or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6629 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6629)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Centrally located and good stay

It's centrally located, Attentive staff and high speed of Internet
8
I really like staying here as it's centrally located. The famous shopping mall; Platinum Mall is just a few steps away. I don't have to take a taxi or tuk-tuk. I can save up a few bucks to buy even more clothes for that. Room wise, it is quite spacious for me and my mum. It was pretty tidy and clean. The bed was good too. We also love the speed of the Internet. I was able to FaceTime my boyfriend which was pretty important to me before I sleep. And not to mention, Facebook-ing. There is a MaxValue where you can grab some food or snacks if you are feeling hungry at night. :) Overall, our stay was pretty good.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Uncomfortable

Room service, good house keeping
6
Was given a uncomfortable room, put up the do not disturb sign and someone or something came in when they have already make up the room. Claiming none of their house keepers came in means what? Ghost? Lol really bad stay, won't recommend
Frank G. Couples Norway, March 29, 2014
Good location and decent size rooms

location, breakfast and.quiet pool.
7.7
Been many times in Bangkok, and once this must have been a truly great place. Decent size rooms, roomservice and good breakfast. Some parts of the rooms are a bit worn and need refurbishing, but the rooms are clean. Ok hotel, but more.likely.a.three stars.hotel than four...
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, March 28, 2014
Centrally located

Right in the heart of shopping
6.3
The hotel is above a shopping mall and also near to other shopping malls as well.
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, March 27, 2014
Great stay

Swimming pool, location and breakfast
7
We usually go to Bangkok for shopping purposes and Grand Diamond is indeed centrally located. It is an older hotel, I would guess from the 80s but the location makes up for not so new hotel. The Breakfast is always great with views of the swimming pool. We always spend a couple of hours in the pool. The temperature in Bangkok is high so a stay in the pool is highly recommended.
Stella L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2014
Spacious but rooms has ants

Big room, great location, friendly staff
7
Overall stay was okay. Accept there were white ants in both toliets and bedrooms.
Biswa M. Families with young children India, March 25, 2014
2 night stay

Food, staff and price
9.7
It was very good. Located close to shopping arena.
Matt L. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great stay

Clean, well-located, affordable
8
Tai Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Next to shopping paradise

convenience, budget, location
7
just next to 2 shopping paradise, can go either to mall or market, half time go hotel put stuff and go for 2nd n 3rd round!!!
Melissa T. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Big and clean room but room was a bit old
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08