Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Hui S.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
My stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
The location of the hotel is really good. Making up of the room is efficient. The staff are friendly.
Overall, it is good.

yeo P.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Short trip with parents
Convenient and spacious

SHI L.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Hotel review
Location

Kong C.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Room was so yucky
Carpet so old, smell and yucky. Bathroom wasn't clean enough and flush toilet wasn't flow properly. If you are looking for a clean place to stay, I'm not recommend this hotel. Staffs weren't friendly at all.

Yin L.
Australia
January 05, 2016
My favourite hotel
Best is location
I've left many reviews for Grand Diamond as this is my favourite place to stay due to its location. Staff are very helpful as well.

Yin L.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel for more than 6 trips.
Location is the best
One of my favourite place to stay at, the best thing about this hotel is its convenient location. next door is Platinum shopping mall, nearby there are alot of good eateries. Once you cross the bridge from Novotel hotel next door, you take the flight of stairs down, u can take the local ferry to alot of places, like MBK, SIAM discovery etc without having to walk for like 30-40 minutes or pay over 250 Bhut for taxi. the ferry ticket is roughly about 10-20 buht per person.

Chaidir U.
Vietnam
January 04, 2016
Carpet so dirty and no hot water
Good location, pillow cover Change every day n bell boy good
Expensive if we look the facility

SIEW T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE RATE & GOOD BREAKFAST
LIGHTS ARE A BIT DIM FOR THE ROOMS. THE REST IS OK

RICKEY T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
feedback on the service
location, security, excellent service from bellboy
crockcroaches and mosqutioes found in room. room service and making up the room on level 12 is bad. i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda. since the previous times that i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda, i didn't receive any krisflyer miles from the booking. if i'm not able to receive any krisflyer miles from agoda, i would cease any further booking using agoda and i will notify others that they won't be able to receive any krisflyer miles from booking with agoda too. i will notify and also forward this message to singapore airline as well. i hope that you will take some actions to clear up this matter and let me know the outcome of the matter. thank you.

John L.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2016
Quality Hotel at a reasonable price
verry large rooms. Comfortable bed. Great view from a higher floor.
Excellent stay. Very comfortable. However there was a very peculiar thing happening in the breakfast restaurant. A woman was going round collecting breakfast items in large plastic boxes to take away with her. She was either a member of staff or a friend of a number of members of staff - as she talked freely with a number of the restaurant staff. My wife was about to take a piece of cake when this woman came in front of her and scooped up all ten pieces into her plastic box with total disregard for my wife. She had a number of boxes on her table. This kind of behaviour is a bit offputting and I'm sure the hotel management could prevent it if they chose to do so.