Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

angelia T.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
good for shopping
rooms are clean. cheap. easy to access.
realize that not all junior suites are the same size. some are pretty small.. stayed in rm 2208 room are really small compared to my friend's 2206(no standing shower, living room half of the size of my friend's) but we requested our rooms to be on the same floor and its good enough for staying alone.

angelia T.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
cheap hotel close range to shopping mall
spacious room. near to shopping mall.
staff service are ok. food are ok. room are spacious enough for 2..

angelia T.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
near to platinum shopping mall
near to platinum mall, spacious room, affordable rates
have stayed in grand diamond everytime i visit bangkok. realize that the cleaners not up to standard anymore. our beds are tidied and towels are changed. but our rubbish are still on the tables. bath mat not replaced. bath robe went missing too.. well it might be because the cleaner forget to do so, but the standard was not like in the past anymore.

mathew G.
India
November 06, 2015
maintenance required
location, safety ,pricing

Jane L.
Malaysia
November 05, 2015
the cleaniness got to improve.
big bed, toilet structures, 3 type of fruit for breakfast
It is great, If the cleaniness of room improved and the room got a weird smell even though we stayed in no smoking area.

Aye M.
Myanmar
November 05, 2015
Not so bad but doesn't meet my expectations
The view, The closeness to the shopping area and The cleanliness
I was not as good as i have expected. Some of the front desk staffs are very unfriendly, as if we are giving them such a hard time of their life. The rooms has a good view of the city but the air condition wasn't working well and there's an odd smell as soon as you get into the room, till you get used to it.

Lim K.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Love it
Location, Cleanliness, Price

Lim K.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Love it !
Location, Cleanliness, Price

TAY W.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
AWESOME
Food, Location, Service
Excellent service from their staff.

Samuel Y.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Great location and convenience
Location, Amenities, Breakfast
The stay was alright. Airconditioning in the room was faulty, bed feels kind of old, and the bedside light switches were faulty as well. However, the hotel location and conveniences outweighed the cons.