Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6048 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6048)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2014
OK hotel

location with some walking distance to BTS
6.7
Good but little far from BTS and traffice to BTS is horrible so you can walk faster
Anis A. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Rude Staff

location, location and location
8
Average. Was disappointed by the rude staff during check in
Teo C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great location with easy access

centrally located, next to the most popular shopping centre, starbucks in hotel
6.3
Overall quite pleasant except the friendliness of the staff where they don't greet you. The wifi is also disappointed as it limits to two device only.
Sok K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Best Location

Easy access to shopping mall, pretty big room & great channels of TV programs
6.3
Overall, this is a pretty good convenient hotel which easily access to few popular shopping malls. Happy with the new 24hrs supermart located at the basement and a new pharmancy corner too. :))) Highly recommended hotel.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great!

Central, clean, comfortble
7.3
Very good.comfortable setting, good food, nice swimming pool
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, February 7, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

clean comfortable rooms
7
most staff are very friendly and polite but the restaurant staff are not very welcoming.
Sally O. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good location hotel.

Superb location & easy to walk over from BTS
7.3
Stayed in this hotel many times only for 1 reason: Location beside Platinium mall. Other than that, basic amenities provided. Last time room had baby cockroaches. This time room had many many ants being infested. Room cleaniness is a prority issue that management need to resolve. We always choose this hotel only due to location. Other than that nothing to look forward to. Expected to tip here as well.
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Pleasure and good.

Near shopping area, easy access to restaurants, good place for massage.
8.3
Basically we enjoyed staying in Grand Diamond, the beauty part of it is full of shopping centre at the surrounding and we are able to walk back hotel to rest and put all our things when we are tired. It is also easy to access to four face Buddha.
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location, shopping
8
Deepak J. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Highly Not Recommended

Not even a single thing I liked in the Hotel
2.7
It was one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed. The hotel was quite expensive as per Bangkok city and we were expecting atleast an average hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is really bad. The staff (specially at reception) are not friendly and they are not aware of hospitality at all. We booked 1 bedroom suite. The rooms on Agoda looks very nice and big. We got a very small room; they call it Jr. bedroom suite. They said this is what you have booked. The room was not clean, carpet was stinking and bathroom was in bad shape. We dint like the place at all. Also, they have a tour organizer at the lobby; the receptionist referred me to them. They are tour operators but they dont have proper information. They mis-guided us and charged money from us for Tiger Temple. When we reached Tiger temple, it was closed. They said that they will arrange again for next day but I need to pay (a bit lesser amount that I paid). They assured that driver knows English but he was not able to speak a single word in English. The driver was arrogant and scary. Not sure how this hotel is recommending this tour operator. We are highly disappointed and dont recommend this place to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03