Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6985 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6985)
Sort by:
Hjh.Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Moderate Hotel

Location
5.3
Moderate
Chuah T. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good Location, but receptionist sucks!

Big, Clean and Good Location
5
Everything just fine except the behaviour of the staff. Playing smartphones while we're talking/asking to her. They didnt pay respect to us.
Wei C. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Fully equipped facilities (gym, pool, spa etc) and clean rooms
7.7
Overall i am satisfied with the hotel stay. Location is the top priority in choosing this hotel, one block beside platinum fashion mall. Staff service could be improve, staff wasn't very helpful in answering our enquries.
Yue Y. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good Location, Old hotel.

Superb good location for shopping, Near famous food hunt, street market at it's door step.
6.7
The hotel seem pretty old, the gym facilities wasn't updated. We make some request to fix our television but was not attended. We could have gone for a better hotel.
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
big room but old

big room, buffet breakfast, good service
5
given a smoking level room bcos it is the last one for twin beds, smell was horrible making the stay very unpleasant aircon was very weak, and the fan very loud, making sleepless nights lift wait was very long, hv to wait like 10 mins for the lift conclusion: not staying again
Julie L. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Convienent location!!

Location was great! We could shop n drop off bags n shop again! Platinum being next door to the hotel, endless shopping awaits!
6.3
Room lighting was dark and my stand up shower area did not have hot water which marred my stay.. Staff was not friendly and requested for a shift in room so my family could be together as I had 5 rooms but they said the room had Aircon problem.. 2hours later I checked back again and they said still not resolved but the room was occupied with other guests when we came back.. Bad bad excuse..
Hui M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Great location

location, location, location
8.3
It is my second stay with grand diamond suites. It is situated just next to platinum fashion mall where you get a lot of cheap and beautiful clothes and a food court upstairs. On the other side there is pantip mall where you can get all IT goods. It is also within walking distance of the erawan shrine, centralworld mall, the siam square, and MBK!
Teo C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean, great stay
6
Suleyem A. Couples Oman, January 18, 2015
nice

near, to the market
9.3
wondful
Poni C. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location

Good location: accessible to Platinum Shopping Mall, Pratunam Mkt, CentralWorld, BIG C Supermarket etc
7
Situated right beside Platinum shopping mall, quite convenient to walk back to unload and return back for shopping spree. Also, opposite the hotel, there is a popular wantan noodle Soi 19, expect to wait for at least 15 mins in the queue. A short walking distance to pratunam market, it is slightly more congested but the selling price for the clothing is somehow cheaper as compared to indoor shopping mall. Big C supermarket is just opposite Central World shopping mall. Just need to make a right turn after coming out of platinum shopping mall. Location is unbeatable but the hotel façade is a little old that includes the rooms as well. if your bed is situated nearer to the window, there might be lights reflected from the opposite building as the window drapes does not fully filter out the lights. the air con has a slightly mouldy smell but still bearable. About 1km walk to the nearest metro station, would suggest to walk in big groups if it is during night time as the streets can be quiet. Overall i feel that it should be rated as a 3.5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01