arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

kelly F.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Location Superb
Location, food, and staff
Stayed in family suites for 4days3nights with 3 best buddies. Location is superb, next to platinum mall, opposite pratunam market and within walking distance to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and etc. The only issue we found is the WIFI network, is not strong enough, we not able to access during night time. Others than this, everything is good and value for money.

Tracy G.
Thailand
February 01, 2016
Tracy
Location
The electric did not work on arrival ,the wifi was rubbish .The air con leaked leaving the carpet soaked and the steam room didn't work

Mohamad A.
United States
January 30, 2016
location but getting older & older
location 2 rooms views
I stay in this hotel since many years ago!! it is best for me & my family. However, the carpets in the hotel are getting older everytime I visit. Carpets do not seem to be cleaned well or just need a replacement!! a small uplift of the hotel rooms while keeping same prices would make it a 4 star in my eyes !!!

Han N.
China
January 29, 2016
Ordinary traveler like everyone else.
Everything was satisfactory, except the location should be made known to taxi drivers.

jacqueline H.
Indonesia
January 27, 2016
Good location and Family room is superb
Great location, newly renovated room, and comfy place to sleep.
i heard some bad review regarding this place. but i got lucky to book the family room (up to 4 guests). It is a newly renovated room, we just love it. Newly furnished, clean, and all the comforts. the best thing is the location! close to platinum mall, pratunam, central world and ect. very recommended for the price!

Sokveasna P.
Cambodia
January 27, 2016
Fine stay
Location. It is near to where i want to visit

rain K.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Good location and near wholesale Market
The hotel room are good. Mini living room with cooking available,bedroom and Toilet are big. The only thing not very good is the bedroom are too dark, only have both side table lamp and dressing table light But living room are bright. It a very good location hotel.

Gayzelle P.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Best place to stay
This is our third stay in Grand Diamond Suites. The hotel is in the center of shopping district. Beside it is the Platinum Mall. Across it is the bargain area for wholesalers. At night you can still buy items since there are night market vendors just outside the hotel. Food is great as usual. Staff are friendly. Room is big enough for four adults.

Konnie Y.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
3 nights stay
location, cleanliness, comfortable
The 3 nights stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing.

Estrella C.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
WONDERFUL!!! Great Personnels
Personnel, Room, Service
Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and very well decorated. Comfortable. Cannot beat the location as being near to all the shopping and great eateries. What made our stay really memorable are the people that works there. Witchet - valet is so nice and really kept us informed with great conversation about things to do. The lady night receptionist (escaped me right now of her name - starts with M, I think but she works the night shift with Witchet) was very nice and accommodating. They treated us so special which helps from the laborious trip we had to take to get there. Will definitely be back.....