Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7065 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7065)
Sort by:
Teo M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
An old hotel with good location

Good location only
4
*The location of the hotel was very good. *I stay there for 4 days, they served the same breakfast everyday, didn't change a single item. *The hotel condition was very old. *The room was big & neat but condition was very old & the lighting too dim. *Their staffs were not so friendly and not so helpful.
Report this review
Hsuan-Chieh L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Like staying at a nicer Extended Stay America

Good location, reasonable price, suites for every room
5.7
The hotel customer service was very helpful and willing to correct a booking error which had happened, unfortunately walking into the hotel the first thing you notice is the crowded lobby filled with cheap shops. Going upstairs, the suite itself was a good size for the price, unfortunately there was chipped faux bois on the counter top and the shower felt like I was in a motel 6. Definitely not what i would consider to be a 4 star hotel (at least not in the US).
Report this review
Maureen H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Run down hotel with good location

location, shopping, food
7.3
I can't stand the stale smell when we checked into the room. Hotel is very run down. Very convenient location for shopping and food.
Report this review
Sufian S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2014
awesome. good location & very convenience .

comfort, convenient & relaxing
9
Report this review
Sumitra I. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Hotel location are great

location
7
So far was great but the toilet need to upgrade
Report this review
Aaron G. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great place to rest

location: can't get any better. Right next to platinum fashion mall. Space: it's a suite so the space is naturally big. Comfort: not too much hassle.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's near the Siam shopping belt and right next to platinum fashion mall. Service wise, we didn't request for much but they were nice to let us check in early since we arrived at 7am in the morning. We got our rooms at 10am which was way earlier than the usual 2pm check in time.
Report this review
Netty N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, food, room comfort
7
Satisfied
Report this review
Colin W. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
not bad

good location, polite staff
8.3
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Siohoon T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟

Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
5.3
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04