or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6062)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2011
Nice hotels with basic facilities

Right next to platinium mall
8
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Near platinium and central mall. Service is good. A good no frills hotel, will be back!
Li W. Couples October 9, 2011
great location for shopping craze

near platinium mall, breakfast dim sum is nice
8.3
1) the location of the hotel is near to platinum mall and centre world. we can always go back to the hotel to drop our shopping luggage before heading out for more. 2) the staff are friendly and helpful. 3) breakfast is good especially the dim sum. 4) room is spacious and make me feel like home.
Britt E. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2011
grat hotel, great location!!!

The room was spacious and had everything we could want.
9
The people were very friendlyand helpful. With it being right in the middle of things we had access to all we wanted.
Shopping Tip: near shopping, night clubsand everything else
Indrajith F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 8, 2011
Good Hotel but Poor Lobby Area

Best location for Shopping
7.7
Generally we like the place,because of my two children,they had spce to move about,but if the area was little bigger,it would have been better.Good service,food was good.They should have more vegetarian choices. Internet WI-Fi service was not free.They said if we book direct we will have Free internet.I was very dissapointed with that. Also,with booking I made a request for airport transfer,which was not provided nor informed.
Shopping Tip: Cheap shopping in Bobe and Patunam area
Viral D. Families with young children India, October 8, 2011
Can do with better rooms

location
6
i prefer the mbk mall as it is much better shopping experience than platinum. hence i wld prefer a hotel closer to mbk.
Shopping Tip: thai sellers are hard bargainers, hence when u r buying many fromone single shop, thats ur best chance for a good negotiation.
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Old looking hotel and looks unsafe

Good location
7
Room isn't as fantastic as I thought. The hotel is old. Elevator is slow. The room doesn't provide any iron and iron board. Service is not too bad, pretty prompt response. However, I will not stay in this hotel again, despite of it's good location and good hotel rate. The security is not as tight. Therefore, I will rather pay the extra for safety and comfort reasons.
Hans T. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2011
location based simplicity

location and breakfast!
7.7
breakfast selection great and location perfect for biz, big rooms
Chen L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2011
Great location for shopping

Near location to shopping areas
8
Overall, it is a pleasant stay at grand diamond plaza suites hotel. The room is clean and spacious and there is good view from the hotel room. However, late check-out request was not met and luckily my conference ended early enough for me to check out on time.
Ming J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
lovely hotel and Great location

Big room and Good breakfast
10
It is a nice hotel with good location to shopping mall. We like the buffet breakfast because they have many choices. Certainly we will recommend to our friends and relative and we will come back again to this hotel for our next trip. Thank you Agoda for good recommendation hotel.
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
lGreat Location but quality of services suck

suprb location of the hotel
7.3
other than the good location where the hotel is located, otherwise i cant think of a reason why i should choose to stay at grand diamond. if not for the suprb location & the room comes with a living room (i just realised all rooms in amari residences also has a living room), i wouldnt mind paying more (for amari watergate, novotel etc). i have filed a complaint (1.5 page long) to grand diamond management. what the staff did, turned me off totally. now im waiting for their management's reply.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Platinum Fashion mall is just a stone throw away!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06