arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Chee L.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
bangkok
location, fitness centre, food
Pleasant

8 hajah M.
Brunei Darussalam
February 13, 2016
Located in the heart of bangkok
Comfort, Location, convinence
I truly enjoy my stay at this hotel. Room is superb and the room service was excellent. I will definitely come back for a pleasant stay.

4 johanes L.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
bad
internet bad conection and dirty room

6 Ng H.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Review
Wifi was down on the first night we were there and the aesthetic of the hotel was pretty old. Fortunately for the prime location spot and shops nearby.

5.3 Pauline C.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
2 nites stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Location good ...staff ok .. About 45 mins to. Airport
We book a 1 room junior suite during our stay in Bangkok on 8 & 9 Feb 2016 for our Chinese New Year vacation .. feel very disappointed to be given room #1806 the sofa badly stained and carpet very filthy ..think they need to refurbish before letting guest to stay. In such dirty condition

8.8 Ivan K.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Best Hotel in BANGKOK
So far to me as a frequent traveller to Bangkok, This is the best hotel i should say in terms of location and value for money. Acommodation is awesome with friendly staff on ground. Keep up the good work.

8.8 tan L.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
EVERYTHING IS AWERSOME
the whole stay was very good, staffs and cleanliness. the breakfast can improve will be best, lack of varieties , food don't top up fast enough.other than that.. all is value for money

7.2 Samantha H.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Stay
The staff was kind enough to arrange a whole floor for my family. We booked 6 rooms all together. Staff was helpful too. Lightning can be brighter for the room

10 siaw F.
Brunei Darussalam
February 10, 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location
good location, clean n big room
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.

8 LEE Y.
Brunei Darussalam
February 08, 2016
Nice hotel - overall
Very convinient. Hotel Staff are polite and well mannered.