Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7708 reviews

6332 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7708)
Sort by:
Teo H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Excellent stay

The hotel was convenient to shops, the rooms are clean and good condition and the staff are friendly!
8
I am very happy with my stay in this hotel and I recommend the others to book this hotel too. If you want to go shopping, this hotel is very convenient to shops.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Good Services and Good Location

Location,Friendly staff and Very good service
8.7
Good Better than I expected
Report this review
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable

Convenient, Clean & Reasonable
10
Report this review
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Great location but worn out.

Location, location, location
7
It was ok. The hotel could do with an upgrade as it does look very old and worn out. The lighting in the room should be brighter. It's too dark.
Report this review
Sieng T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
lousy hotel
5.3
the aircond is not functioning in the room. It was super hot and no further action taken after complaint. I was sweating for the whole night!
Report this review
Elvira R. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness and accessibility
9.7
Good. Lots of tuk tuk outside to avoid the jams. Near and easy access to shopping areas. There's night market outside of the hotel at night and platinum mall is just beside the hotel.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Only good for location

location, location, location
6.7
Booked luxury suite. Was told WIFI is only for 2 devices. On top of this restriction, cannot log on to some sites. Bed was too soft. Besides location, this hotel is only average. WIFI restriction is a buzz kill for me.
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, Spacious, Clean
9
Room was very spacious. had microwave and fridge in it. Toilet was also very big with a separate bathtub and shower area. Location was fairly good, 2 mins walk away from platinum.
Report this review
Cherlyn L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
hotel cleanliness & staff responsiveness

location location & location
6
My buddy & i reached the hotel at around 10.30am & was told that we can only check in after 2pm cos the room wasn't ready, i reminded them that i wanted 2 twin beds (indicated in my web booking), and was given a room nos for check in at 2pm. This is a norm, so we proceed for some light shopping while waiting. At 2.15pm, I was told room is not ready & was asked to wait. What I didn't expect was, they changed my room nos 3 times becos they forgot my request. The room I got, the carpet was dirty, the bedroom is small & dark. The furniture were rather old & my bed trembles when i got on it. The room door cannot be open fully becos 1 of the bed was in the way. We peeped into some other room while they were getting clean & I thought those rooms matches what I saw online & also the reason I book this hotel. I feel short changed. The staff attitude, when I reminded them about my request, I can say it wasn't very pleasant. Overall, I am quite disappointed.
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Excelent Hotel

breakfast , room and staff
10
it's really great !!!!
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 6332 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08