Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Lim K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Love it
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lim K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Love it !
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Reviewed November 05, 2015

TAY W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
AWESOME
Food, Location, Service
Excellent service from their staff.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Samuel Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location and convenience
Location, Amenities, Breakfast
The stay was alright. Airconditioning in the room was faulty, bed feels kind of old, and the bedside light switches were faulty as well. However, the hotel location and conveniences outweighed the cons.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

xuewei F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and convenient
Clean , efficient staff, convenient
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Chester T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great moment stay at Grand Diamond Wuites Hotel
Great Location, Ample space in the room and value for money
The hotel location just right in the centre of shopping arena. Room is clean and friendly staffs are so understandable to allow me have early check-in.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Chester T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Moment stay at Grand Diamond Suites
Great Location, Value for money and freindly Staffs
I have been many trips to Bangkok previously. This is my first time I chose Grand Diamond Suites Hotel and I really impress with the ample space in the room and rest room. The location in just right in the centre of shopping arena and trust me laddies will like it!!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

larraine L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A Home in the Middle of Shopping Madness
Location, room was very clean and a good spread of buffet breakfast with friendly service
Was pleasantly surprise that all the smaller shops at the main entrance has been vacated for Burger King and the eyesore jewelry shop at the foyer has been replaced with comfortable sofas. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 now it's feels more like a hotel! Great hotel to stay in as the wholesale markets are just across the street or next to the hotel. The Siam Paragon Shopping Mall is just a fifteen minute walk. BTS their sky train is just within walking distance. Street food is aplenty. You won't go hungry! Centrally located and very convenient. What else does one want! Upon checking in we were greeted with greetings and smiling faces. We had a request and it was granted without a fuss. The bell boys were so attentive making sure if we were to take the cab ....it was a metered cab. The service at the restaurant is prompt and friendly. We felt just so comfortable and slept so well. When we feel like a shopping holiday again, we'll definitely be back.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Peter S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good all round hotel for shopping and sightseeing
Convenience Location, Close to train facilities and main road in
We got to see different new places for us this time because of location. Overall enjoyable and like to come back.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Win A. from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location....
Location, room type, security.
Great, for long stay guests everyday breakfast is the same menu so need to change day by day. Carpet in rooms are old enough to change too. But location and value for money is great for me. I recommend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2015