Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7699 reviews

6329 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7699)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6
The rooms are old.wifi is very strong in the room. The food sucks!they so proud of halal selection but it's really nothing at all!!!! Super disappointed with the halal selection!
Report this review
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2015
Value for money

location, friendiness and convenient
7.7
very good
Report this review
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Nice locatiom

Food , location, cheap
8.3
Overall ok
Report this review
Chan P. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, big room, nice breakfast, small swimming pool
6.3
Report this review
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, easy accessible, centralise
8
we stayed for 3 nights at Grand Diamond. Overall the stay was pleasant, the location is very good, but the hotel is abit old. The hotel is very stict on the check in and check out timings. We arrived rather early at the hotel, about 11am and request for early check in for one of the 2 rooms as we have small toddlers, and they insist the check in time is 2pm! indeed, at 2pm, then we can check into our room. for checkout, we also paid hourly charge after 12noon, which is the check out time. other than this, overall the hotel stay is good for the location.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Value for money.

Great breakfast, spacious room and good location.
9.7
Even though the room furniture is in depreciating condition, I enjoyed comfortable large bed with spacious room size. Hotel staff are helpful, friendly with nice smell! I will definitely come back to this hotel next time! Well done hotel!
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Great location and value for money

1) Great breakfast 2) Spacious room 3) Good location
8.7
We stay for 4 nights at Grand Diamond. Overall the stay was pleasant, the location is very good, this year i had been staying on this hotel for 2nd times. I will be back again, is a good value for money, services and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Andrius M. Couples Slovakia, March 10, 2015
central location with good shopping

location, spacious room
8
Location was good, a lot of shopping around, a bit unfriendly staff
Report this review
Hoon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Great location

great location , good room layout , with ample space with living room
7
hotel staff ok. Rooms quite dim. But feel great having big space . With the extra living room and sofa, at least I can rest on it instead of lying on bed. Too bad, the furniture look and feel old. Sofa quite dirty, but we put some cloth on top of it . Location is a plus point, opposite is parnatum market/city complex/etc , beside is platinum and walking distance to central world, big C etc
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Price, Transport
6.7
Convenient location
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 6329 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02