Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7908 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Juni R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Location
Great location but congested road. Takes a Long time to go everywhere. Hotel has halal food option too.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Rendy S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Location Hotel
good location, clean room, nice staff
Overall Good!!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

ALICE H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
My room bathroom flooded (Room no 2404)
Very Good Location for Shopping and Foods, 5 to 8 mins walk to sky train.
We have informed hotel staffs from receptionist to room services department but didn't solve and breakfast same foods were serve during our stay. Flooding start during FIRST minute shower, just one person bath the flood will take 1 and a half to 2 hours to clear. Six of us have to share 1 bathroom for shower. Inconvenience. Unreasonable Elevator waiting time.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

choo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
HOTEL is a bit rundown.
Location
Staff's not so helpful.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Geraldine M. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Old simple hotel in average neighboorhood
Pool
Ok for one night, but very old 80s looking place. Not an interesting environment. Rooms average, beds ok. There much nicer places for this money..
Reviewed November 29, 2015

jezz A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Near shopping centers, convienent and big room
Very nice stay as the room was clean and big. Very near to platinum shopping center and the famous wanton mee stall juz directly oppsite the street. will stay in again when visiting Bangkok.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

LEE W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location, nice breakfast, comfort bed.
Good location, nice breakfast, comfort bed.
Wonderful! my second time here. fast wifi, many choices of breakfast, spacious room with microwave. Right beside Platinum Mall.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

LI T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, near platinum mall
Good experienced
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Nursyafiqah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Convenient & Comfortable
The location, very near to the most popular shopping mall as well as the night markets. Room is very spacious & comfortable. Nice halal food.
Overall, i had a pleasant & comfortable stay. My 5 days 4 nights stay is a smooth stay. They have microwave & everything it's really convenient. Although the concept is abit old-fashioned i still has a very good night sleep. There are cabs & tuktuks every where, easy to go to most of the night market. It's totally a satisfying stay!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

EE H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Holiday
lcation
Reviewed November 27, 2015