or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6337 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
Concepcion D. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2014
Convenient for shopping

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Convenient due to location, since main purpose of stay was for shopping. Connected to Platinum Mall, beside Pantip Mall, across Pratunam Market. Room was old and lacked polishing, but it was spacious. AC was leaking water from the ceiling to the carpeted floor. Carpet is old and stained. Bathroom had ants.
Chin C. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice gym good breakfast and big room
8.7
Excellent and enjoy the stay. Nice breakfast and gym
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, easy access to malls

Location, big bathroom, wifi
5.7
we stayed here for two nights and overall it was good. However, the staff were not very friendly but they are fast in check-in and check-out., short waiting time. During my check-out, I was told the room was fine and check-out was successful. When I came back to the reception to enquire something else, they actually told me that one of the glass was cracked and I need to pay 50baht for that. I denied bcos we didn't break any glasses and they should have checked before I left and therefore I m not willing to pay. However, case was settled as I do not need to pay that after a call was made by receptionist. Apart from this everything is ok. The hotel should replace a new floor carpet as it is quite old and dirty. Location wise is good and near to shopping malls and pratunam market. They gave free wifi limited to two devices in a room. Bathroom is big as it has both bath tub and shower room. Hair dryer is provided. Bed is comfortable enough.
Timothy G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Central location made for easy getting around.

Location, staff, size.
7.3
While the hotel is not at the 'top end' it is clean, friendly and well located. The staff members were friendly and helpful.
Noor F. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
interesting fun awkwardly amusing somehow

the bathtub the big suite the fridge!!
8
i love it i do not need transport much as i can just walk in and out very accessible to anywhere and got shortcuts to some shopping centres.the staff are all so sweet and they will try to help you beyond all i din try the breakfast because you have all the shops and dining and side food stalls so easy to juz buy n walk and eat
Arnold V. Couples Afghanistan, February 24, 2014
hotel has deteriorated a bit from last stay

good hotel for shoppers, lots of places to eat
9.3
well, at least now they give free wifi, but to 2 units only. Hotel Breakfast has deteriorated a bit compared to my last stay. still good value for money.
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good location got shopping

Location, location, location
6.7
Frankly their front desk staffs are not very friendly and not profession as in can't give me good direction for the BTS location. But the housekeeping staffs are good cause they will greet whenever we pass by. And very honest because I accidentally left my wallet in the hotel and it remain untouched till I'm back in the evening.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
ok

near good food, good location, easy acsess to airport
6.3
it was ok , water was hot , close to good food, close to shopping , easy access to airport, close to central world and big c, and close to the shopping in Pratunam
Shirley T. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Dun expect much

Location
4
The staff were unhelpful when I needed help for replacement of WIFI password as I had lost the password slip. There isn't any basic cutlery provided like bowl, cup or plates even there is microwave in the room.
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Central Location

Clean, cenntral located and near to Shopping area
7.3
Good, central location and a lot of stall easy for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06