or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5874)
Sort by:
Steven L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Crazy Shopping

1) Shopping. 2) Shopping. 3) Shopping
7.3
Quick and friendly check in/out. Hotel is dated and needs a make over soon. Our 2 bedroom suite was a pleasant place to stay. The master room was large and had a large toilet as well. The second bedroom was comfortable but a little small for two. The lobby is in a shopping complex of sorts, super small with a counter. It's shopping everywhere you turn. I dun usually buy a lot but this trip to Bangkok was my first ever shopping trip. Note: don't bargain if you do not intend to buy.
Wu J. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
room was ok

big, clean and great location.
7.7
the room was big for me and my mum. the free wifi there only allows 2 device to use so if you are using for 2 handphone and if you wanna use the wifi for your ipad, you have to pay for it and which I don't really like that. one of our wall lamp is spoilt and we ask the hotel staff to repair it, it took quite awhile for them to repair and the lamp works for 1 night only and it is spoilt again so we gave up on the lamp and let it be. the dim sum buffet at their restaurant is good. location is good too, near to most of the famous shopping mall.
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
6.7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping ; BIG carpet stains
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good location

Clean hotel, good location friendly staffs
6.3
Very near to shopping complex which is within walking distance
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Superb stay, Nice hotel with good location

Location for shopping, dining, large room
8
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Centrally Located in the Heart of Pratunam

Bed was comfy, best buffet in town, shopping everywhere.
7.3
I had a nice stay this time at GD. Problem is... you can have a great experience, or a bad experience here. No consistency. I have stayed here dozens of times.... it's really quite hit or miss. I really do like the hotel... just needs updating and a few of the staff are not so friendly or helpful. Pool is awesome. Buffet is awesome. Location is awesome. I will stay there again...just hope they make a few changes and hire some top notch staff.
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Big room convenient location for shopping

Big room, Location
7
Basically the hotel is quite old, there are 2 shower area but one of it could not turn on hot water. Only stay here if you like to shop around the area.
Md S. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 19, 2013
best hotel I ever stay in bangkok

1. large room. 2. room facility and serivice is very good. 3. just on the top of shopping area
8.7
It was a very good stay in Grand diamond hotel. I will stay there again if I go to bangkok
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, September 18, 2013
The hotel is right in the heart of Bangkok

Location,
7
The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, and many other attraction places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08