or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6629 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6629)
Sort by:
Hock A. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
disappointment

only location not bad
4.3
i felt disappointed. hotel front desk terrible. no sequent from staff. all tourists just crowd around and they just attend to anyone who reached them first. hot water system in room is terrible. sometimes it takes 10 mins to get hot water and the shower water pressure is very soft. 3 times i get myself ready for shower and standing in the bathroom and wait for hot water until so long that i decide not to bath as i need to go rush out already. house keeping made few mistakes too. 3rd day, no towels after house keeping and need to call and ask. last day bath robe not there. lift is a minus point too. all staff sharing the same lift with guests.
Lai P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Reception staff not well trained to give excuses

Bed, big room, location
6.7
1. I requested for late check-out. Same staff at one moment said it's fully booked.. next moment said I can extend but at rate of 200 baht/hr... So was it full or not full? 2. Wish there is a bar / pub for chill out.
Tengku Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
good location

location,halal food & spacious room
9
facilities well provided for our seminar,dinner & function
Terena T. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Holiday/shopping trip

Loacation,big suites room,24hrs market
7.3
location is very good wth pharmacy ,24 hrs supermarket and my favourite boots pharmacy and connected bridge to platinum n opposite mall. breakfast is good . staff is helpful except the frontdesk staff is alittle unfriendly and dont smile much.
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, November 1, 2014
Shopping in Bangkok

Location, location and the pool
6.7
We have been coming to the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel for many years and have always been pleased with the performance of the staff. Not anymore. Now they have hired some new staff that did not make the check in procedure easy. Good staff means everything. Other than that everything was as usual except the breakfast that had potato gratin which I did enjoy.
Sharon A. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Disappointed...

location is good, bellboy was friendly, help us call for taxi.
6
I'm very very disappointed ! On the 3rd night when we returned to our room,room was pitch dark due power failure .. approached reception staffs, they took awhile to contact respective dept, about 10 to 15mins technician came .. After abt 30 mins, not able to solve. I'm then told to transfer to another room. I'm transfered to a smaller suites room which they claimed it's of the same size . I'm not happy with the arrangement & I feedback again and I'm told no more rooms avail.this really makes me boiled, im so angry that I raised my voice, then only they re- allocate a room one floor above which is exactly same size as the one i checked in. All these drama lasted more than 2 hours of my precious time. Caused alot inconvenience to me & my family ! With no bell boy to assist with our luggages during the transfer of room too. Changed to new room, air con temp control display panel faulty not able to tell the actual room temp, we tried to adjust the temp but we failed and we all slept in a very very cold room. tv set in one of the room faulty, hv to call for technician again.Overall, our stay in this hotel was not a pleasant one .. it sucks to the max!
Audrey C. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
great location but bad svc n room condition

location
4.7
room is very old, had a damp smell, and stains on couch. concierge services was bad (not just referring to 1 person) even e bellboy's service was way better. will not stay here again even tho location is great.
Ee M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
great hotel at great location

good location, clean, value for money.
8
good location. Just beside platinum fashion mall. clean. Room are neat and clean. Daily cleaning of rooms. value for money. Best price for a suite level room.
Preciosa T. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
Our second stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel.

Good location, spacious rooms, value for money
7
This is our second stay at this hotel in less than a year.The location is perfect for it is very near the shopping areas. Rooms are spacious, too.Although the breakfast was the same everyday for our 3 days stay . The shower doesn't have hot water, and no body lotion in the toiletries. But overall, it's really value for money , and will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
Paul L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
I Won't stay here again

Location
4.3
Besides location, there is nothing else good to say about the hotel. Service is bad at the point of check in. The staff checked us in with repeated reminders that we cant bring unregistered guest into the room. Not once, but twice. What's with this negativeness of the check-in staff. Next, they forgot to return our passports, and when I asked for our passport - it jolted her memory and she took it from the photocopier. No words of apology. The room was old and dated. The aircondition was humming loudly and the shower had barely any cold water after turning on for about a minute. A service staff at the breakfast area looked so unfriendly and unhelpful. Food quality was bad. Will never return to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03