or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
scariest lifetime experience, sleepless night.

Helpful staffs, near to shopping areas, no mood for food due to sleepless and scary experience, otherwise the food should have been the 3rd thing.
6
Our stay is one which we will remember for a long time and the fear we felt with the scary vibes are beyond words to explain during our sleepless night there. We are currently still awaiting for reply for refund for the night we paid for and suffered the scary experience inside the room changing from one room to another and still was disturbed. The rooms are somewhat dark and wordless to description. Apart from the helpful staffs, no commend for it.
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
comfort

clean
8
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, March 9, 2014
Great stay as usual

The pool, the location, the breakfast
7
Great stay, we always go there for shopping purposes, lots of markets with great prices. As usual we spent many hours in the pool, the water in the pool had just the right temperature so we could cool down a bit. The buildings provide shadow so you don't get so easily burned by the sun. A pool with shadow is a must if you have small children. We will be back soon.
Wenny Y. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Perfect location, just next to PLATINUM Mall

Location, Price, Room Size
6.3
Awesome! We got city-view room and can see Pratunam Market in the morning every time we open the window. Room was okay, but lobby is very small located in ground floor and surrounded by fashion stores. But easy to get coffee every morning, thanks to Starbucks in the lobby hotel. We don't have breakfast in hotel so we could not say about the food.
Eileen Q. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Comfortable

Nice food, good location and friendly staff
8
We are rather happy and comfortable throughout our stay.
Stella R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Best located hotel for shopping

Big room, great location near shopping centres, good price
8.3
We stayed only for one night. The room is very big with one bedroom, one living room and kitchen. Between Platinum and Pantip Plaza at Petchburi Road. The staff is OK but one advice - Please put a sign 'For Sale' or a price on the maps on the receptionist desk - we mistakenly thought that this is for free and took it (no warning too), then when we about to get into the taxi to the airport the staff ran after us and asked us to pay 200 bath for a lousy map.
Concepcion D. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2014
Convenient for shopping

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Convenient due to location, since main purpose of stay was for shopping. Connected to Platinum Mall, beside Pantip Mall, across Pratunam Market. Room was old and lacked polishing, but it was spacious. AC was leaking water from the ceiling to the carpeted floor. Carpet is old and stained. Bathroom had ants.
Chin C. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice gym good breakfast and big room
8.7
Excellent and enjoy the stay. Nice breakfast and gym
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, easy access to malls

Location, big bathroom, wifi
5.7
we stayed here for two nights and overall it was good. However, the staff were not very friendly but they are fast in check-in and check-out., short waiting time. During my check-out, I was told the room was fine and check-out was successful. When I came back to the reception to enquire something else, they actually told me that one of the glass was cracked and I need to pay 50baht for that. I denied bcos we didn't break any glasses and they should have checked before I left and therefore I m not willing to pay. However, case was settled as I do not need to pay that after a call was made by receptionist. Apart from this everything is ok. The hotel should replace a new floor carpet as it is quite old and dirty. Location wise is good and near to shopping malls and pratunam market. They gave free wifi limited to two devices in a room. Bathroom is big as it has both bath tub and shower room. Hair dryer is provided. Bed is comfortable enough.
Timothy G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Central location made for easy getting around.

Location, staff, size.
7.3
While the hotel is not at the 'top end' it is clean, friendly and well located. The staff members were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04