arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Shukrie H.
Brunei Darussalam
September 20, 2015
Good location and the aircond is cold
big rooms, cold air cond and clean
Love the centralized area. It advertised itself as a halal hotel but there is still pork served during bfast and the utensils are same so we skippes bfast. It was abit pricey for the 2 bedroom suite but affordable. Overall loved it. Near to al maedah restaurant which is a halal reataurant and they do delivery.

7 PE N.
Myanmar
September 20, 2015
best location for shopping
roadside food shopping
good

7.7 EEMAAN R.
Maldives
September 19, 2015
Good location
hotel it self is a bit old. However it's right in the middle of all the shopping malls.

8.3 EEMAAN R.
Maldives
September 19, 2015
Great location.
Great location

6.3 Nian W.
Indonesia
September 19, 2015
Just because the Location
Location, location & location
I stayed this hotel several times just because the location and I know well places around it. This hotel become more & more deteriorate except their location & breakfast. Receptionist staff bad service in term handle the complaints (it is very uncommon for Thai's style). I think this hotel management need to review again their staff quality including their bell boy/ concierge. If you take taxi from hotel (including metered taxi) absolutely you will be hit at least THB 400 (FLAT without meter!) compare to when coming from airport just about THB 250 (already including airport surcharge & tips!). If you travel triple, I suggest you just to take 2 rooms since the room's space is not enough for proper extra bed otherwise it will hurt your mood. So this will me my last time stay in this hotel, and will try other hotel around here. Good luck !!

7.7 ahmed A.
Bahrain
September 18, 2015
Not at their best
The supermarket, the restaurants, the bellboys
It was ok but we had some problems with the wifi services it was very bad when we first checked-in the receptionist gave us a code after few day the service was disconnected so they gave us another code and the same thing happened three times and when i tried to talk with the receptionists they were so rude they didn't even took a minute to hear me out. They just threw a new code to my face. So disrespectful !!!

6.7 Yip L.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Great location.
Location, Breakfast and staff
Stay was okay, Rooms some what run down need sprucing up especially flooring. Great staff very helpful. On checking in table and cabinet tops were dusty. Breakfast is good. Hope they can renovate the rooms and make them as good as it once was.

8.7 Mohamed S.
Maldives
September 17, 2015
My Bangkok trip
Location is very good. Located in the middle of Pratunam area and just next door is the Platinum Plaza and the Prantip Plaza.
Enjoyed the time at the hotel. But the TV programmed are not good enough, listed channels.

8.7 alfredo B.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Very convenient hotel
location - food places, shopping nearby, supermarket downstair
Very satisfied with our stay - in the center of it all- food, shopping, massage

4.3 KAN C.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Overprice and old facility, worst utility power
Location, location , location
Terrible, power point less and current not stable , socket plug loosen, second day back from shopping found aircond power trip , call for help, hotel staff feedback have to change room.Room look like dirty and old and smell