or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6811)
Sort by:
Ai P. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good location

location, breakfast and apartment style
7.3
Everything is good about the hotel. Had stayed there before. This round I stay four nights but the reception wouldn't even allow for late checkout. Not even for an hour. Will not stay there again.
Shu H. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Friendly Staff Who Go an Extra Mile

1. Staff who can speak English fluently 2. Staff who go an extra mile 3. Great hotel location
9
Great stay at the Hotel! My family and I arrived at 10.00 am and the receptionists allowed us to check in early (before 2.00 pm). We truly appreciate it.
Eileen T. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Pleasant stay!

Good location, clean, value for money
8
We stayed for 3 nights.
Kimberley T. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
good location

location location location
6.7
Wifi was terrible
Dennice T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
old type of hotel

location is convenient, room is bigger.
6.3
the room seem like very old and abit dirty but the location is quite convenient for me. I not recommended to stay there if you have more budget.
Toh A. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
dining staff was not friendly at all

only can agree that the location was good
7
Not very happy with the breakfast staff & the foods was not so good too. Won't stay there anymore if go back again
Yu J. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
slow lifts

massage was good, location was awesome! spacious living space
7.3
slow lifts, no numbers on each floor, have to wait quite awhile for it
Mike L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Good stay

Convenience. Helpful staff. Good security.
5.3
No regret. Will stay there again. But some toilet cover stained. Need to change
Chen H. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
In need of major renovation

Location, location & location
4.3
Stay was alright, location was great but the interior of the hotel need major renovation.
Jacqueline W. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great location but poor customer svc

#1 Great Location - just beside Platinum mall. #2 Good spread for b'fast (included w our suite booking) #3 near food places
7.3
We had some problems with check in as our party of 5 (flying in from different ctries) arrived at different times from 10+am onwards. I was the last to arrive, due to flight delay, around 4pm. The Agoda booking was under my name but initially, the reception staff did not allow me to get a room keycard or use the free wifi (only 2 password issued per suite regardless of no. of guests) to contact my friends as the others already checked in & left to have lunch & do some shopping earlier. They told me room keys were issued to my friends & I have to find them to access the room. The problem was I didn't have autoroaming activated on my mobile & did not have the chance to buy a local prepaid sim yet. In the end, I was left waiting at the lobby, trying to contact my friends bcos the front desk staff were adamant that she could not help as that is the hotel policy and they advised me to try to log in the free wifi at the mall or see if I can get a signal somewhere. Most inflexible & unprofessional! Luckily, I managed to get free wifi nearby & one of my friends was back in the hotel room attending to work matters. She called down to the reception to confirm that I was indeed 1 of the expected party and request that they give me a room key immediately. I do not understand why I could not get an extra wifi password in the first place if we booked a double bedroom suite & there were 5 of us staying at the hotel. Moreover, my name was in the hotel voucher I presented to the front desk. If not for the location and the double bedroom suites, I do not think it is worth the price. The hotel is dated and a tad run down. Staff service level was not even comparable to the 3 stars hotels I stayed at in BKK. Would not return again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03