or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6736 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6736)
Sort by:
Tanarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
good hotel, close to shopping center

nice, comfort, good deal
8
Maggie L. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Great location for shopping

shops in ground floor, great location, good wifi
8.3
We booked 2 bedrooms suits with a kitchen and living and dinning room, 2 bathrooms. This is a really good deals for group of friends or family. There are 3 large LED TVs, one in each bedroom, and one in the living room. There are more than enough towels and amenities we needed. Although the hotel seems a little old, but it was better than what we expected ^^ There is a big convenient store (24hrs) at the basement of the building, so no worries even if you arrive late at night and need to find something to eat. I would stay here again next time if I go to BKK again.
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, September 24, 2014
Easy access to malls

Location, room size
6.7
The hotel is in the heart of Bangkok which make it so easy to access to shopping malls by walking. the room is nice and clean!
Winnie C. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good location but interior is very dated

Location was fantastic being right next to Platinum Fashion Mall.
4.7
Overall was an ok stay but rooms were very old. For the price we paid, we could have a better, new hotel in the same vicinity.
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great location, friendly staff good service!

Really great location! Convenient as it liniks us to Platinum mall directly and is close to all shopping areas!
8.7
It is really value for $. We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities in the hotel and most of all it is its location! Staff were friendly and provided good service. Prompt action by housekeeping staff - took less than 5 min to bring up whatever we need for the bathroom. Rooms are clean and we like it very much. Will go back for sure!
Khor T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, Convenient, Spacious Room
6.7
This was our second stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. We came back to this hotel as we really like its central location. Everything was good except the house keeping was quite late in the afternoon.
Yvonne K. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Overall stay was good!

Location, High Floor
7
Love the location as it is right in the shopping heaven. Hotel lobby was abit off as it is not like other hotel that have a proper lobby. Lift was rather old and crampy. The hotel suite I was staying is the newly renovate family suite so everything was very new even the furniture were new too. Overall still not bad.
Mei J. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good locations and good services

- good location - good service and room is big and clean
7.7
Good experience with good service and good locations. Price is very reasonable.
Tanty S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Good Location for Shopping, Easy to get Taxi/Tuk Tuk and Clean.
8
I always stayed here when I came to Bangkok but one thing I don't agreed is when you bring extra person you have to paid extra charges. The room was so big enough to occupied 4 persons actually.
Hock R. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good convenient location

Convenient, easily accessible, comfortable and spacious rooms
8.7
Very centrally located with many shops surrounding it. Easy for us to food. Shopping malls are just beside hotel. 10mins walk to Siam Paragon and BTS siam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04