Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7062 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7062)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Old hotel

no BTS
6
The hotel look very old...... very old
Report this review
Beatrice A. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good location

Good location, and located just next to platinum mall.
6.3
The hotel is located just next to platinum mall and it has a sheltered walkway that connects to platinum mall. So regardless of rain or shine, we can go to platinum mall for shopping and food. Opposite the hotel is pratunam market (that opens in the morning) and massage places that are located just next to centrepoint hotel. However, the room and hotel lobby were not fantastic and pretty old. The wifi is also not stable in the hotel rooms. The reason that my family chose to stay in this hotel for our return trips is due to its good location and proximity to shopping areas.
Report this review
Chie C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Value for money, Good location

Clean, location, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is clean, good location surround with shopping mall and restaurant. The interior design is quite old. We love the breakfast, delicious and a lot of choices. In view of above, it is highly recommend to others. Thanks.
Report this review
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, October 5, 2014
Love Bangkok

Location, location, location and the pool
7
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel offers what I need and not much more. The rooms are nice and clean but rather old. This is an older hotel, no doubt about that. But for the price we paid I feel this is value for money. Currently the prices have been lowered considerably because the number of tourists visiting Bangkok is lower this year. Supply and demand has lowered the prices, we have taken advantage of that. All in all a great stay.
Report this review
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Location is everything

Location, Food, Price
6.7
Report this review
Stefanie T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
The comfy stay.

The staff , the friendliness and value of money
8.3
This is not my first time staying the hotel. I would love to come back more often whenever I'm in bkk
Report this review
Muhammed N. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Comfortable beds

Pillows and beds, location, friendly staff
8.7
As mentioned beds and pillows very comfortable. Right next to Platinum which is a popular tourist shopping mall. Friendly staff, spacious rooms. Good massage. however in room dining and breakfast was not so good. Breakfast buffet same menu throughout our 5 days stay. Definitely value for money. We would consider coming back to the hotel for our next visit
Report this review
Grace T. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great Location and Huge Rooms

Location, Room Size and Staff
7.7
The location was awesome. Though far from BTS, there's TukTuk/Taxis downstairs. Right next to Platinum Mall (linked via bridge on Level 2). There's plenty of food choices downstairs. It's within walking distance to Central Mall. Rooms were HUGE, we booked a suite. Came with a kitchen, living, dining area and 2 bedrooms. Bathrooms were huge!
Report this review
Cally A. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Very convenient. Clean. Staff not really friendly

Centrally located . Clean. Big room
8
Enjoyed. But the staff is not very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Sim G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Stay of hotel

Location / Conditioning / Transport
7.7
Overall satisfactory. Room service wasnt so responsive when we asked for utensils. But overall room condition was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03