Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Better room and best location
Reception staff very helpful..comfortable room and free wifi
I've been stayed in this hotel for many times, all the time.I enjoyed but this time...one of the bell boy have a big problem with me and my personal driver....I was shocked when the bell boy see me as a guest in this hotel going up to my personal van...still finding argument with my driver...and almost get fight....the hotel receptionist have saw the whole incident ..they ask me to make an complaint to hotel manager..but I refuse to do...because I told them...I don't want a person to lost his living job..but I do told them...the bell boy owe me an apology which he look very hot temper the moment see me and my driver.....I think the hotel should have some training for the bell boy in order for them and always remind them that...no matter what happen...when guest are around...need to stop all argument..because this is service line
Reviewed July 20, 2015

YIAN L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location but not worth the price
location, size of room
location of hotel was great being next to Platinum mall & Pratunam market. Size of room is big and is relatively comfortable if you're not very particular about cleaniness. There are 3 lifts serving 20+ levels. Waiting time for the lift can be quite long at times. Overall an okay stay but i think i can get better hotels with that price.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

YAN O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, convenience, services
Reviewed July 20, 2015

ngui L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Comfort
Reviewed July 20, 2015

WENLI Q. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Big bathroom, good location
big bath, next to platinum mall, food places nearby
1 bedroom with living room, average comfy room
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Sayed M. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Im not satisfied
Location location location
I have booked 2 room but when I reach at the hotel they give me one room with 4 bed which is not acceptable since my payment for two room not for one room with 4 bed.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Chiam E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
1 min walk to platinum mall, roroom needed renovat
1. super location, just next to platinum mall.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Angela M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Standard s has dropped . room poorly maintained
Location . bell guys . bath tub
Have stayed before . but service standards has dropped . room conditions are very bad. Aircon flow was horrible. Rooms too dark .
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Jayne L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Room Too Old
Location Location Location
This is my 3rd time staying there. room is old need renovation or upgrade. Reception staff not polite. Bellman was helpful and polite. Thats a plus.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Lien N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location x3
Nice stay here close to everything. Rooms were equipped with lots of amenities
Reviewed July 17, 2015