Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7499 reviews

6152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7499)
Sort by:
Shi L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
good location

location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market.
7
Had stayed there few times. Nice location and friendly staffs
Report this review
Lizah M. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great location

big ,clean and nice room
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Grand Diamond suites Hotel and will come back to stay again
Report this review
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best family hotel

Family Room,Near Shopping,Alot of Best Food
8.7
i will come again of this HOTEL.
Report this review
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best family room in BKK

near shopping,family room,alot food
7.7
sure i will come to stay again.
Report this review
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Convent location

The location of the hotel is very convenient for those who love shopping. As for the breakfast, there was quite a variety of choices.
6.7
Report this review
Kwok Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good location surrounding with goodies

clealiness was good. Location near to seafood which is opposite. There is a tour desk which is helpful.
6.7
I can say this is not the first time I stay at here. But I find the staff and food the standard had drop. The staff are not attentive enough. They don't greet guest when they see us nor other guest walk passed. Not cheerful enough. Some of them showing attitude. But I like all the bellhop. They are friendly and good. Helpful enough for my expectations. As for the food, especially the fried rice I ate it's tasteless... I believe you all can do better than that. Or change something me menu which taste better.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Overall Experience

friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located.
7.3
Room and furniture a little old, other than that overall experience is good.
Report this review
Koo M. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2015
3 Star Hotel

Good location and breakfast is ok.
7.7
Aircon needs servicing compressor very noisy / ducting leaking.
Report this review
Chong F. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good shopping Location

1. Good Location. 2. Good Value 3. value for money
7.7
Time for Check in and check out were fast. Aircon, King Size Bed, TV programs, water heater were acceptable. Except typical Magnetic Key Card given the same common problem - Access to Room memory gone. Need to re-program.
Report this review
Carmichelle A. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2015
Great location!

Location, value for money, great staff
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 6152 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06