Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Joanna C.
Singapore
October 07, 2015
Good stay
Staffs, cleanliness, location
Quite a pleasant stay as hotel staff is friendly. Restaurant in their hotel was just average. cleanliness of the hotel can be seen and room services are polite and nice. Location wise its a thumbs up for it where its near Siam, Central World, Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam market.

Mohamad A.
United States
October 07, 2015
nice overall
location room size
nice but carpet is very old & dirty

Mohamad A.
United States
October 07, 2015
nice overall but old
location room size
nice but carpet in room was very dirty and needs changing.

Mohamad A.
United States
October 07, 2015
nice place
location view room size
it was good as we always stay there. However, the carpet in the room is very dirty and it is better to replace it with tiles!

Samantha R.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Great location for shopping
friendly staff, spacious room and location
We enjoyed the Family Suite very much. Very spacious with 2 bedrooms, living and dining rooms and 2 bathrooms. The view was also nice. The staff were polite and always with a smile, even the doorman had a good attitude. Many shops/restaurants around the hotel and you can see the name of the hotel from far away so you won't get lost. Great stay and will stay again in future.

Eric L.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Service and Safety
There is only one thing that is good which is the location.
The service of the staff was not pleasant maybe because my expectation from the hotel is high. The staff is impatience when i checked in. But the worst is the Safety. If you take a taxi from the hotel i usually have a piece of mind as i know i will get to the location. ( I usually stay in the Amari watergate ) But most of the taxi i took from this hotel is trying to rip off tourist to bring you to places that will rip you off. Why if not they will drop you off in the middles of no where. Even when i instructed that please use the meter they will still not and try to charge me more. I do not know if they give the staff there commission. This is a hotel not worth it unless you are willing to pay 3 or 4 times more taxi fares or going to places to rip you off. If you take the taxi outside i understand but a taxi you ask the hotel to help you take is something different.

Jason S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Great location, best price for suites
Location, shopping and price
The rooms were huge with bedroom and living room. Great location for go shopping within walking distance.

VINCENT B.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Shopping areas & great food around
room stayed are pleasant , location for shopping are great , services and informations by hotel staff just average

Mae L.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Convenient Area
Convenient Area, Friendly staff, Clean Hotel
Good.

mabelline T.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
Good Job
CHEAP, CONVENIENCE , SAFE