or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6730 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6730)
Sort by:
Queen A. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Ok stay near platinum mall

Good location, spacious room, convenience
7.3
Internet was quite bad
Li Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Old hotel

Near shopping area only
4.3
Good location for shopping, but for massage purposes we got to cross over to bridge to get the more reasonable price pf 200-250bhat, as the hotel provided is 600bhat per pax. thinking on this after a good massage and plenty of walks, we still have to climb up the stairs cross over back to our hotel.breakfast variety didn't change, and food wise hmmm I believe could be better.Rooms wise, as the flooring is carpeted, and probably been sometime already, 2 of my frens was squeezing and having sinus thruout the stay so can imagine how dusty it is.. And we have to wear slippers to walk around the hotel as some part of the carpet were sticky.. Nevertheless the rooms are big but if they could do some renovation to it, it will be good
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Needed renovation and very poor sound proof

Convenience for food
5.3
Not value to money.
Andrea C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
worth the penny

Location, room size, location
7.7
Great
Xia J. Groups China, November 18, 2014
Food every day same

Servise smile
10
Sally S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
good location

good location, pratunam area, good taxi service
5.7
Sook F. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Excellent location for shopping tourists

Location excellent, accessible to amenities, convenient
9.7
It's just next to the BKK Platinum Malls (fashion mall) and Pantip Plaza (IT mall), excellent location to buy clothes and fashion items. Convenient to take taxi to other locations too. Walkable distance to Central Mall too. Room is abit out but it's clean and well organized. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Wi-fi is limited to 2 devices only, which may not be enough. Nevertheless great hotel to book and stay for short stay with shopping and relaxation in mind.
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
4 Stars hotel with rooms value for money

Nice comfort room with separate hall, good location for shopping/dining and value for money
8
Stay there twice and will go back again if go to BKK.
Regina N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Not fantastic, fair stay

Hotel location is considered good as surrounded by pratunam & platinum mall
5.7
It is fair. Housekeeping is not done properly as we saw leftover foods in the fridge! Carpeted floor feels sticky. Luckily there's room slippers provided. Overall not too bad due to the strategic location.
Derrick T. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Not as good as before

Location. Nothing else
6.3
I have stayed a few times in the past in this hotel. This time was the worst experience. Check in was late for 2 out of 3 rooms and refused to even return me the hours when I requested for a fair time for an hour of extension of only 1 room. My kids complained that the beds were squeeky. The second day, (we left at 8.00am and back at 2.00pm) the housekeeping did not make up the 3 rooms until we called them. The last day, (check out day) the house keeping make up the room at 10.00am when we still have the keys to the rooms. It was heywire. And we realized that the bed sheets were not changed for the rooms and were recycled for the next guests. Very unhygienic hotel. We also found potato chip crumps on the sofa on the first day which was left over by the last guest. They rooms were "cleaned" thru the motion. Front office staff was not as friendly and accommodating as before despite of me being a repeated customer of Grand Diamond. Disappointed and may try another hotel for a change next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02