or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6815)
Sort by:
Pohkhee C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Grand diamond

Location, spacious, value for money, facilities
7.7
Fantastic
See T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7.7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Huey C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good Location for Shopping

The location is strategy, staff is courtesy and room is clean
6.7
The location is strategy, jus beside platinium wholesale market and it is worth to stay.
Wah L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9.3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.
Soh L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
6.7
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Jen W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
It was old tied and they couldn't get our safe ope

We could get out of there into a decent hotel.
3.7
Kwee L. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good Location for shopping at Platunam

Location for shopping, value for money
8
5 of us have a delux suite however the photo shown is not consistent with room issued to us. Supoosing there should be a balcony but there is none. Anyway we are not very bothered by the balcony. The living room is spacious enough and each room comes with attached toilet. Something weird is that the masterbed room with nice toulet is served with 2 single beder while the guest room is given a king size bed. Overall the suite is worth for money and location is just next to platinium mall. However BTS will need a bit of walking distant.
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Awesome location!

This hotel is right next to Platinum Fashion Mall and right opposite the hotel is the famous wanton noodles! The hotel staff are very approachable too. Hotel room is big. Buffet breakfast is nice too!
9.3
Very pleasant!
Chin Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good location but room is a little run down

Good location. Less than 5 mins walking distance to platinum mall
5.3
Room is a little run down with dim lighting and there's a smell too. Very dark even with all lights switch on. Carpet seems dirty. Quilt covers are torn with holes at the corners.
Christopher K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
nice place

good location, good culb sandwitch, decent room
8.3
good and ease of acess to the nearby markets and bts station. room service was good and fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05