or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6418)
Sort by:
Yuk C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Strategic location, big room, clean

Strategic location, big room, clean
8
Wu P. Business travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2014
its a relaxing hotel, very thing is perfect!

great swimming pool,great food,near shopping area
7.7
i like the swimming pool ,a bit small ,suitable for 5-7 people only ,i enjoyed a lot .the breakfast is also good,with lots to choose. room is comfortable and nice,with a bedroom and a living room ,dining table …etc . its good for just stay in the hotel eating,swimming,exercising ,…..and grab a starbucks coffee go out for shopping !(starbucks is just right downstairs)
Aaron Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
bad

bad
4
Rosminah M. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
PLEASANT STAY

BED, SPACIOUS ROOM AND FAST INTERNET
8.3
We got ourselves a big room but its interior needs to improved. The bed is very comfy and the bathroom is spacious. We were on the 17th floor. The view was fantastic from our our room. You can see the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Location is very good as it is situated just beside Platinum Mall and other famous Shopping centre. Overall, We were satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Good Staff, Nice location

friendly staff, good location, easy access to anywhere
8.7
Everything was great except there is 2 blackout in the hotel on 1 night. Took 1-2 hrs to fix the problem.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
good location for shopping and Spa massage

the location was good, very near to shopping malls and massage
6.7
Not bad but the room somehow look old. The management may consider some renovation to upgrade the standard of the room
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Great shopping spot

location, price
7.7
Right next to pantip plaza and diamond plaza shopping mall. Bit of a hike to the train station but perfect for shopping
Sarah H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Centrally located and good stay

It's centrally located, Attentive staff and high speed of Internet
8
I really like staying here as it's centrally located. The famous shopping mall; Platinum Mall is just a few steps away. I don't have to take a taxi or tuk-tuk. I can save up a few bucks to buy even more clothes for that. Room wise, it is quite spacious for me and my mum. It was pretty tidy and clean. The bed was good too. We also love the speed of the Internet. I was able to FaceTime my boyfriend which was pretty important to me before I sleep. And not to mention, Facebook-ing. There is a MaxValue where you can grab some food or snacks if you are feeling hungry at night. :) Overall, our stay was pretty good.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Uncomfortable

Room service, good house keeping
6
Was given a uncomfortable room, put up the do not disturb sign and someone or something came in when they have already make up the room. Claiming none of their house keepers came in means what? Ghost? Lol really bad stay, won't recommend
Frank G. Couples Norway, March 29, 2014
Good location and decent size rooms

location, breakfast and.quiet pool.
7.7
Been many times in Bangkok, and once this must have been a truly great place. Decent size rooms, roomservice and good breakfast. Some parts of the rooms are a bit worn and need refurbishing, but the rooms are clean. Ok hotel, but more.likely.a.three stars.hotel than four...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07