arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7881 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nian W.
Indonesia
September 19, 2015
Just because the Location
Location, location & location
I stayed this hotel several times just because the location and I know well places around it. This hotel become more & more deteriorate except their location & breakfast. Receptionist staff bad service in term handle the complaints (it is very uncommon for Thai's style). I think this hotel management need to review again their staff quality including their bell boy/ concierge. If you take taxi from hotel (including metered taxi) absolutely you will be hit at least THB 400 (FLAT without meter!) compare to when coming from airport just about THB 250 (already including airport surcharge & tips!). If you travel triple, I suggest you just to take 2 rooms since the room's space is not enough for proper extra bed otherwise it will hurt your mood. So this will me my last time stay in this hotel, and will try other hotel around here. Good luck !!

ahmed A.
Bahrain
September 18, 2015
Not at their best
The supermarket, the restaurants, the bellboys
It was ok but we had some problems with the wifi services it was very bad when we first checked-in the receptionist gave us a code after few day the service was disconnected so they gave us another code and the same thing happened three times and when i tried to talk with the receptionists they were so rude they didn't even took a minute to hear me out. They just threw a new code to my face. So disrespectful !!!

Yip L.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Great location.
Location, Breakfast and staff
Stay was okay, Rooms some what run down need sprucing up especially flooring. Great staff very helpful. On checking in table and cabinet tops were dusty. Breakfast is good. Hope they can renovate the rooms and make them as good as it once was.

Mohamed S.
Maldives
September 17, 2015
My Bangkok trip
Location is very good. Located in the middle of Pratunam area and just next door is the Platinum Plaza and the Prantip Plaza.
Enjoyed the time at the hotel. But the TV programmed are not good enough, listed channels.

alfredo B.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Very convenient hotel
location - food places, shopping nearby, supermarket downstair
Very satisfied with our stay - in the center of it all- food, shopping, massage

KAN C.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Overprice and old facility, worst utility power
Location, location , location
Terrible, power point less and current not stable , socket plug loosen, second day back from shopping found aircond power trip , call for help, hotel staff feedback have to change room.Room look like dirty and old and smell

Andrea C.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Repeated stay
Location, room size, price
Gd experience as always.

Stevenson T.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
The Best
Location , Value For Money , Staff Are Friendly.
Never Ask For More.

Elysia L.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Breakfast
Location , room , staff
Overall stay was good.. But hotel room is a little dark.. One of bedside lamp was spoilt.. Breakfast was not bad.. It's just that if you were to eat the same thing for 3 days straight it gets really boring.. can consider changing the menu on alternate days..

Hazel N.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Not too bad
Location, room size, friendly staff
Overall it's good. However, I find the hotel renovation and furniture are too shabby and old. Probably they need some renovation soon.