or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6052 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6052)
Sort by:
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Located at major shopping area

Breakfast is fine
6.7
Air-con problem and smelly in the room
Muk W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Grand Diamond review

Location which is perfect as its next to Platinum mall. The rooms are big & equipped with microwave & kitchen. Breakfast spread is also satisfying.
8
I hv been staying in Grand Diamond every time I visit Bangkok. The lobby & staff however is not as 'glamourous' as before since its sharing the floor with a mall. Location is perfect as it walking distance to Central World and other malls.
Shiyun S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
convenient location, clean rooms and value for $

location is conveniently located beside platinum shopping mall, within 30mins of taxi ride from airport and walking distance to mbk shopping or chitlom BTS
7.3
Marvellous stay,this is my second stay there within 2months, value for money, the room is explicitly big and clean. And the shopping around grand diamond makes me want to extend my days.
Lena B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Back the 3rd time

Room Internet Location
8.3
This was my 3rd time still fine it fascinating, will surely be back.
Tony T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good location, Good cleaniess

Location, Cleaniess and near shopping mall
8
Overall the bellboys are friendly and will help you to get a taxi during peak hours. Rooms are nice and clean (carpet was abit old but still clean). Walking distance to Platinum Mall for more shopping! Evening time, you will see lots of street food vendors just outside the hotels..
Jennifer L. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Bad experience n disappointed
4
The staff were rude. Service poor . Hotel run down . Up keep poor.
Poh C. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent

location , location , location
8.3
Karen C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Location

Location, location and location
8
Good
Ong L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
BEST LOCATION

LOCATION - beside platinum mall & directly opposite Soi 19 famous wanton mee and pratunam market. FREE WIFI - free for 2 devices, strong connection. SPACIOUS ROOMS - with separate living room
8.3
LOCATION was fantastic, connects to Platinum Mall with a bridge, wonderful for rainy days. We went back to room to unload once our bags are full. Across the road is the famous Soi 19 Wanton mee, & the pratunam market. SPACIOUS ROOM comes with a separate living room with a 2 seater couch and a 2 seater dining table, big and cold fridge. Rooms are slightly older compared to Glow but still very well maintain and most imptly its clean. Have stayed in Baiyoke Sky, Glow, Center Point & Novotel, but still feel Grand Diamond is the most worth it, taking the price and location into consideration. Staffs can converse in english and are friendly. Most important thing we like about the hotel is you get to extend your stay on hourly charge, junior suites are at 200baht per hour, that is good as our flight was 1730hrs and we paid for a 2hr extension as we wanted a nice shower before we take the taxi to the airport. Grand Diamond will definitely be my 1st choice when i go back to BKK next year.
Jose B. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2014
Good

Location close to everything
8
Pleasant and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08