arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5.3 Betty T.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good location but dated hotel
location, big TV is the master bedroom, bog space.
We requested for late checkout till 1pm but received 4 to 5 calls from hotel staff to chase us out. At check out, instead of housekeeping trying to locate the things, eg, they kept asking, where is the cup (which was at balcony), where is the adaptor? (which was at dressing table) etc. No initiative from the staff to check these things before checking with us. Also breakfast is only so-so (no variety), will suggest to go without breakfast since there are plenty of food around eg, 24 hours Burger king just beside the reception and the very yummy wanton mee just across the road. The water in the room is not hot and sometimes becomes cold. will recommend the hotel for the location.

4.3 Jeffery T.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
not up to standard
horrible stay rooms book does not match what we paid for.

8 Anna B.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Very nice location. Needs room renovation.
Location. Breakfast. Price
The location is very convenient as I go to Bangkok to shop at the Platinum Fashion Mall. When I went there, there was even a sale! The breakfast is so good, it is worth the price. The room is pretty old and the lighting needs to be a little brighter. Though the rooms are big, the furniture and fixtures need to be replaced due to its age showing.

5.7 LEE K.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Moderate
Check in fast

8.3 Eva T.
Sweden
September 05, 2015
Nice hotel
Out to shopping direktly

6.3 Qianru L.
Singapore
September 04, 2015
Good Location
Location
Only the location was good.

6.7 YU L.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Convenient Location
Convenient Location, Spacious Suite
We had 4 adults and 2 children in a 2-bedroom Executive Suite. It comes with 2 bedrooms and a spacious living area. The kids love the spacious layout and the adults enjoy the convenient location.

7 Lim R.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Not bad
Location, spacious
Stayed in the family room. It was very big and decent but a stench smell in the room. Perhaps due to room left unused for quite sometime. But staff made an effort to clear the smell.

7 WAI L.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Good location
Location, hotel staff & location
Location is good. Room is too gloomy, lights very dim, made packing at night difficult.

7.7 Raymond G.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Accomodating staff
Staff accomodated our late checkin due to night flight. It has a sheltered walkway to platinum mall. The breakfast spread is sufficient
Nice friendly staff and big lobby to cater for busy checkout timings