 10 mins away. Overall cheap and good.
Report this review
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location.

For those who are relied a lot on WIFI connection, dont choose this hotel....only 2 hrs free Wifi per day.
8.7
Great location, spacious room & clean. Next to hotel is Platinum wholesale shopping center. Breakfast was great, a lot of variety. Take about 20mins walk to Four face buddha.
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Fantastic rooms, great comfortable experience

Comfortable rooms, clean
9
The hotel is located quite conveniently in the heart of Pratunam, just beside the Platinum shopping mall. Rooms are huge and clean. Great getaway for couples looking to enjoy themselves with good shopping nearby. Only con for me is the lack of cable channels (no BPL football). Practically only watched HBO and Fox Movies the entire stay.
Report this review
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2012
shopping area whichn is convenient

convienent
8
Room is big and spacious. Shopping is just around the corner
Report this review
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2012
Good location and spacious rooms

Shopping
8
Will recommend the hotel to my friends. The hotel is friendly and nice embience. The rooms is big and spacious and also clean
Travel tip: The hotel is situated very near to shopping area. The rooms are spacious n clean and also good for family. Enjoyed staying at Grand Diamond Suites.
Report this review
Choliya D. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
excellent hotel great service and staff

great location, very friendly and helpful staff, rooms are clean and spacious, buffet breakfast had variety
10
i stayed 6 nights with my 16 year old daughter and we loved it. plantinum mall and pantip plaza was next to the hotel. short walk to central world,siam paragon, mbk, siam square and close to baiyoke tower.we had only two hours of wifi which was very slow but will definitely stay there next year.
Shopping Tip: plantinum mall is the best place for shopping for cheap and good quality has a very good food court.central world has a very good food court too shopping is bit expensive though. siam paragon is the same. i am very dissapointed with mbk this time. i couldn't find what i wanted and quality is very poor. i would not go there again.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
not good service

can be only 3 star hotel
4.3
service is slow the room is not clean can be only 3 star hotel not value to stay her.
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location for shopping

Just next to Platinum Mall
8.3
Clean rooms and quiet although just along the busy road. Breakfast also has a decent selection. Hotel is situated just next to Platinum mall for shopping.Definately will return again!
Report this review
Fitri I. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Wonderful location

Situated at the heart of Pratunam shopping area
8
The facade of the hotel had a tremendous facelift since I last stayed there years back. Unfortunately the rooms remains the same. Cosy clean and good view. Friendly staff to assist you. If you need to take a cab, do not take the ones that are waiting outside the hotel on the main road. They are more likely to bring u to another suggested place rather than bringing you to your destination. Ask the bellman to call for one.
Shopping Tip: You do not have to go far for great bargains. Its just next door.. Platinum shopping mall
Report this review
Yongfeng N. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location accessible to all the shopping area

the proximity to shopping area for ladies, as well as IT mall for the guys!
10
I totally enjoyed my stay everytime i am there, as coming off the hotel, i am in the area where all my shopping needs are met. With close prox to the Central, you have the full range of things you need.
Shopping Tip: xchange rate at platinum mall is good, just get your thai baht there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02