Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 6985 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6985)
Sort by:
Cally A. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Nice and great place

Very convenient and rather clean
7.7
Spacious room and very near to platinum mall! Love it
Carol T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Not too impressed

1. Location - it's just opposite the Pratunam morning market and famous Char Siew noodles. 2. It is a suite meaning the couch area is separate from bedroom. Good if traveling in groups. 3. 24hr below
5.7
Hotel room lights were spoiled and there was a damp smell in the room. In fact the sofa was wet kinda. We asked for a change of room and moved all our things. However when we returned nothing was done. When we called reception, they were extremely u willing to make a change of room but eventually pushed it to the morning shift to do it for us. We also found a bag of rubbish on the last day which belonged to not sure which predecessor. The water melon skin was shriveled up and it all looked disgusting. This shows the staff didn't look through everywhere thoroughly to clean up. If I was not searching for utensils cos there's an oven I wouldn't have found it. Btw even though it is a suite n has a microwave n oven, they don't work and there are no utensils or cutlery which you can use to cook. Cheers Carol
Leong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Grand Diamond - Bangkok

Value for money, near shopping complex and clean.
9.3
Comfortable and relaxing.
Hsieh C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Food + Staycation + Shopping.
8
I love the family room. Good location near shopping.
Calvin S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Very Basic Hotel

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Hotel was very basic. Room was basic and clean. Staff however were not helpful. Whatever request we had, they either said they are not able to help or we had to pay for it. The free wifi was only able to be used on 2 devices and when we requested for another, they said we had to pay; asked the bell captain to help book our regular taxi for airport transfer, he told us we can use their hotel transfer. refuse to help us call the taxi. On the day of check-out, had asked the staff if we could get a slightly later check out timing and all they gave was 30mins. Very un-accomodating hotel staff.
Phoa W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location

Location is ideal, rooms are big and clean
7.3
Overall its good. Helper Frontdesk officers and Bellboys too.
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
location

location, location and cleaniness
8
Everything was excellent, clean room and excellent location
Samnang M. Business travelers Cambodia, August 7, 2014
good

good
9.3
Good
Tsaav S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
bang for your bucks

comfort, suite, staff are what made a difference in this hotel. Everything was excellent.
9.3
The stay was wonderfully relaxing at a great suite and comfortable room, the best by far. Great location close to everything!
Matilda T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good location but too overrated

Location
7.7
It is a slight disappointment to stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, especially after seeing that it is rated a 4-star hotel. The TV, fridge and air-conditioned were all not working well and we had to get the staffs up many times to help us with it. The consolation part would be that the staffs were really helpful and they tried to make our stay a good one by trying to solve all the problems that we have. It is located at a very prime location, directly beside platinum mall so it's ideal for shoppers! You could shop in this prime shopping district and head back for a slight break if you are very tired. The receptionists weren't very polite and kind to us as the other staffs were and we were slightly taken aback by it. But I guess, they could be tired with the overwhelming amount of guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03