or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6815)
Sort by:
Johan N. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2015
Nice hotel but quite worn down. It's time for som

Since room. Staff. Location
7
Voon P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Strategic location

Close to Platinum mall & local food stalls, breakfast variety
6.3
The room was very very spacious for 3 person. However, the hotel need a thorough refurbishment as it looks very old and run down. The shower in one of the bathroom was not working properly but the worse part is probably the long waiting time for lifts.
Hesty H. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Great Location for Shopping, Big Rooms, Nice Food

Great Location for Shopping, Big Rooms, Nice Food
8
This is my first stay in this hotel, recommended for those going for shopping. I chose this hotel due to its location which is just next to Platinum mall, walking distance to central world (if you can't walk that far, you can choose to take tuk-tuk cost approx 100 Bath), also can take tuk-tuk to MBK which is just near-by. Concierge staff is very helpful to get me taxis when I am travelling to a further location and even to airport. Main problem is the traffic jam during peak hours, but if you are not going anywhere far, this is not real problem for you. During night time, there will be plenty of stalls selling foods and goodies just below the hotel. Rooms are big with living rooms. Breakfasts are nice but it is similar daily (need some varieties on different days). This hotel is near to BTS station (i took this on peak hours, about 15 min walk). Overall, this hotel is good for shopping although it is rather old building.
Esther M. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
4 star hotel that look and feel like a 3 star hote

location, spacious and good hotel view
5.3
Average. shower head came off while showering. Furnitures are very old.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
good beautiful room

good location very near shopping mall
8
cool
Chua P. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location with well-mannered staff

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.7
Very good, my friends and I were very satisfied with the customer service staff and the bellboy
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6
The rooms are old.wifi is very strong in the room. The food sucks!they so proud of halal selection but it's really nothing at all!!!! Super disappointed with the halal selection!
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2015
Value for money

location, friendiness and convenient
7.7
very good
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, easy accessible, centralise
8
we stayed for 3 nights at Grand Diamond. Overall the stay was pleasant, the location is very good, but the hotel is abit old. The hotel is very stict on the check in and check out timings. We arrived rather early at the hotel, about 11am and request for early check in for one of the 2 rooms as we have small toddlers, and they insist the check in time is 2pm! indeed, at 2pm, then we can check into our room. for checkout, we also paid hourly charge after 12noon, which is the check out time. other than this, overall the hotel stay is good for the location.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Value for money.

Great breakfast, spacious room and good location.
9.7
Even though the room furniture is in depreciating condition, I enjoyed comfortable large bed with spacious room size. Hotel staff are helpful, friendly with nice smell! I will definitely come back to this hotel next time! Well done hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05