Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6879 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6879)
Sort by:
Matilda T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good location but too overrated

Location
7.7
It is a slight disappointment to stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, especially after seeing that it is rated a 4-star hotel. The TV, fridge and air-conditioned were all not working well and we had to get the staffs up many times to help us with it. The consolation part would be that the staffs were really helpful and they tried to make our stay a good one by trying to solve all the problems that we have. It is located at a very prime location, directly beside platinum mall so it's ideal for shoppers! You could shop in this prime shopping district and head back for a slight break if you are very tired. The receptionists weren't very polite and kind to us as the other staffs were and we were slightly taken aback by it. But I guess, they could be tired with the overwhelming amount of guests.
Fong W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Simple yet very convenient

Best location n nice service n good range of food varieties
7.7
Just as it should be. Simply n nice
Jasmine A. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good

Good location, good customer service!
8.7
Meiyan Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Accessible

location, room and staffs
7.7
This is the hotel i always stay whenever i go to Bangkok. I like the idea the room and living room is separated for smoker. The housekeeping always do a very good job everyday. Is so accessible to anywhere.
Lena B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Second Time good as first

Room Location Air Cond
7.7
This is the second time i am back to hotel. The extension of check out should be granted as now its fixed to 12pm. Sure to be back.
Chiew W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Location is excellent for ladies who like shopping

Location
7
Room need to upgrade, air con was too noisy at the living and the room air-con not working
Tingli L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Old

Location, food, size of hotel
5.3
Hotel is way older than what is shown on pictures. Not as clean as expected
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, Large Ropm and Friendly Staffs
8
Location is right in the middle of Pratanum Shopping District, Good Spread of Breakfast, internet speed is slow.
Pangkie P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
No more

Location, breakfast
4.7
The room is not so clean, bed is not comfortable, receptions don't talk much English and we're not helpful. The best things are location and breakfast only.
Shuli H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
My favourite hotel in bangkok

Location, Room, breakfast
8.3
I love staying Grand diamond Suites hotel and i always recommend my friends to stay there. Plenty of places to shop and eat nearby. Hope they will renovate the rooms soon as it is a pretty old hotel now. SImply love the location and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04