or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6621 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6621)
Sort by:
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
BEST LOCATION BEST PRICE

Location, Food, Rate
8.7
My stay was awesome. it was indeed best value for my money!
Shareen W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Must improve

Near to platinum
6.7
This was my second stayed here, but this time.. I'm quite disappointed bcos the room lights very dim (not enough bright, room very dark), smelly, and the toilet quite old ady... I'll considered to stay here again on my nx visit to Bkk.
Andrew S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
1 night of poor value for money
5
Very disappointing place. Reception in middle of shopping mall. Room not ready and not very flexible staff. Also did not expect holes in sheets for the price I paid. Will avoid in the future. Position was exactly where we wanted to be.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Nice location, Big room. Food not very nice

Nice Location, Nice, clean and big room.
8
Nice location, Big room. Food not very nice
Ken A. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
good

good
6.7
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, October 6, 2014
Shopping in Bangkok

The location, the pool and the breakfast
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. Unfortunately one of the staff that we have known for a long time is not employed there anymore. The staff is important. We come mainly for shopping purposes. We always spend some time in the pool, there is a nice swimming pool on the 8th floor and the water has the right temperature. Our daughter loves to swim and this is also one of the reasons why we like this hotel. All in all a great stay.
Lionel L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Same hotel every stay. Great location!

Location. Price. Spacious
7.7
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, October 5, 2014
Love Bangkok

Location, location, location and the pool
7
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel offers what I need and not much more. The rooms are nice and clean but rather old. This is an older hotel, no doubt about that. But for the price we paid I feel this is value for money. Currently the prices have been lowered considerably because the number of tourists visiting Bangkok is lower this year. Supply and demand has lowered the prices, we have taken advantage of that. All in all a great stay.
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Location is everything

Location, Food, Price
6.7
Stefanie T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
The comfy stay.

The staff , the friendliness and value of money
8.3
This is not my first time staying the hotel. I would love to come back more often whenever I'm in bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06