or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6440 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6440)
Sort by:
Yon K. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Didn't went too bad

Location, location location
7.7
The hotel is in need of some renovation. The rooms and toilets are not in the best of condition and quite dated. However, the hotel has it fair share of saving grace and one of them would be it location. Being located just beside both platinum and pantip IT mall, it makes it very convenient to shop in either places. With just a 10 minutes walk, central world plaza can also be reached for all your branded goods. Overall,the location makes the hotel choice worthwhile. If the rooms are in better condition, this will be the definite choice for a stay in Bangkok.
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, spacious room and value for money
6.7
Our stay is great as experienced during our last 2 visits to Bangkok whereby we also stayed here.
Sihua S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
PREFECT

spaceious, friendly staffs, good location
8.7
My friend and i love the location, Its just right beside platinum mall... Breakfast is good with lotas choices... Staffs are helpful and very friendly. Will stay again if there's a discount on the normal rate...
Norazilah A. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Satisfying & pleasant

Close to shopping areas, easy access, clean room
8.3
Good, value for money, family friendly, easy access
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great Breakfast and friendly staff.

Good food, good location, good customer service.
8.3
My stay was very enjoyable. I have visited Bangkok several times in the past few years,and I always return to the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel.
Lee A. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
holiday

location. spacious. clean
10
Melinda O. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Staff is the best!

Convenience, Friendly Staff, Great Housekeepers
8.7
We have always stayed at the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. Really have a great group of staff here especially the housekeepers. Very attentive and friendly. We really appreciated their services in catering to our needs. You're the Best!! Will definitely visit the hotel again next time.
Susie S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a quite a pleasant one.

The cleaniness of the new renovated hotel. The Quite nice & yummy breakfast. Just next to wholesales shopping centre.
7.7
It was quite a pleasant one. I would give it a better grade only if they allow my late check-out. I was actually asking for a late check out at 1pm instead of 12pm as I need to reach airport at 215pm. However, I was being asked to pay 200baht for the hoping 1 hour extension of check out. :(
Gina C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent house keepers Polite staff Clean bedroom
9.3
Awesome! Staff were polite and always greeting with a smile, housekeepers were excellent as they cleaned our rooms daily.
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Best location for shopping @ platinum mall

Next to platinum mall,won't get the rain at all. Homely feel, with kitchenette, living room. Very Hot shower.
7.7
I like it,will stay here again. WiFi was good. Bed was comfy. Tv can swivel between living and bed room. Decor dated but has that homely feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06