Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7696 reviews

6323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7696)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Disappointed

Convenient, great locations
4
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
The hotel is kinda good only bit running old

Clean, Conmfortable & Centrally Located
6.7
Report this review
Yap L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good stay if you want shopping

Location is good, shopping easy and the room is good
7
It was good as this was my 4th time visiting this hotel. 2nd visit with my families. Location is near to shopping district. Very accessible to food courts and shopping. My children loves the room as it is cimnfortable and clean.
Report this review
Andreas S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Shopping & Relex

Location, Staff Performance, Room Standard
8
Great location, excellent for those who loves shopping. The hotel is surrounded by shopping locations - from high end to local products. Also not too far to a BTS station (Siam) for those who wish to travel further (Weekend market, etc). We were a group of 6 people and we enjoyed the spacious Penthouse.
Report this review
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Short trip with parents

Convenient and spacious
8.3
Report this review
Chey H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good located hotel for family stay

Big rooms as it is a suite room.
8
Not 1st time staying as it's at a good location beside pratunum. Shops & food around.
Report this review
Pamela P. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

Location/ Massage / Room Size
6.3
The staff is not well trained. Their customer service is not good. The electricity in our first room suddenly went out and they couldn't explain what happened. We had to wait out in the hall until they fixed the power back. We did get transfered to a different room however there was no actual apology for our inconvenience.
Report this review
Cho W. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good location. 24 hrs mini-market

location, food, convenience
6
Good location, with food and drinks just around the corner. Shopping malls all walking distance
Report this review
Adisa M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Just improve the staff english languange :)

Location. Room. Price
8.7
Everythings good
Report this review
Kheng N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Erratic shower heads and smelly room.

The location is marvellous, easy to go to most places and most taxi drivers are familiar with the hotel.
7.7
For most part, it was good except that when we checked into our rooms which we had booked 3 rooms, one of the room's air-conditionng was working properly and had a smell. The shower head were also erratic with hot and cold water running from time to time.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 6323 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03