Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7140)
Sort by:
Tanarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
good hotel, close to shopping center

nice, comfort, good deal
8
Report this review
Gary O. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
great hotel great staff

Location, Cost, Access
9.3
Could not complain, we were treated well from the moment we walked in.
Report this review
Maggie L. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Great location for shopping

shops in ground floor, great location, good wifi
8.3
We booked 2 bedrooms suits with a kitchen and living and dinning room, 2 bathrooms. This is a really good deals for group of friends or family. There are 3 large LED TVs, one in each bedroom, and one in the living room. There are more than enough towels and amenities we needed. Although the hotel seems a little old, but it was better than what we expected ^^ There is a big convenient store (24hrs) at the basement of the building, so no worries even if you arrive late at night and need to find something to eat. I would stay here again next time if I go to BKK again.
Report this review
Samnang M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 25, 2014
good

good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Samnang M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 24, 2014
good

good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, September 24, 2014
Easy access to malls

Location, room size
6.7
The hotel is in the heart of Bangkok which make it so easy to access to shopping malls by walking. the room is nice and clean!
Report this review
Khor T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, Convenient, Spacious Room
6.7
This was our second stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. We came back to this hotel as we really like its central location. Everything was good except the house keeping was quite late in the afternoon.
Report this review
Winnie C. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good location but interior is very dated

Location was fantastic being right next to Platinum Fashion Mall.
4.7
Overall was an ok stay but rooms were very old. For the price we paid, we could have a better, new hotel in the same vicinity.
Report this review
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great location, friendly staff good service!

Really great location! Convenient as it liniks us to Platinum mall directly and is close to all shopping areas!
8.7
It is really value for $. We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities in the hotel and most of all it is its location! Staff were friendly and provided good service. Prompt action by housekeeping staff - took less than 5 min to bring up whatever we need for the bathroom. Rooms are clean and we like it very much. Will go back for sure!
Report this review
Yvonne K. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Overall stay was good!

Location, High Floor
7
Love the location as it is right in the shopping heaven. Hotel lobby was abit off as it is not like other hotel that have a proper lobby. Lift was rather old and crampy. The hotel suite I was staying is the newly renovate family suite so everything was very new even the furniture were new too. Overall still not bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04