arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Tan H.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
definatley need improvement
room size,
need to upgrade the shower & piping. water pressure not strong and hot water takes time to heat up. Air Con on start to get noisy after some time. Need a good cleaning and brush all the bathroom tiles and bath tub. location okay only. Just upgrade shower system, new beds, replace old air con with new air con unit (1hp)and paint up the ceiling to cove the stain would significantly improve the Hotel and bring back the hotel guests.

Jie L.
Sweden
January 07, 2016
Good location and standard
Location, room standard, breakfast

Timothy S.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
Nice stay
We had a fantastic view of the city (27th floor - had a suite). Good sized rooms for all and good solid breakfast wel worth the option.
Great stay good location. Great breakfast, the only real downsides were the late check in 2pm, with no flexibility at all over this despite the suites not being fully booked. This meant we either had to wait or leave luggage with concierge (this is outside of the hotel on the street) - not really suitable for a family with digital equipment. Had to take this all back to car.

Vivian N.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Convenient Location
big room, convenient, easy access
Located at a very convenient place, just few mins walk to the popular Platinum Mall. There are quite alot of food around as well.

Hui S.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
My stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
The location of the hotel is really good. Making up of the room is efficient. The staff are friendly.
Overall, it is good.

yeo P.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Short trip with parents
Convenient and spacious

SHI L.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Hotel review
Location

Kong C.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Room was so yucky
Carpet so old, smell and yucky. Bathroom wasn't clean enough and flush toilet wasn't flow properly. If you are looking for a clean place to stay, I'm not recommend this hotel. Staffs weren't friendly at all.

Yin L.
Australia
January 05, 2016
My favourite hotel
Best is location
I've left many reviews for Grand Diamond as this is my favourite place to stay due to its location. Staff are very helpful as well.

Yin L.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel for more than 6 trips.
Location is the best
One of my favourite place to stay at, the best thing about this hotel is its convenient location. next door is Platinum shopping mall, nearby there are alot of good eateries. Once you cross the bridge from Novotel hotel next door, you take the flight of stairs down, u can take the local ferry to alot of places, like MBK, SIAM discovery etc without having to walk for like 30-40 minutes or pay over 250 Bhut for taxi. the ferry ticket is roughly about 10-20 buht per person.