or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6642)
Sort by:
Florence L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Very good location for shopping

Good location, free wifi
6
Good location
Thomas O. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location, huge room and good price
7.7
It's not the first time I'm staying in Grand Diamond, however this stay was not as pleasant because their Aircon broke down, and shifted us to 3 different rooms in 5 days. Each time wasted a lot of time waiting and all.. We have to make changes to our itenary. Well that said, it's a nice place other than an old place.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
A wonderful & comfortable stay

Location, Clean & Spacious
8.3
At usual the hotel doesn't disappoint me & my friends. Everything was fantastic. Really feel like home. The location also fantastic. You can get whatever you want just nearby the hotel. The famous 4 faced Buddha also within walking distance. The room is really spacious & comfortable. This hotel is definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Very feel like home stay

Location, Clean & Spacious
8.3
At usual the hotel doesn't disappoint me & my friends. Everything was fantastic. Really feel like home. The location also fantastic. You can get whatever you want just nearby the hotel. The famous 4 faced Buddha also within walking distance. The room is really spacious & comfortable. This hotel is definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Gwynfor O. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Room was old, stained carpets and smelt

Restaurant
5.7
Wouldn't stay here again
Yen F. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good location

good location, staff friendly,
7
Great location, u may have shopping just in walking distances. walk about 15 minutes to BTS station -chit lom
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
A Nice & Wonderful Stay In Bangkok

Location, Clean & Spacious
8.3
The hotel as usual doesn't disappoint me & my group of friends. The room was very spacious & comfortable. Really feel like home. Location also fantastic. Just go down & you can find everything you want. Definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok. Every year at least stay there twice. So far so good.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Very good & pleasant stay

Location & Clean & Spacious
8.3
At usual the hotel doesn't disappoint me & my friends. Everything was fantastic. Really feel like home. The location also fantastic. You can get whatever you want just nearby the hotel. The famous 4 faced Buddha also within walking distance. The room is really spacious & comfortable. This hotel is definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Ash B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2015
Location Location Location..the best hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for money...room comfort is great, tuk tuk everwhere around the hotel, platinum mall & pantip plaza just beside the hotel
8.3
great will stay here again next time..
Liling M. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
Grand diamond suite

Clean, comfortable, awesome
9
It's great. I will return for my next upcoming trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03