Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7139)
Sort by:
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, October 18, 2014
An ok older hotel

Breakfast, location and pool
6.7
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel is a place to spend the night in the heart of Bangkok. Don't expect a brand new hotel, it is not. You are paying mainly for the location. But the rooms are clean, have good TV's and wireless internet. The pool is great and we always spend some time there. And the breakfast is also nice. We always stay at this hotel and we will continue to do so unless they raise the prices.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, October 18, 2014
the Best Location !!

location , apartments , STARBUCKS !
8.3
the Max Value shop downstairs was an advantage since i can buy frozen food and process on my own ! the location was excellent ! star bucks , subway , boots , max value is within the hotel
Report this review
Ashraff A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Old

Old creepy hotel
6.3
Report this review
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, October 17, 2014
Great Stay in BKK

Breakfast, pool and location
7
We have come here a million times. This is an older hotel but the location is great. We come mainly because of the location which is near places to buy clothes at reasonable prices. The hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok within walking distance of all the famous malls like Siam Paragon and Central World. It is also near the Bayoke observation tower, the highest building in Bangkok. All in all a great stay.
Report this review
Sim L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
great location

1)great shopping @ surrounding 2)hotel food was good but slight expensive 3)airport rail link station nearby
8
room setup was good,small dinning area,small seating area(sofa slight old) overall gd.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Near to Food, Fashion and convenient
8
me and my partner was overall impressed with the hotel and their services. The bellboy and receptionist were always helpful. the only downside was we didn't get a non-smoking room and the smell of it even bothered me, a smoker. Hopefully they could do something about the smell or do a weekly rotation to change out the curtains and beddings in the room. the receptionist did ask give us another option for a non-smoking so we couldn't complain and blame it entirely on them. Just maybe febreeze the place more often. Other than that, the room was kept tidy, comfortable and easy for us to stay in.
Report this review
Tsue W. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
good location but a renovation is a must!

good location, nice buffet breakfast
5.3
I used to stay at this hotel many years ago for the convenience location and to my very disappointed it really looks torn & old & the towels turn to become grey white colour. I definately won't be back again if they will consider to do the renovation.
Report this review
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
great value great location

location value
8
you get what you pay for and it was great. Nice location and friendly staff. Room needs to be upgraded. But at these great prices no one can complain.
Report this review
Isaac T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Great location

easy to access pratunam, and central world
6.7
good hotel but the room abit small because it got a living room, and we got take the extra bed,just the extra bed is not comfortable.everything is great specially on the location, and it abit old.
Report this review
Freya G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
For those who are not picky

Great Location, a Starbucks Coffee cafe at lobby, Good varieties of breakfast buffet
8
For those travellers that are not picky. As mentioned, 1) Best 3 things are: Great Location, a Starbucks Coffee cafe at lobby, Good varieties of breakfast buffet. 2) Areas of improvments: -Though marketed as "Suite rooms" but at the price you paid; let's don't expect too much. -There are several missing items which we reported when we check-in. (Missing glass, face towel etc) -After daily house-keeping, the team forgot to return a clean set of items back in-place (once again, we are required to report the missing items to avoid being charged during check-out day) -Honest staffs: I am not a neat person,left my valuable stuffs(ipad, cash, wedding ring etc)all over the room & it was intact.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01