or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6730 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6730)
Sort by:
Susie S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a quite a pleasant one.

The cleaniness of the new renovated hotel. The Quite nice & yummy breakfast. Just next to wholesales shopping centre.
7.7
It was quite a pleasant one. I would give it a better grade only if they allow my late check-out. I was actually asking for a late check out at 1pm instead of 12pm as I need to reach airport at 215pm. However, I was being asked to pay 200baht for the hoping 1 hour extension of check out. :(
Gina C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent house keepers Polite staff Clean bedroom
9.3
Awesome! Staff were polite and always greeting with a smile, housekeepers were excellent as they cleaned our rooms daily.
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Best location for shopping @ platinum mall

Next to platinum mall,won't get the rain at all. Homely feel, with kitchenette, living room. Very Hot shower.
7.7
I like it,will stay here again. WiFi was good. Bed was comfy. Tv can swivel between living and bed room. Decor dated but has that homely feel.
Krista B. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Impressed and at ease

Staff attentiveness, proximity to shopping, calmness
7.7
All in all, my wife, baby boy, and I had a perfectly comfortable stay. Sure the air conditioning was a bit intense, but it's Bangkok. I'd rather have to turn the air down than not have the choice. One aspect that was particularly pleasant was that you could close the door between the bedroom and the sitting area, and you couldn't hear a sound. The baby was able to nap without disruption from us eating or packing in the next room. Also, Pratunam is one of the busier sections of town, but it never felt that way in the hotel. The traffic noise was almost inaudible, and the reception staff made you forget you were in a shopping complex. I would stay here, again.
Lee E. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Horrible

good location
4
Booked 3 nights, left on my first night. Old hotel, old furnitures, creepy room TV from living room switched on by itself, lights fickle on and off. Can't sleep for an hour without waking up, saw a lady either being possessed , on drug or drunk screaming on floor with 2 staff holding her down when doing my check out. T
Sebastian W. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
OK.

ATM, Supermarket, close to shopping malls
7.3
Centrally located, good connection to airport ( airport link ..5 minutes walk).
Azemiyah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
it was ok.

location, safe, near restaurants
4
no major issues. room has seen better days. maybe they should strip off the carpet, looks dirty. room is actually spacious.
Farahiza R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfort

clean, affordable, near to shopping area
7.7
good and recommended
Alexander K. Solo travelers Russia, June 22, 2014
good for few days

Easy access to the bts and shopping
7.7
very nice
Matthew Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
good

Value for money, very near to most shopping area and nice room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03