arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Wei T.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
Best bang for your buck - espfor shopaholics
Location, Service, Price
The cleanliness of the room is slightly above average. it made compensation through its good bell-boy service (they went to the extend to request us to head over to our room upon check in first, and they would deliver our luggage at our room) - Gave tips of course. Room Service and chambermaid is constantly on standby to attend to all request. (TV, Lamps etc she fixed them all) Location and Price is the biggest draw - When the hotel is linked to Platinum Mall, must I say more?

Lim C.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
Unfriendly counter staff
location, free wifi
Good location to wholesales market but not convenient to BTS and the hotel is old , staff unfriendly.

Farida A.
Indonesia
June 09, 2015
Great Location
location, good service
It is very nice hotel in the city center and with good service

Jiawei M.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Good all rounded room
Spacious, comfortable bed, good location
It was a very comfortable stay, with excellent wifi in room. Location was great, within minutes to platinum shopping mall, although a slight distance to the nearest BTS/airport rail link. Room was spacious and had an extremely comfortable bed. No real complaints.

Sheila A.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
Dirty Bathroom Tiles
Accessibility to shopping areas and breakfast serves quality food
It was okay but the bathroom tiles are so dirty with smelly carpet all over the room

Sinyi C.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Room condition
Friendly staff, comfortable bed
We book two rooms altogether, one of the room bedroom with no lightbulb and the other with other items faulty. The good thing is the staff were able to respond and solved these problem fast.

Low Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
great stay
great location, comfortable and clean
The hotel is located in a great place, just next to platinum mall and opposite pratunam market.

Beatrice A.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Good location
Good location, and located just next to platinum mall.
The hotel is located just next to platinum mall and it has a sheltered walkway that connects to platinum mall. So regardless of rain or shine, we can go to platinum mall for shopping and food. Opposite the hotel is pratunam market (that opens in the morning) and massage places that are located just next to centrepoint hotel. However, the room and hotel lobby were not fantastic and pretty old. The wifi is also not stable in the hotel rooms. The reason that my family chose to stay in this hotel for our return trips is due to its good location and proximity to shopping areas.

see J.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
BKK Trip
Location, food and shopping
Great location for shopping, massage and food

see J.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
BKK Group visit
Good location, Clean & helpful staff
Good and enjoyable stay with my group. Clean but rooms are getting older. Great location for shopping and food hence if these are not what you looking for, pls avoid this place as the traffic there is always bad.