My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Rafida H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Perfect shopping holiday hotel

shopping transport convenient
8
Our stay at the grand diamond suites hotel was a perfect shopping holiday hotel. It's location sits basically in the same building of the mall. Next to the hotels are also malls. Food is not a problem at all. Around the hotels you have little market stalls selling cheap stuffs and food. Public transport is right at your door step and you would have a few options to choose from.
Sok T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping areas

Big room, convenient location, affordable
5
Would highly recommend this hotel for easy shopping as platinum mall is just beside the hotel, and within 20 minutes' walk to Centralworld, Siam, MBK etc. But the hotel room is rather old and room service is not prompt.
Pau Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
Good Location but a tad old

Location, Breakfast, Internet
7.3
It was a great location to stay but hotel was a tad old and rundown.
Zhang X. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
very spacious and clean room

shopping wise is very near and in fact just beside the hotel
6
only the check in part was very slow and i was asked to wait until 2pm and then they have a room for me as i reach around 10am and i thought even if i come in around 10 am i should have a room by 12pm and not by 2pm
Young S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
good location,renovation of room is quite old

good location(not too far from major attractions) ,convenient public transportation and clean room
6.7
Good location,walking distance to Platinum shopping complex. Convenient transportation.Many'tuk-tuk'and taxi are available just oustide of the hotel. However,the renovation of the rooms is quite old. The breakfast provided has a great variety but the food is not refilled in time during peak hours.Some of the food is not served hot. The receptionist is not polite.
Lilys J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
I feel very comfortable .

breakfast,bathroom and room
7.7
I really like this hotel because it is close to shopping center and restaurants. And this time I happened to get a room which is very spacious in comparison with my family a room next door to us.
Lilys J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice room

location is very good, transpotation very easy, yummy breakfast
8
I really like staying at this hotel, each time to bangkok I still choose to live here. This is the third time I stay at this hotel.
Lilys J. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great place

yummy breakfast,close to shopping area and clean bathroom
9
a very comfortable place to stay. just seemed so very old furniture. other than that everything was ok
Ching W. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
awesome!

the hotel are located beside platinum, near shopping places.
9
Karen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
no regrets

1. Great location. 2. good service 3. friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04