arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

4.7 vimal R.
India
July 28, 2015
Depleted condition. Cramped room & no maintenance
Except location else is zero
Not worth the money ^ & very old hotel. Total dejection &felt conned by the ads.

7 Lim C.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Mixed experience
Convenient location for shopping, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Staff was able to process our check-in quickly. Hotel is slightly dated in its decor and furniture, but still livable and clean. Can be a bit of a squeeze to have a foldable bed in a 1-bedroom junior suite meant for 2 people, but still tolerable as the bedroom itself is pretty spacious. Bathroom is spacious too though sink could be bigger. There are too few lifts for a hotel this big - waiting time for the lift could be pretty long, especially at peak hour in the morning. Plus the lifts are pretty small. Didn't have breakfast.

6 Ang M.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Hotel has room for improvement
God location, spacious room n accessible
Room has poor lighting Light bulb burst in different areas staff access to room when you are not around. Room curtain was old n worn out. Lift ineeds maintainable and too old n too slow. Hotel needs to undergo major renovation.

8.3 Cheong C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
must Stay
location
very good

8 Michael L.
Germany
July 26, 2015
Good Place near the Shopping Area
Nice staff, nice room and good breakfast
Nice place as always, i came here many times. Its a littlebit old but always clean and staff is very friendly and helpfull.The pool is nice and good for relax. Its a good place for shopping, everything is near.

6.7 hoon L.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Good location but cleaness ??
location location location
good but room is not as clean as four star standard Furniture a bit old and water heater down tv down

7.7 Dale P.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Outdated Decor
Breakfast, Wifi a

7.3 Kelly W.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
Service staff not friendly
Location, value, accessibility
All was fine but the front desk service check-out lady was rude as we erroneously took their mineral water and returned them (we accidentally froze the bottle of water). She mumbled loud after we were about to leave the front desk and she thought we didn't understand. Other than that, hotel is located just right next to platinum mall and we spent almost everyday there shopping till our hearts' content!!

7 Tong W.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Lift is slow and always breakdown
Location
Lift is old and slow and taking turns to breakdown. Wifi only for two devices. TV will auto turn on in the middle of the night.

7 Tong W.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
TV auto turn on at middle of the night
Location
Need to be careful at the swimming pool for children. My daughter scratched her feet and bleed while playing at the children pool. The tiles that separate the adult and children pool is very rough.