or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6068)
Sort by:
Angela L. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2013
Easy Access

Easy Access
6
Easy Access, near everywhere. Near shopping area. Nice and big room. The room is really clean.
Margareta N. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Just a step for fashion wholeseller mall

location, price & shipping
7.7
this hotel is just a step from Platinum wholeseller fashion mall, the right place for someone who eager to shop in pratunam area. hotel was nice and big room.
Elson L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Excellent location for shoppers

The popularity of the hotel so that all drivers know where it is, cosy room and good housekeeping to maintain cleanliness.
8
Grand diamond is an excellent choice of hotel if you are considering to shop all day till night in pratunam e.g. Platinum mall, mbk, Siam square, central world etc. The largest shopping centre of wholesale clothes (Platinum mall) is just a stone throw distance away, literally. This is a hotel everyone knows so getting back to the hotel via taxi or tuk tuk isn't an issue. The hotel room is clean in my opinion. Overall definitely an enjoyable stay for me and my wife.
Sam L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
very convenient , friendly and helpful staffs

near shopping malls, 24hr supermart , accessible
8
Staffs were smiley and helpful, although room deco seems old, but its clean and big. We were kinda shocked because when we wanted to check in, they took a deposit of SGD$100/2000bhat from us, claiming they would return on the day we check out ,provided that we did not use their in-room bar. Luckily we prepared extra cash, if not this would be quite a hindrance to us. Overall, stay is comfortable. Would probably book this hotel again for its location! :)
Steven L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Crazy Shopping

1) Shopping. 2) Shopping. 3) Shopping
7.3
Quick and friendly check in/out. Hotel is dated and needs a make over soon. Our 2 bedroom suite was a pleasant place to stay. The master room was large and had a large toilet as well. The second bedroom was comfortable but a little small for two. The lobby is in a shopping complex of sorts, super small with a counter. It's shopping everywhere you turn. I dun usually buy a lot but this trip to Bangkok was my first ever shopping trip. Note: don't bargain if you do not intend to buy.
Wu J. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
room was ok

big, clean and great location.
7.7
the room was big for me and my mum. the free wifi there only allows 2 device to use so if you are using for 2 handphone and if you wanna use the wifi for your ipad, you have to pay for it and which I don't really like that. one of our wall lamp is spoilt and we ask the hotel staff to repair it, it took quite awhile for them to repair and the lamp works for 1 night only and it is spoilt again so we gave up on the lamp and let it be. the dim sum buffet at their restaurant is good. location is good too, near to most of the famous shopping mall.
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
6.7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping ; BIG carpet stains
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good location

Clean hotel, good location friendly staffs
6.3
Very near to shopping complex which is within walking distance
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Superb stay, Nice hotel with good location

Location for shopping, dining, large room
8
Mohamad A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2013
large size old furniture excellent views

close to shopping
7
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03