Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6092)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, September 3, 2014
Nice room

Good Loction, nice room
8
Tesa T. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Stay Reviews

Location only.
6.3
Convenient to travel around Bangkok city. Need to walk a distance from MRT & BTS stations.
Maria B. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Best location, amenities ok

Location, food, service
8.7
Very good
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Very old Hotel

Only the location is good. No other good things i can say about this hotel.
5
The hotel lift look very old and slow. Room facility not well maintain and old. Room never clean well. Their staff is very unfriendly when we are checking in. Luckily i only stay for 1 night and change to a near by hotel which have best service.
Shuhui H. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Comfortable stay at Grand Diamond

Location (next to platinum mall), Food (street food & A&W is juz next door),
7.7
4d3n at GD. not my first time staying at this hotel. generally, venue is ok, close to platinum mall, and a distance away from big c and central world. room is spacious, good for 3A+1C, added a bed for the twin room. kids below 6 dine free for breakfast buffet. breakfast used to be more varieties and changes a few dishes everyday. was tad of disappointment for the lack of changes this time round. paid for room late check out, 200bahts per hour. not very expensive but thought they could have given it free for their regular customers who went back to GD every year.
Sio Y. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Accessiable, Shopping, Food

Accessiable, Shopping, Food
7
Staff are friendly, Shopping and food all around the hotel.
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
just right hotel for sleeping

room is big , near shopping, near pharmacy
7.7
it was a bad experience for me. with regards to the staff in front desk. they gave me a wrong key twice . i was staying in 25th floor. good thing a male supervisor met me in the elevator and assist me. the front desk didnt care to apologize. as if i do not exist. very bad, they do not smile./ the room is good housekeeping did their job.
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Located at major shopping area

Breakfast is fine
6.7
Air-con problem and smelly in the room
Muk W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Grand Diamond review

Location which is perfect as its next to Platinum mall. The rooms are big & equipped with microwave & kitchen. Breakfast spread is also satisfying.
8
I hv been staying in Grand Diamond every time I visit Bangkok. The lobby & staff however is not as 'glamourous' as before since its sharing the floor with a mall. Location is perfect as it walking distance to Central World and other malls.
Shiyun S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
convenient location, clean rooms and value for $

location is conveniently located beside platinum shopping mall, within 30mins of taxi ride from airport and walking distance to mbk shopping or chitlom BTS
7.3
Marvellous stay,this is my second stay there within 2months, value for money, the room is explicitly big and clean. And the shopping around grand diamond makes me want to extend my days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03