or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6048 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6048)
Sort by:
Boon H. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2014
enjoyed shopping, massage, food

easy access to shopping, spa, restarant near by
8
old hotel and spacious. agency ay ground floor convenient to get local tour and transport.
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, March 19, 2014
Great stay as usual

Breakfast, swimming pool, location
7.3
We had a great stay, got a 50% discount when booking on agoda because of the political problems in Bangkok that have scared some tourists away. We enjoyed the pool that have cool water due to being surrounded by tall buildings, we enjoyed the breakfast and shopping clothes at the Pratunam Market. We are looking forward to our next stay. Check out is at 12 o'clock, however check out can be delayed for 200 baht per hour if you inform in advance.
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location and services

location,food and location.
7.7
Have a nice stay here
Yeap K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Small room, poor maintainence

Shopping at doorstep, good location, good food nearby
5.7
Very small room, things are in poor condition. The carpeted floor feels sticky. The room has blinds, which did not block out the morning sun, hence sleep was disturbed.
Ngesthi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
The best fitures are Location and Room

Location, Location, and Room
6.7
It is an old hotel with huge and complete room. I was surprise when i first arrived to this hotel. I imagined the big and luxurious hotel. The lobby is small and the receptionist is not really nice. When we were entering the room, the smell of old hotel is bothering me. But, the room is huge enough with small pantry (very usefull), microwave, dining room, living room, bed room, and great bathroom with bathtub.The breakfast is good, so many variant of food and they provide "non pork" food also. The location is perfect, right beside Platinum in Pratunam area. So, i came up with my conclution about this hotel : the fantastic location when you put shoping on your first list in Bangkok and the huge complete room which perfect for family with kids like me.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great hotel for shopping

Near to malls, easy access to public transport and clean room
7.7
Overall, our stay was great. There was not any major issue and we managed to get high floor as well as clean room. Breakfast was okay. Near to shopping malls. It was really good hotel if you are shopping!
Irene L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Shop till u drop!

Friendly staff, located near shopping centre, easy access for public transport
7
Got a roon with television and air cond not working, manage to change To another room immediately. Room service was efficient n staff very attentive to your needs
Nika H. Groups Cambodia, March 11, 2014
Large and comfort room

Easy to access to the shopping mall, room is large and comfort
7.7
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
scariest lifetime experience, sleepless night.

Helpful staffs, near to shopping areas, no mood for food due to sleepless and scary experience, otherwise the food should have been the 3rd thing.
6
Our stay is one which we will remember for a long time and the fear we felt with the scary vibes are beyond words to explain during our sleepless night there. We are currently still awaiting for reply for refund for the night we paid for and suffered the scary experience inside the room changing from one room to another and still was disturbed. The rooms are somewhat dark and wordless to description. Apart from the helpful staffs, no commend for it.
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
comfort

clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01