Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7696 reviews

6321 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7696)
Sort by:
Philip M. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Not clean hotel

If I am looking for location comfort and clean I would book in Amari hotel or the Berkeley hotel at the same area and similar price
4.7
I wasn't happy of the room condition
Report this review
Foong M. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
General

Location friendly staff and wifi
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Kah Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location

location, spacious rooms
7
Overall stay was ok.. only downside was the lift was slow and difficult to get. only had 3 lifts and one was down on my departure date and had to wait very long to get a lift. Shopping mall is just beside the hotel and the basement of the hotel had a 24 hour mini mart
Report this review
Yin L. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel for more than 6 trips.

Location is the best
8
One of my favourite place to stay at, the best thing about this hotel is its convenient location. next door is Platinum shopping mall, nearby there are alot of good eateries. Once you cross the bridge from Novotel hotel next door, you take the flight of stairs down, u can take the local ferry to alot of places, like MBK, SIAM discovery etc without having to walk for like 30-40 minutes or pay over 250 Bhut for taxi. the ferry ticket is roughly about 10-20 buht per person.
Report this review
Sakda W. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2015
Good Hotel Near Shopping Mall

Good Hotel Near Shopping Mall
6.7
Good Hotel Near Shopping Mall, easy access but quite traffic , clean and confortable.
Report this review
Yem T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
room and siting hall. location very good.

Room clean. Very cold Aircon. Easy access to anything. Modern hotel.
7.7
My stay are fine and will revisit the hotel for next trip.
Report this review
Junainah J. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
improve on the lift too samll .

Clean room and very comfortable
7.7
comfortable and secure
Report this review
Malisa G. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2015
Conveniently located, big rooms

conveniently located, big rooms and great service
7.7
conveniently located, big rooms and great service
Report this review
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Bell boys were not honest

Location, convenience, breakfast
7
We bought stuff from Siam paragon and they arranged for free delivery to hotel for us. However, after whole day of shopping and reaching back hotel, we can't find the stuff and bell boys strongly denied that Siam paragon had delivered the item (even after they said they have checked). So we called Siam paragon, whom call back the hotel, which the bell boys then "magically" said they forgot to call us to pick up the stuff immediately. I am very disappointed with the hotel's honesty and I urge all customers to be careful if you were to have anything delivered to the hotel. Front desk was a bit rude when we can't understand their English pronunciation, and keep talking among themselves while serving us, which we find it very disrespectful. Otherwise the room was fine and location was good.
Report this review
Rey C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Hotel is strategically located with very good staf

Very good location, excellent staff and reasonable hotel rate
9
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 6321 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01