Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6894)
Sort by:
Sze L. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Stay

Massage, location, room size
5.7
We enjoyed our stay.
Olivia D. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2014
easy access to commute, 24 hours food, shopping

easy access to commute, near 24 hrs food places, shopping area
7
Overall stay was ok except we felt that the bellboys trying to help us get a taxi is conniving with the drivers as they try to encourage us to ride the taxi parked in their area with fix rate almost 3 folds than if the meter will be used, this happened 3 times during our short stay.
Tay Y. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
is just beside the fashion mall

near shopping mall.... love the food around there and near everywhere
7.7
love the big room but time for renovation.. i dont take the cab or tuk tuk becoz is just 10 - 15min walk to bts
Yan L. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
disappointed

location is good only
3.7
We booked three hotel room But all e rooms were faulty and has a very strong mould smell. We immediately cancel our booking requested for a refund a re-book a new hotel on e spot. A totally disappointed hotel with no maintenance at all.
Jia L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Hotel just next to Platinum Mall

Great location, Helpful staff
9.7
Love this hotel location, walking distance to the famous shopping mall - Platinum Mall, Central World and Pratunum Market. This hotel staff are very helpful, especially dedicated to the Bell Service and the room service. The basement of the hotel also had a 24 hours supermarket, you can buy anythings you want anytime.
Brighitte A. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Great location

food, staff performance and location
9.3
great
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, Food, Rates
8.7
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The location is the best and accessible to train and all the shopping malls.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPAHOLICS

Location, Food & Room rates
8.7
It was a worthwhile stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, this is now my preferred hotel to stay when I'm in Bangkok.
Ivan O. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Short trip

Location location location
7
A comfortable stay at the hotel. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Room was considered big for a family of 2+1 child. Minus side of the stay, thou it was my wife's birthday, no good will gestures given. Some of the room amenities are a bit of old n worn out. The pool could do with a little heating as well. However, we are overall satisfied with the hotel. 3-4*
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Old hotel & unfriendly staff

big rooms, many TV channel & with Iphone speaker
5
the bed & floor condition was terrible, and we cant check in on time due to insufficient staff for room cleaning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07