Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5949 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5949)
Sort by:
Hon M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
Great location for shoppers

Clean suite rooms, shopping area & transport easily available
8
Room very clean with a bedroom & a sitting room + Sink, microwave, ice box, Stove & a square table for dining but no utensils. The save deposit box inside the room is very small unable to fit my bag. Free internet for 2 devices only. Very close to shopping centre. ON the left is IT mall & on the right 1 st floor excess to Platinium Mall. Just outside the Hotel is bus stop to MBK. (Bus 103 cost TBH8/-) Will stay this hotel again if I happen to come back.
Luly N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great location

Location, shopping, food street vendor
7.7
Great hotel because it's a suite hotel so you get the kitchen, lliving room and dining table. The room service is great. The spa staff is friendly. The receptionist needs to be more friendly and more helpful.
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Affordable

Affordable, Budget, Good location
6.7
The hotel is centrally located next to Platinum Shopping Mall, is convenient for those who love shopping and will be good to drop your numerous bags after shopping and have a rest before going for more rounds! Down side of the hotel - Is pretty run down, room is of odd shape. Internet is fast but each room is only entitled to 2 devices. My hubby and I each have a phone and we need 1 more for laptop to work. Recep refused to give us so we ended up using phone for work which can be a hassle if you need to use words/excel for work. I will not consider to stay here again for my future visits to Bangkok.
Kriska Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2013
Comfy stay at Bangkok's shopping district

spacious room, has a kitchen, big bathroom
8.3
Adhi R. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
great location

location,price,comfort
8
i should've picked this hotel earlier because the previous hotel i got was terrible and this one really the most reasonable hotel in bangkok for its location and price
Yew J. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Normal. As long the room is clean.

The teochew restaurant. The shopping area. The staff at reception still can understand simple English.
5.7
I just don't like the floor mat and sofa. Is quite dirty. The room curtains can't cover fully.
Colin N. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Shopping is fun

Near shopping, centrally located, rooms available
6.7
Near shopping , rooms were standard and customer service was alright.
Bee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Careful of their staff. They will cheat your money

None
2.7
The staff of the hotel are poorly mannered. Upon check in, they force you to make multiple payments not stated in Agoda. The lobby manager threatened us that she will follow us at the CCTV at all times if we do not make the payment.Also they force me to pay for 2 bottle of drinks which we did not consume( just because they saw 2 open bottles which we bought from the basement). From the attitude of the staff at the lobby, it seems to project themselves as a team of con thieves. I would highly NOT recommend this hotel if you want to avoid losing your money. Their money minded con man attitude is a disgrace to Bangkok and here i advise all visitors to stay at another hotel as Grand Diamond is nothing but a place where tourists get their money sucked into. Thank you.
Kriska Y. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2013
Nice hotel overall, but needs some improvemen

spacious room, good location (close to shopping centers), easy to get a taxi
8.3
Namira J. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Located beside Platinum mall, very efficient check-in and out and nice city view
7.7
Was very impressed with the service, able to have early check in(as early as 10am). 20th floor view from hotel room was superb. Even though the room did not look new, it was still clean and well maintained. Would recommend this hotel for those who want to have an easily accessible shopping experience and do not mind if hotel is not that close to a BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01