Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maria M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Contented client
Great location! Services was so good as everybody was helpful & friendly. Breakfast was very good as well. I recommend this hotel to first time travellers to Bangkok as its right smack in the shopping area and is accessible to everything. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Bangkok.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ong Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Big and spacious apartment
Love the space the living room as we can sit down free a Long day to talk n gossip n drink.. Binding time
Love the stay definitely a recommended stay and the location is awesome. It situation right in the heart of pratunam area navigating anywhere is a breeze...
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Fareena O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location, Clean rooms no frills hotel.
Location Location Location
I am not a fussy person. A clean room, working shower and toilet, safety and clean beds and sheets make me happy enough. I love the location. Starbucks at the ground floor and a super market plus a million food options. Central world is near enough, platinum next door. Nothing to complain about A comfortable stay and easy access to food, shops and more.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

tinmaung T. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Need to be renovated within next two years.
1. Location 2. Price 3. Large room
Nice
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Oh H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Comments
Location, room is big and safe
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Solin T. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
location for shopping
The new room is nice and comfort
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Solin T. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to shopping mall
The hotel is old yet the newly renovated room is nice and clean. the location is easy to access to many shopping malls.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Julie K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Ideal location
Shopping convenience. From hotel lobby, u can walk to many shopping areas. Such as pratunam.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Severin G. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ok
The Hotel was ok. A bit expensive for what you get. The Location is good.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

HAISHENG W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hansen
Excellent hotel!
Reviewed March 03, 2016