or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6418)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Near to wholesales shopping.

Near to wholesales shopping, Massage and great food near there.
8.3
Good and nice staffs.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, April 18, 2014
I has a pleasant stay!

Location, Rooms Are Large
8.3
The hotel is centrally located and a very happening area. I like the hotel except for its a bit old, perhaps carpets and stuff need to be replaced.
Melanie D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Central

location,location & location
7.3
Next to Platinum Mall, very large room, easy and pleasant stay
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, April 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.

Location, Foods, Staff
8
I had a pleasant stay. But rooms are bit old.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Next to Platinum hotel!

Near to shopping mall, Room is quite spacious and come with swimming pool.
8
Near to platinum mall is the biggest credit staying in this hotel. Every room comes with a small living room and kitchen. Overall good stay!
Yu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
tourist

room larger and near shopping centre
5.3
is good and saftry
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, April 14, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN ROOM.GOOD INTERNET.SHOPPING ARE
9.3
its very good hotel and good location i like to sty a gain in same hotel
Yuying S. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
small but cozy and comfortable

location, polite staffs, LCD TV with HBO channels
8.3
stayed here many times whenever at bkk. good location for tourists who love to shop esp at platinum mall and pratunam markets. security is good as elevator needs card to access to ur floor. breakfast is ordinary, cold n plain. good is egg station
Yihang S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable with great staff

its near the shopping mall, 10min walk to BTS, service is good
8.3
I pretty much enjoy my stay with my lovely girlfriend, TV have no sound during the first night, called room service and they come within minutes to troubleshoot my problem, few minutes later check the fridge that is no cold air and no light in the fridge they come and repair only the light bulb. so no cold air still, so i went to complain to the reception and they let me change to another room which is bigger. Well i cant expect much from a old hotel, but it still giving me a 5 star service which i really appreciate it! kudos to the staff :)
Sayed A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 12, 2014
Very good hotel and good room

Room clean,Internet good, lovely staff
10
I like this hotel so much very good and good location and good service everything's it's very good and I will sty again in same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05