or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Nicholas H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Hotel stay was comfortable.

All the positive things about the hotel were checked in the boxes above.
7
Kocher S. Families with older children Switzerland, December 27, 2013
City Center

Nice rooms, good wifi, friendly staff
9.3
it was very pleasant for everybody who wants to shop this is a good place, gret breakfasr buffet
Oh H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very Good Stay, Near Shopping, staff very friend.

Price, near to shopping , staff very helpful and friendly and helpful.
9
Very Good, enjoy staying there. Staff very helpful. I have been visit bangkok many time and all my stay was at this hotel.
Loralie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
great

nice and big room, fast check in and out, friendly staff
9
The room is big like leaving in a small house. The staff are also friendly and accommodating. Check in and out were so fast, they accommodate us even we are still early to check in. Fast internet too and good breakfast. Very nice hotel and shopping malls are just beside the hotel. I recommend this hotel.
Yin L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Never disappiont

centrally located
8
Never disappoint and we just booked again. Location is one thing we after and we love platibum mall a lot, great food court, nice place to shop. we can take a ferry directly to MBK. BTS to other places. can't ask for more.
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Luxury cozy room

Nice design, super good location and value of money.
9
When you want eat anything in the room must be careful, try not to drop on the floor coz will attract ants easily! When I check out, the staff told me my room's shoe horn was missing! I told her I never take or use it and when I check in I only saw 2 pair of slipper inside the wardrobe. She told me normally their supervisor will check before we check in! If their supervisor really check everything in the room, why there is no dustbin in my room when I check in? Not even 1.. They place 2 dustbin on my 2nd day! I told her I willing to let them check my luggage. Shortly, the staff told me is ok no need to check and settle..
Eric T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
I will definitely return again!

Comfortable, Clean and Nice
8.7
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
good location hotel

close proximity to shopping area, good breakfast, overall value for $
8
Enjoyed my stay with few close friends during this shopping holiday.
Gim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, near to shopping centres, friendly staff
8
The hotel is located at a great location which is easily accessible to shopping centres, day and night market. Can easily buy food from the streets. Staff are friendly too. When we reported that our room's aircon and water heater were spoiled, they change another room for us.
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
cheap and nice, comfortable

nice staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
the hotel location is strategic, in center of town, surrounding with a few huge and famous shopping mall, and the transport is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08