arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7830 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.8 patrick O.
Sweden
June 12, 2016
Good hotel!
Stayed in one of the big rooms with big balcony, liked it a lot!

4.4 Lim G.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Disappointed
My family members were disappointed with this hotel.The lightings are very dime and is not clean. There are cigarette butts found in the balcony :(

7.6 Koh K.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Holiday
Holiday is good.

7.6 Wendy T.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Nice hotel
Lobby is small but staffs are great. Although not very fluent in English but we manage to communicate clearly. Rooms corridors got but pee smell. Rooms very spacious & neat but require refurbish as everything are very old. Showering bit problem as it's not as & when it will have hot water. Need to wait for at least 15mins then you might be able to "snatch" it to shower even at late night. House keeping is require to have standard procedures as my stays there our towels are not replenish. 1 day without small towels, 1 day without floor towel. One of the housekeeping lady when come over to check the aircon as we can't on it look as though we owe her money. Locations is great as it's next to Platinum Mall, opposite Pratunam Market. Near to massage areas & famous chicken rice shop ( although the chicken rice don't taste very great but still acceptable.)

8 Jennifer L.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Great location and amenities but disappointed with concierge
The rooms are due for an upgrading but location is great if you are planning your trip around pratunam area where all the shopping is. Not recommended if you're using the bts a lot as its about a 15min walk away. The low rating for staff is meant for the bell boy who told the cab driver that we were heading to don meung airport when we said suvarthanbuhmi! It was a good thing that we checked with the driver 5 minutes into the ride! Totally unacceptable blunder especially with crazy traffic in Bangkok.

8 Cesia W.
Indonesia
June 08, 2016
Near to shopping mall, markets and restaurant
Beside Platinum Mall, across Pratunam market and very easy to get food around the hotel. The hotel looks old but the room is big.

6.8 PE N.
Myanmar
June 07, 2016
best locatiln for shopping
too much arabian people and noisy

8.4 S P.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Everything is good but the deco is a bit dated
It is an alright place, close to everything you would need - shopping, massage, market, restaurant, etc. Unfortunately, the deco and furniture seems a bit dated. Other than that, everything was functional.

6.8 CHEAH K.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good
Nope

8 Siew P.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good Location For Shopping
A Place for shopping and dining