Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7138)
Sort by:
Joshua Y. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
poor and old

wifi bathe cable
6
bad
Report this review
Tong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
TV auto turn on at middle of the night

Location
7
Need to be careful at the swimming pool for children. My daughter scratched her feet and bleed while playing at the children pool. The tiles that separate the adult and children pool is very rough.
Report this review
Yian L. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Great location but not worth the price

location, size of room
5.3
location of hotel was great being next to Platinum mall & Pratunam market. Size of room is big and is relatively comfortable if you're not very particular about cleaniness. There are 3 lifts serving 20+ levels. Waiting time for the lift can be quite long at times. Overall an okay stay but i think i can get better hotels with that price.
Report this review
Ong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Better room and best location

Reception staff very helpful..comfortable room and free wifi
9
I've been stayed in this hotel for many times, all the time.I enjoyed but this time...one of the bell boy have a big problem with me and my personal driver....I was shocked when the bell boy see me as a guest in this hotel going up to my personal van...still finding argument with my driver...and almost get fight....the hotel receptionist have saw the whole incident ..they ask me to make an complaint to hotel manager..but I refuse to do...because I told them...I don't want a person to lost his living job..but I do told them...the bell boy owe me an apology which he look very hot temper the moment see me and my driver.....I think the hotel should have some training for the bell boy in order for them and always remind them that...no matter what happen...when guest are around...need to stop all argument..because this is service line
Report this review
Ngui W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Excellent

Comfort
8.3
Report this review
Chiam E. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
1 min walk to platinum mall, roroom needed renovat

1. super location, just next to platinum mall.
6
Report this review
Thian N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
na

Good Location
6.7
Report this review
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, July 17, 2015
Overrated

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Beside the good location the interieur is already very old and especially the carpet are really OUTDATED and full of spots ad dirt, it has to be changed ASAP.
Report this review
Tong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Free wifi only for 2 device

Location
7
TV will auto turn on at middle of the night. Wifi only for two devices as for today's standard, each person already have two devices at least, wifi for two is definitely something unheard for all the hotels i have been.
Report this review
M H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2015
The picture's on the website are deceiving .

The location and breakfast
6
Average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01