Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7138)
Sort by:
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Great shopping location

womens pardise shop until you drop
9
The room was nice and large it felt like you where at home with a good size fridge and mircowave an a nice size lounge the bedroom had a king size bed with lcd tv and also in lounge. The bathroom was a good size with seperate bath with shower and other shower cubicile as well. Food in the restaurant was nice the pool area was a reasonable size and the gym equipment was good
Shopping Tip: Look around throuhgt all the stall and shops in the area before purchasing as quite often you can get it for cheap price always bargin fro price
Report this review
Klaudine L. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Shopping is very accessible from the hotel
6.7
All in all our stay was quite pleasant other than the fact that their rooms needs a little improvement because some of the furnitures are worn out and the rooms are a bit dark. but you still get your money's worth because their daily rate is cheap so if your purpose is for wholesale business then this is a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great location and convenience

City View
9.3
Welcome with warm greeting with the friendly staff. Room space is great, during the stay the staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Svenn S. Families with young children October 10, 2012
Great pool

Pool, Breakfast
7
i stayed in room 01 at a high floor. room 01 have two separate rooms so if you have a baby that needs to sleep you can watch tv in the other room without disturbing the baby. when in bangkok i always stay at the grand diamond hotel. it is not a brand new hotel but it serves my needs and the location is great. the heart of bangkok is the central world shopping center and grand diamond is only minutes away by foot.
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Best location and facility

Best location for those shopping at Patunam shopping mall
8.3
nice hotel, good facility. Morning breakfast good. staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: for those who like shopping, this is the best location of hotel. Price is also cheaper compare the the surounding hotel etc Novetel, etc
Report this review
Algene D. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
great hotel...value for money.

the hotel is situated at the heart of where the action is. walking distance to the malls and bargain shops. for a couple, it is a good sized room. not cramped at all, has ample space to move around and stretch your legs. i enjoyed the inhouse massage services. i didnt have to go far to get a quick energizer.
8
This is the second time i've stayed at grand diamond and i will continue to do so for my succeeding trips. It has everything i need and i believe the rates are reasonable.
Report this review
Siow W. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Convenient for shopping area

Best shopping area
7.3
Room are not bad but a bit old already.. Shopping is good very convenient , food not bad!
Shopping Tip: Next to platinum mall
Report this review
Celestina L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location

Room size is good.
8
location is great. juz next to platinum mall. room size is big. will stay there again e next trip. pricing affordable & reasonable. cleanliness acceptable.
Report this review
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Great location for shopping

Location
6.3
We were pleasantly surprised as the rooms were nice with a separate livingroom/kitchinette. The location was excellent for shopping. Just a few minutes from all the shops you could want.
Report this review
Kwok Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel With Great Service

Good things about this hotel is their security is good and if like to go to whole sale shopping is just right opposite the hotel. Very convenient .
9
So far I stay there few times have not much difficulties . I enjoy staying there. Even my kids they like there too... We like to shop there and if you like to search for food, our hotel upstairs there is a food court. There is shopping in the hotel too. As for staff, they are helpful especially the bell-hop. But they have to learn proper English especially front office staff. Certain things when I ask they not too sure. But I will still recommend this hotel to my friends and I will be back there again
Shopping Tip: If the whole sale shopping it's close , you must walk in the alley behind the shopping and you see the night market after 7pm. Do not walk alone. It's better walk in a group
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08