arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 choo L.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
HOTEL is a bit rundown.
Location
Staff's not so helpful.

5 Geraldine M.
Netherlands
November 29, 2015
Old simple hotel in average neighboorhood
Pool
Ok for one night, but very old 80s looking place. Not an interesting environment. Rooms average, beds ok. There much nicer places for this money..

8 jezz A.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Good Location
Near shopping centers, convienent and big room
Very nice stay as the room was clean and big. Very near to platinum shopping center and the famous wanton mee stall juz directly oppsite the street. will stay in again when visiting Bangkok.

9.3 LEE W.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Good location, nice breakfast, comfort bed.
Good location, nice breakfast, comfort bed.
Wonderful! my second time here. fast wifi, many choices of breakfast, spacious room with microwave. Right beside Platinum Mall.

8.3 LI T.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, near platinum mall
Good experienced

9 Nursyafiqah S.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Convenient & Comfortable
The location, very near to the most popular shopping mall as well as the night markets. Room is very spacious & comfortable. Nice halal food.
Overall, i had a pleasant & comfortable stay. My 5 days 4 nights stay is a smooth stay. They have microwave & everything it's really convenient. Although the concept is abit old-fashioned i still has a very good night sleep. There are cabs & tuktuks every where, easy to go to most of the night market. It's totally a satisfying stay!

7.7 EE H.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Holiday
lcation

8 Nutpusson S.
Thailand
November 26, 2015
Good location
Staff was helpful and good location
I had great time and really enjoy my stay, The staff was kindness and helpful. Thank you!!!

9.7 in S.
Indonesia
November 26, 2015
nice night
food .place . ROOM
GOOD

8 Meor M.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Value for money
It was a great stay