or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6183)
Sort by:
Affendy A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Awesome

Located near to shopping areas, spacious room and helpful staff.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Well furnished. But the interior design is abit old.
Karl C. Groups India, June 16, 2014
Jaded hotel in great location!

Fantastic location for all the shopping you can do.
6.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. My first stay here two years ago was great but this time I was very disappointed with the hotel. We were four adults traveling and booked a family room for four people with the impression that it was a huge room. However, we were shocked to find ourselves in a tiny room with one double bed and two extra beds along with a sofa, table, TV etc all crammed into it with absolutely no space for our luggage and no space for the four of us to even walk around. I went to the reception to complain and requested a change of room and was told that only the suite was available for 10,000 bhat a night!! Anyway, we decided not to ruin our stay in Bangkok and roughed it out for two nights before moving to Amari Watergate across the street which is a much much better hotel although you have to pay a little more. Don't think I'm coming back to this hotel again.
Aakanksha M. Business travelers India, June 16, 2014
great location but boring room

location location location
6.7
suites..they are too small rooms to be called suites.. the pics are deceiving..though the location is great, if u r shopping at platinum mall then this hotel is just perfect..but if u r a couple then u can get better rooms elsewhere
Ho L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
A nice place for famiy

Location, value for money and family
7.7
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Average xperience.

Free upgrade to suite from standard double room.
5.3
Was upgraded to premium suite due to uncleaniness of previous room. Not very accomodatimg staff response when requested to check out an hour later from 12pm to 1pm.
Yuliani W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
all good for this hotel

near to shopping area near to street food bigger room
7
i always stay here if i go to bangkok.the room is bigger,friendly staff. old hotel but still good
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great stay business friendly

Next to fashion district, great mall close by, nice pool.
9
Excellent hotel with large rooms, good service. Breakfast is very nice for all countries.
Daranee P. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Close with shoppng area

Good breakfast ,closly with shopping area, nice room
8.3
I would like to shopping at Platinum & Pantip Plaza, that are grate solution for shopping ..we can walk easier to there just only 3mins.
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Near to Platinum Shopping Centre
7.7
Fast check in and check out. A connecting bridge to Platinum Shopping Centre!
Hun W. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Old & water dripping air con & Electricity Cut Off

Centrally located. Beside Platinum Mall and Pratunum Market is just opposite.
3.7
Very disappointed during my 3rd times stay at Grand Diamond Hotel. This hotel seriously needs major renovation. The room my hubby and I stayed this time, the air con keep dripping water, electricity keep auto cut off, lights not working. Plus during check in, I told the lady we want a city view of Phetchaburi, she said 'yes it has the city view'. In the end, she gave me a room which has side view of the city and my windows basically facing houses. So So So Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05