arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 LEONG F.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
OK
LOCATION, FOOD & STAFF
GOOF

7 Kristin W.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
hotel is too old
location
the whole building looks old, if not for the location, i will not choose to stay here.

4 Abdulrahman A.
Kuwait
August 12, 2015
terrible stay
location
I don't usually write comments but i realy don't want you to go through the same experience. i booked executive 2 bedroom suite. all what you see in the pictures are lies and the hotel is realy over rated. old furniture, stinky carpets, dark as a cave, cooking smell, balcony full of bird dirts and equipped with AC compressors, Ac is noisy like a jet engine. i am lucky i reserved it for 1 night only. location is great and helped me staying out of the room as much as i can. i wouldn't recommend the hotel even to enemy.

9 Shareen C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, next to platinum shopping
Great

8 Loh J.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Good location
Good location, near pratunam market, platinum mall, pantip plaza and palladium mall night market. There's starbuck and BK located right downstair of the hotel

7.3 Tan S.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Housekeeping
Location, clean and good view of the city
Not too good, have to call Housekeeping for blown bulb, toilet roll etc .

6.7 ROSTIHAR K.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Needs refurbish. Room is old & furniture is dusty
Good location for shopping
Not too bad.. But the room is dusty & old furniture. Needs to reburbish. Ovr rated

8 ANDREAS S.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Shopping & Relex
Location, Staff Performance, Room Standard
Great location, excellent for those who loves shopping. The hotel is surrounded by shopping locations - from high end to local products. Also not too far to a BTS station (Siam) for those who wish to travel further (Weekend market, etc). We were a group of 6 people and we enjoyed the spacious Penthouse.

3.7 Mohamed O.
Belgium
August 09, 2015
'diamond suites' as title doesnt suites this hotel
1) location for people that wana go for shopping. 2)breakfast was just enough for for4 star. 3) staff trying their best to help
1) we booked a junior suites 45 sqm...soon as we entered the room all experienced the dirty smell of the carpet , there was still trash under the table in sitting room, hot water was not working , nightlamp in bedroom was dirty. when we turned the tv on , the power shutted down ( no electricity). we called the reception and they sented a technician who couldnt fix the problem, they offered us an other room room on same floor (22nd), wich was smaller and cleaness doenst suit a 4 star level or a suite hotel at all !!!!! We asked for a room without carpet cause the smell of the carpet was not fresh at all! WE could move next day to 15th floor to a room with wooden floor...but there you can tell the room had his time also...if we booked a 2 star hotel,a so called average hotel than you know what to expect but this hotel was offered on "agoda" with nice pictures wich dont fit to the real status of the rooms at all!! Soon as you entered the rooms you feel like been misleaded by unrealistic images online!

6.7 Noura A.
United Arab Emirates
August 09, 2015
good
performance
4 days