Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ng Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, satisfied with the hotel room.
Nearby shopping malls, delicious breakfast, comfortable room
The breakfast is good, many choices, but feel boring after eating for few days, should hv changing the menu or variety everyday. Great location, nearby shopping malls & markets, walking distance to BTS station. Swimming pool was under maintenance during our stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we asking for direction/taxi. Will come back again next time.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

caroline T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
best location, super good staff, spacious room
best location, super good staff, spacious room
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Sayed M. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is very good for shopping
Close for everything
I recommend this hotel for family it's quite and good but the rooms need to be renovation since the horel is to old
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Win H. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quite spacious with amenities in a good place!
Suitable room setting, Good in-room amenities, Venue in cery good!
Fantastic stay there with my children!
Reviewed October 16, 2015

May S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Too old n dirty
Location
Room was too dark.. toilet was not clean.. mouldy smell.. Location was great.. just beside Platinum Customer service was good too.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

xie Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Valuable hotel
Good Location, good service, cheap
Very convenient
Reviewed October 13, 2015

CHZEEHWA C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
very good location n staff very perfomance and helpfull
very done
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Awesome stay as usual
Location , Apartments , Staff
as i am a frequent guest at Grand diamond , i find it soothing that the staff remembers me , everyone greets with a warm smile. checkin was very fast compared to most of the visits ( it was much appreciated since i had to wait in the immigration que for 4 hours this time . )
Reviewed October 13, 2015

WEE N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Location
Location, large space and dining area
It was really good on the location wise. Its just next to platinum fashion mall and across the road it is pratunam market. The wifi on level 1 lobby is strong. However, the wifi in the room is only for two device.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Tham M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Romantic Stay
price wise..comfort...and convenient
Regular at this hotel and it always provides me the type of style and comfort for my pleasure stay. Except for the busy traffic...i felt this hotel gives me sufficient value for money.
Reviewed October 11, 2015