Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7763 reviews

6384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7763)
Sort by:
Faris J. Business travelers Iraq, May 31, 2015
V. Good Hotel

Swimming pool Restaurant suit room
9
Report this review
Say L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Good Location, Pleasant Stay

The location is good and just next door to platinum fashion mall. The hotel room was spacious and the hotel staff are quite attentive in terms of room make up.
8
It was pleasant, convenient, and I wouldn't mind staying there again!
Report this review
Gim K. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
Shopping Trip in BKK

Near to amenities, Next to Shopping Centre, Good Service
6
The stay is beautiful and the room is big. You can always shop next door and unload your "goods" within 5 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Urs B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 30, 2015
Still a very good hotel in Pratunam

Very convenient location foe shopping in Pratunam, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
It has been a long time since I last spent a night in Grand Diamond. But the hotel is still as friendly and comfortable !
Report this review
Er C. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

location, price
6.3
It was a really bad stay. Way worse than my first visit. We booked an executive suite for 5 nights stay but the service was horrendous. No smile on the staff's face, help wasn't initiated. When we ask for the hotel's name card for easier verification, the staff's face turned black. The bellboy wasn't very keen to hail a taxi for us. When sending the luggages into the room, one of them even stood there and waited tips to be given. Best part is, there wasn't any face towel nor laundry bag given and the staff accuse us of taking the items and wanted to charge us! IT WAS REALLY VERY IRRITATING! The staff should have checked everything beforehand. Everything was so slowly done. Check in and check out was slow. Nothing was good to rave about.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, May 27, 2015
THEY ARE OPENING A BURGER KING !!!!

food , location , LOCATION
8.7
it was ok , but as i did not book my early checking , i had to stay for nearly 6 hours, seems the hotel gets overbooked easily now adays, i did request for a early checkin once i reached, but no room was available, so i went to another hotel in pratunam , had a nap and came back for checkin. i dont like the fact that hotel tries to charge 900 Baht for additional person , but i guess this is hotel rules ! the main thing i noticed was that they are going to opena BURGER KING outlet soon !! so this means they have STARBUCKS, SUBWAY , BURGERKING within reach !
Report this review
Wei S. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2015
Best bang for your buck - espfor shopaholics

Location, Service, Price
9
The cleanliness of the room is slightly above average. it made compensation through its good bell-boy service (they went to the extend to request us to head over to our room upon check in first, and they would deliver our luggage at our room) - Gave tips of course. Room Service and chambermaid is constantly on standby to attend to all request. (TV, Lamps etc she fixed them all) Location and Price is the biggest draw - When the hotel is linked to Platinum Mall, must I say more?
Report this review
Chris Z. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel

Location, food and massage
7.7
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.
Report this review
Si C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Awesome hotel, great location

Clean,friendly,big room
10
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.
Report this review
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
An Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
9.7
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 6384 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04