Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6983)
Sort by:
Nah G. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel

Air con size fridge
6.3
Say L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Good Location, Pleasant Stay

The location is good and just next door to platinum fashion mall. The hotel room was spacious and the hotel staff are quite attentive in terms of room make up.
8
It was pleasant, convenient, and I wouldn't mind staying there again!
Faris J. Business travelers Iraq, May 31, 2015
V. Good Hotel

Swimming pool Restaurant suit room
9
Urs B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 30, 2015
Still a very good hotel in Pratunam

Very convenient location foe shopping in Pratunam, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
It has been a long time since I last spent a night in Grand Diamond. But the hotel is still as friendly and comfortable !
Er C. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

location, price
6.3
It was a really bad stay. Way worse than my first visit. We booked an executive suite for 5 nights stay but the service was horrendous. No smile on the staff's face, help wasn't initiated. When we ask for the hotel's name card for easier verification, the staff's face turned black. The bellboy wasn't very keen to hail a taxi for us. When sending the luggages into the room, one of them even stood there and waited tips to be given. Best part is, there wasn't any face towel nor laundry bag given and the staff accuse us of taking the items and wanted to charge us! IT WAS REALLY VERY IRRITATING! The staff should have checked everything beforehand. Everything was so slowly done. Check in and check out was slow. Nothing was good to rave about.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, May 27, 2015
THEY ARE OPENING A BURGER KING !!!!

food , location , LOCATION
8.7
it was ok , but as i did not book my early checking , i had to stay for nearly 6 hours, seems the hotel gets overbooked easily now adays, i did request for a early checkin once i reached, but no room was available, so i went to another hotel in pratunam , had a nap and came back for checkin. i dont like the fact that hotel tries to charge 900 Baht for additional person , but i guess this is hotel rules ! the main thing i noticed was that they are going to opena BURGER KING outlet soon !! so this means they have STARBUCKS, SUBWAY , BURGERKING within reach !
Wei S. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2015
Best bang for your buck - espfor shopaholics

Location, Service, Price
9
The cleanliness of the room is slightly above average. it made compensation through its good bell-boy service (they went to the extend to request us to head over to our room upon check in first, and they would deliver our luggage at our room) - Gave tips of course. Room Service and chambermaid is constantly on standby to attend to all request. (TV, Lamps etc she fixed them all) Location and Price is the biggest draw - When the hotel is linked to Platinum Mall, must I say more?
Chris Z. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel

Location, food and massage
7.7
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.
Si C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Awesome hotel, great location

Clean,friendly,big room
10
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
An Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
9.7
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08