or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5972 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5972)
Sort by:
Md S. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 19, 2013
best hotel I ever stay in bangkok

1. large room. 2. room facility and serivice is very good. 3. just on the top of shopping area
8.7
It was a very good stay in Grand diamond hotel. I will stay there again if I go to bangkok
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, September 18, 2013
The hotel is right in the heart of Bangkok

Location,
7
The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, and many other attraction places.
Dominik W. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Good hotel, value for money

breakfast, cleanliness, swimming pool in the middle of the city
7
We stayed only for a couple of nights on our way back and forth to one of the many islands. Good hotel in the city where you can expect value for money.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Comfortable

Location, room
6.3
The room we got was a little dark compared to the other rooms that I've stayed in, and the air con was spoilt. But nonetheless location was great and overall it was a pleasant stay.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Comfort stay

Location, convenience
7.7
It was a pleasant stay though the aircon on our side was a little cranky.. Other than that spacious, clean. Not the best modern design but always a comfort t stay here as I always stay here when I come to Bkk. Great location
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nothing good and bad.

Location and transport
5.7
Lalita R. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
One night in Bangkok City

Good room, fair price, next door to Platinum Fashion Mall
8.3
Smooth booking, smooth arrival and check-in, free car parking, free wi-fi, good sized apartment that was well laid out and very comfortable.
Wee J. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great for shopping

location, shopping, breakfast
6
The hotel is just beside Platinum Mall, great location for shopping. Breakfast is good. The room is very old, the beds are not comfortable and noisy. The water heater is sometimes cold, sometimes hot. The TV not working properly. The furniture are old. The curtain is old and dirty. In short, this hotel is only good for location. If given a choice again, I'll not stay here.
Liza K. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great for shopping

Near Platinum Shopping Mall, nice breakfast and comfortable room
8.3
This is not my first time staying at Grand Diamond, was there with family and the stay was great. Easy access to Platinum Shopping Mall and the wholesale center.
Ng M. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
awesome

the staff were very nice.
8
i love my stay at grand diamond. i'll never forget those staff outside the hotel were very friendly and helpful. they kept asking us for our flight details to the airport and keep reminding us about the time and even called the taxi for us for 400baht. i choose this because it's exactly beside platinum mall. thumbs up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05