Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5949 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5949)
Sort by:
Tizbe T. Couples September 26, 2013
Great location!

Easy access, spacious, convenient
6.7
It was my first trip to Bangkok and I was recommended by a friend to stay at Grand Diamond. I was happy to know that I was staying in a suite. I was able to have my dinner at the dining table, coffee or bed while watching TV as it swivels around very easily. The facade is pretty old but the room is alright, could be more modern but that doesn't bother me. I like that its close to shopping malls and easily accessed by foot. In any case, hailing a cab or tuktuk is easy by approaching the friendly concierge.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
comfortable, nic breakfast, nice staff

breakfast, room comfortable, room clean (even it look little bit old style)
8.7
overall is good but inside the room look little bit 'old'...room is clean everywhere, staff nice and delicious breakfast.
Suet M. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2013
I will come back again with my family .

Nice place for shopping, hope sales around
8
Good location for shopping.. If you think shopping mall are expensive .. You can go in Front and walk n shop .. The hope sales open 6am-9am.
Denver L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
close to shopping markets

good size room,close to airport link, good for shopping
7.7
We had an excellent stay at the Grand Diamond Suites in a one bedroom suite room,it was very comfortable.The hotel is in a great area for shopping.They have a good buffet breakfast,but the restaurant does cater more towards asian food.
Polly O. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2013
fews steps to shopping paradise

super near to platinum, good breakfast range, super friendly staff
8
this is my second time staying in Grand Diamond, love the surroundings. super near to platinum, convenience for us to go back to hotel for a rest after being tired of shopping.
Goh W. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Ok hotel

near platinum shopping mall, big rooms, good location
6.3
My friends were the one who stayed at this hotel. Their feedback was that the room was very big but pretty worn out. A blackout occurred in their room/hotel twice during the period they stayed at. Location was good because they could easily return to the hotel and keep their buys from Pratunum shopping area.
Chong C. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Great for shopping in the area.

1) Large and clean room. 2) Hotal facility and serivice is very good. 3) Shopping area are great.
8
The check-in and check-out is fast, also free wi-fi in the hotel. The room is good sized 1 Bedroom Suite and well layout and very comfortable. The furniture are old, but still okay on the condition. Easy to access to Platinum Shopping Mall and the wholesale center in there. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, is a good value for money to stay there.
Angela L. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2013
Easy Access

Easy Access
6
Easy Access, near everywhere. Near shopping area. Nice and big room. The room is really clean.
Margareta N. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Just a step for fashion wholeseller mall

location, price & shipping
7.7
this hotel is just a step from Platinum wholeseller fashion mall, the right place for someone who eager to shop in pratunam area. hotel was nice and big room.
Elson L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Excellent location for shoppers

The popularity of the hotel so that all drivers know where it is, cosy room and good housekeeping to maintain cleanliness.
8
Grand diamond is an excellent choice of hotel if you are considering to shop all day till night in pratunam e.g. Platinum mall, mbk, Siam square, central world etc. The largest shopping centre of wholesale clothes (Platinum mall) is just a stone throw distance away, literally. This is a hotel everyone knows so getting back to the hotel via taxi or tuk tuk isn't an issue. The hotel room is clean in my opinion. Overall definitely an enjoyable stay for me and my wife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01