Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7138)
Sort by:
Xuewei F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
clean and neat

clean, friendly staff, efficient
7.7
Report this review
Dale P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Outdated Decor

Breakfast, Wifi a
7.7
Report this review
Kelly W. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2015
Service staff not friendly

Location, value, accessibility
7.3
All was fine but the front desk service check-out lady was rude as we erroneously took their mineral water and returned them (we accidentally froze the bottle of water). She mumbled loud after we were about to leave the front desk and she thought we didn't understand. Other than that, hotel is located just right next to platinum mall and we spent almost everyday there shopping till our hearts' content!!
Report this review
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2015
must Stay

location
8.3
very good
Report this review
Tong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Lift is slow and always breakdown

Location
7
Lift is old and slow and taking turns to breakdown. Wifi only for two devices. TV will auto turn on in the middle of the night.
Report this review
Ai C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good for shopping

near shopping ,easier for transport & good place
6.3
hotel not bad
Report this review
Violet N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Old room, but great location

Love the location, hotel staffs were very friendly.
6.3
Rooms were old and dusty. Had only 2 bath towels, didnt get any floor rug or hand towels in the toilet. Shower head was very low, making it difficult for taller guests to shower. Hotel location is fantastic, has a 24 hours burger king in the lobby too. Connected to platinum mall via a link bridge at level 2. I could also extend my checkout time on an hourly basis. Great for people with evening flights.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Good hotel and great location

Location, large rooms, good facility's
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly, and the location was perfect for shopping and not far form nightlife. The only down side was the rooms were a little dated, stains on the sofa and carpets, it was quite dusty when I opened the curtains and the lamps didn't work.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Think twice before returning

Strategic location,
5.7
Toilet floor is filthy. The room I stayed in had a terrible smell. It smelt like sewage. I was on the non-smoking floor but rules not strictly enforced. I have been frequenting this hotel for every Bangkok visit but now I will think twice before making a reservation.
Report this review
Joshua Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2015
needs a renovation

wifi cable tv hot bath
5.3
the place was really old with alittle torn wallpaper here and there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06