Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7499 reviews

6152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7499)
Sort by:
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Wonderful stay

Cleanliness, helpful staff and location
9.3
Wonderful stay at the suits room. Spacious and comfortable. Near shopping area and eatries. Is a good stay for shopping.
Report this review
Timothy S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Nice stay

We had a fantastic view of the city (27th floor - had a suite). Good sized rooms for all and good solid breakfast wel worth the option.
8.7
Great stay good location. Great breakfast, the only real downsides were the late check in 2pm, with no flexibility at all over this despite the suites not being fully booked. This meant we either had to wait or leave luggage with concierge (this is outside of the hotel on the street) - not really suitable for a family with digital equipment. Had to take this all back to car.
Report this review
Chaidir U. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2016
Carpet so dirty and no hot water

Good location, pillow cover Change every day n bell boy good
5
Expensive if we look the facility
Report this review
Victor S. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
2 night stay in grand diamond

The location
7
The room seems abit old. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great.
Report this review
Janelle C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
Okay only.

Location , location & location
6
The hotel is pretty old. Breakfast - same food served during our 4 nights stay. Room cleaniness - Okay. Unfortunately, the aircon in our room was leaking, literally flooded the whole dressing table. The only plus point is it's location. Which is just beside Platinum mall, and opposite Pratunam market.
Report this review
Jie L. Families with older children Sweden, January 3, 2016
Good location and standard

Location, room standard, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Quality Hotel at a reasonable price

verry large rooms. Comfortable bed. Great view from a higher floor.
8.3
Excellent stay. Very comfortable. However there was a very peculiar thing happening in the breakfast restaurant. A woman was going round collecting breakfast items in large plastic boxes to take away with her. She was either a member of staff or a friend of a number of members of staff - as she talked freely with a number of the restaurant staff. My wife was about to take a piece of cake when this woman came in front of her and scooped up all ten pieces into her plastic box with total disregard for my wife. She had a number of boxes on her table. This kind of behaviour is a bit offputting and I'm sure the hotel management could prevent it if they chose to do so.
Report this review
Ha P. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location

Location only............................
5.3
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Poor maintenance of the hotel.

Location.
4
Not very pleasant. I will not stay in Grand Diamond anymore. Poor maintenance. Give me a room no view as facing buildings, no heater as spoilt. Need to bath in cold water for 2 nights. Lights spoilt in room n so dark in the room. Bed only got 1 light n standing lamp faulty n bedside lamp also shaky.No extra pillows as only 1 pillow given as I need to call Housekeeping. Coffeehouse no people to lead u as I must find my own table after I gave my breakfast voucher. What type of service is this? Call someone to report the heater n again no hot water. So on 3rd day request to change room.
Report this review
Rickey K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
feedback on the service

location, security, excellent service from bellboy
6.3
crockcroaches and mosqutioes found in room. room service and making up the room on level 12 is bad. i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda. since the previous times that i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda, i didn't receive any krisflyer miles from the booking. if i'm not able to receive any krisflyer miles from agoda, i would cease any further booking using agoda and i will notify others that they won't be able to receive any krisflyer miles from booking with agoda too. i will notify and also forward this message to singapore airline as well. i hope that you will take some actions to clear up this matter and let me know the outcome of the matter. thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 6152 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03