Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6980)
Sort by:
Audrey C. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
great location but bad svc n room condition

location
4.7
room is very old, had a damp smell, and stains on couch. concierge services was bad (not just referring to 1 person) even e bellboy's service was way better. will not stay here again even tho location is great.
Ee M. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
great hotel at great location

good location, clean, value for money.
8
good location. Just beside platinum fashion mall. clean. Room are neat and clean. Daily cleaning of rooms. value for money. Best price for a suite level room.
Preciosa T. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
Our second stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel.

Good location, spacious rooms, value for money
7
This is our second stay at this hotel in less than a year.The location is perfect for it is very near the shopping areas. Rooms are spacious, too.Although the breakfast was the same everyday for our 3 days stay . The shower doesn't have hot water, and no body lotion in the toiletries. But overall, it's really value for money , and will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
Paul L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
I Won't stay here again

Location
4.3
Besides location, there is nothing else good to say about the hotel. Service is bad at the point of check in. The staff checked us in with repeated reminders that we cant bring unregistered guest into the room. Not once, but twice. What's with this negativeness of the check-in staff. Next, they forgot to return our passports, and when I asked for our passport - it jolted her memory and she took it from the photocopier. No words of apology. The room was old and dated. The aircondition was humming loudly and the shower had barely any cold water after turning on for about a minute. A service staff at the breakfast area looked so unfriendly and unhelpful. Food quality was bad. Will never return to the hotel.
Nuan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Best price for the location and facilities.

We have stayed here many times because of the location and the breakfast. The price is quite reasonable for the hotel.
7.3
We are quite happy to stay here but the rooms are really getting tired now. If they just did a little refurbishment to smarten up the rooms a bit. Maybe just put laminate in the kitchen/living area where the carpets get really quite dirty because non Thais don't remove their shoes. Dispose of or repair torn bedding. (But linen is always lovely and clean) House keeping needs to be more active in checking rooms like lightbulbs, sheets etc. although the maids are always good. Don't get me wrong, we are always quite comfortable here, but I know what to expect. The breakfast is good here too. The food in the restaurant is good too, but it's a shame it's not busier. I have stayed at the Amari across the road, and although the room was lovely, I need a good breakfast. I like the pool at Grand Diamond too because you can swim properly in it! I tempted to try the Novotel next door next time, or the new one across the road.
Belinda T. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great location

location, accessible, great for shopping
7.7
Everything was fine just that hotel is abit old
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean and comfort and convenient
9.7
Very satisfy on this travel .. Will stay again in this hotel.
Sachin K. Couples Oman, October 28, 2014
Very good location for marketing and tourism

breakfast and location
9
Comfortable
Jee H. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2014
Convenient hotel

near various night markets, spacious room, walkable distance to MRT
7.7
Pleasant stay, room is a bit old though but bed is comfortable. Plenty of space to place your belongings. Electric kettle provided is dirty. Called the front desk to ask for hot drinkable water but it never came. Buffet breakfast lacks variety. Overall, a nice hotel but there's still room for improvement.
Lai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Old and tired. But good location

Location, value for money and big room
6
It's ok. For that price and a lone traveller, it's ok but it's old and the entrance is obscure which is irtitating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06