or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6071 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6071)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Not that bad for pretty old deco room

Close to shopping. center loc and 8th floor resturant okay
7
Just okay. not really great. The room condition is a bit old and run down. Air con not able to swing and so the sleeping area a bit warm.
Rowena M. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2014
Well recommended hotel for shopping!

Location, big and clean room, english speaking staff
8.3
Location was perfect -- just beside Platinum Mall.. Surrounded by other great shops and restaurants.. Truly a haven for shopping as you can always go back to the hotel to put all your heavy stuff the go back to shop again.. Staff can speak good english even the bellboys.. They are very helpful esp when asked about the real situation during the Bangkok shutdown as we were there when it started.. I would definitely stay in this hotel when i go back to Bangkok
Hang W. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Close to shopping area and good to stay.

I like the hotel massage service even though expensive but really nice, I like the breakfast got many types of food. Room is big.
7.3
I really like this hotel because all of the shopping mall just walking distance can reach, I really like the breakfast and massage.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
the staff is rule
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jasmine C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Nice and convenient stay

Cosy, near to shopping malls & clean
7.7
Overall my stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel was quite comfortable. Platinum mall is just right beside, and it is very accessible to many night streets and malls. Room was Cosy and comfortable. Nice experience.
Nathathai P. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
Nice place to stay in mid of the city.

Big room, easy to get arount to shoping and friendly staff.
8.7
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Close to city, large room

Large room, Close to shopping malls, lovely staff
8.7
Stayed in 1 bedroom suite for 5D4N, proximity to shopping & food malls, attentive staff, 15 mins walk to airport train.
Suhaini K. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Enjoyable stayed

Clean and big room with centralised location
7
It has been enjoyable stay even with the front desk staff which seem to be not helpful Kind of strange the restaurant include pork for breakfast with 'halal' certified
Hui S. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
poor staff services

near shopping area, room is quite comfortable
5
the services of the front desk staff were extremely bad. we encountered some issue during check in and the staff who was serving us was very rude. the room was quite comfortable but it was a bit dark and the furniture was rather old. the hotel is also quite far from both the bts/mrt and airport rail link. for the price that we are paying, we can definitely find better hotels with friendlier hotel staff.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
perfect!

location, value for money and helpful staffs
7.7
We stayed at Grand Diamond suites hotel during the Bangkok shutdown. The location was just next to platinum shopping mall which made our shopping very very convenient. We hv walked several times back to the hotel to put our stuffs and head back to the shopping mall. There are also many local food around the hotel. On the day on our checkout, it happened to be the 1st day of Bangkok shutdown and the hotel arranged a tutu car to drive us to the BTS station and even helped us to carry our luggages up the stairs. We were very grateful as there are only two of us gals and our luggages are very heavy. If it's not for the staffs, we hv no idea how to carry up the stairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07